Go back to LondonMiddx
    St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         West London Athletic - Defenders Wanted         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 EJA - Open Training Sessions Season 21/22         St Albans U13 West - Looking for Top-Division Players         Cuffley Stars U12 - Players Wanted         Coaching Opportunities with Kensington Dragons         Men's Goalkeeper Needed for Saturdays         Evergreen FC U18's - Defenders Needed         Watford Town Youth Under 18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley FC Youth Dragons U15 - Defender Wanted         Potters Bar Utd Blacks U10's - Players Wanted         AP Stars Football - Players Wanted U16/U18's         Ware Youth U14s Claret - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri FC - Looking for Players Aged 8-10         Welwyn Garden City Youth Typhoons U17/U18s - Player Wanted    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Thursday, 09 December 2021
Chelmsford City  :  Premier Division
42 in list
D Margate  1   1  Chelmsford City Saturday, 18 August 2007
Attendance 804
R.Holmes
W Chelmsford City  4   1  Boreham Wood Monday, 20 August 2007
Attendance 1,007
J.Hallett  K.Ibe(2)  L.Protheroe
W Chelmsford City  7   0  Maidstone United Saturday, 25 August 2007
Attendance 1,140
S.Ainsley  A.Brayley  R.Holmes(2)  M.Noto  L.Protheroe(2)
D Billericay Town  1   1  Chelmsford City Monday, 27 August 2007
S.Ainsley
L AFC Hornchurch  1   0  Chelmsford City Saturday, 01 September 2007
Attendance 806
W Chelmsford City  2   0  East Thurrock United Monday, 03 September 2007
Attendance 1,110
S.Ainsley  A.Duncan
W Chelmsford City  3   1  Wealdstone Saturday, 08 September 2007
Attendance 1,446
S.Ainsley  K.Ibe(2)
L Horsham  2   1  Chelmsford City Saturday, 22 September 2007
Attendance 467
K.Ibe
W Chelmsford City  2   1  Harlow Town Monday, 24 September 2007
Attendance 979
A.Duncan  R.Holmes
W Hastings United  0   3  Chelmsford City Saturday, 06 October 2007
Attendance 595
R.Holmes  K.Ibe  J.Minton
W Leyton  1   2  Chelmsford City Tuesday, 09 October 2007
Attendance 201
R.Holmes  J.Minton
W Chelmsford City  5   1  Hendon Monday, 15 October 2007
Attendance 1,115
A.Brayley(2)  R.Holmes  OG  L.Protheroe
L Ramsgate  2   0  Chelmsford City Saturday, 27 October 2007
Attendance 417
W Harrow Borough  0   4  Chelmsford City Tuesday, 30 October 2007
Attendance 247
A.Brayley  K.Ibe  D.Palmer  L.Protheroe
W Chelmsford City  4   0  Ashford Town (Middx) Saturday, 10 November 2007
Attendance 1,271
R.Holmes  J.Lawson(2)  J.Minton
W Chelmsford City  2   0  Folkestone Invicta Saturday, 17 November 2007
Attendance 1,067
A.Duncan  J.Lawson
D Staines Town  2   2  Chelmsford City Saturday, 24 November 2007
Attendance 717
O.Berquez  R.Holmes
W AFC Wimbledon  0   1  Chelmsford City Saturday, 01 December 2007
Attendance 3,124
K.Ibe
D Chelmsford City  2   2  Tonbridge Angels Saturday, 08 December 2007
Attendance 1,005
R.Holmes  S.Knight
L Boreham Wood  4   2  Chelmsford City Saturday, 15 December 2007
Attendance 257
A.Duncan  R.Holmes
W Chelmsford City  5   1  Margate Saturday, 22 December 2007
Attendance 1,054
O.Berquez  A.Brayley(4)
W Heybridge Swifts  1   2  Chelmsford City Wednesday, 26 December 2007
Attendance 803
A.Brayley  R.Holmes
W Chelmsford City  1   0  Billericay Town Saturday, 29 December 2007
Attendance 1,935
OG
D Chelmsford City  1   1  Hastings United Saturday, 05 January 2008
Attendance 1,076
J.Minton
W Harlow Town  0   2  Chelmsford City Saturday, 12 January 2008
Attendance 734
S.Ainsley  J.Lawson
W Chelmsford City  2   1  Leyton Saturday, 19 January 2008
Attendance 1,258
A.Brayley(2)
W Carshalton Athletic  1   2  Chelmsford City Saturday, 26 January 2008
Attendance 510
O.Berquez  R.Holmes
W East Thurrock United  0   3  Chelmsford City Saturday, 02 February 2008
Attendance 467
S.Ainsley  A.Brayley(2)
L Chelmsford City  0   4  AFC Hornchurch Saturday, 09 February 2008
Attendance 1,455
W Wealdstone  1   2  Chelmsford City Saturday, 16 February 2008
Attendance 410
O.Berquez  D.Palmer
D Chelmsford City  0   0  Horsham Saturday, 23 February 2008
Attendance 1,190
W Chelmsford City  3   0  Carshalton Athletic Monday, 25 February 2008
Attendance 1,006
R.Holmes(2)  M.Noto
D Folkestone Invicta  0   0  Chelmsford City Saturday, 01 March 2008
Attendance 402
W Chelmsford City  3   0  Staines Town Saturday, 08 March 2008
Attendance 1,146
S.Ainsley  A.Brayley  D.Palmer
W Chelmsford City  3   2  AFC Wimbledon Saturday, 15 March 2008
Attendance 3,201
A.Brayley  A.Duncan  R.Holmes
W Maidstone United  0   1  Chelmsford City Saturday, 22 March 2008
Attendance 565
D.Palmer
D Chelmsford City  0   0  Heybridge Swifts Monday, 24 March 2008
Attendance 1,608
W Tonbridge Angels  0   1  Chelmsford City Saturday, 29 March 2008
Attendance 855
M.Noto
D Chelmsford City  1   1  Ramsgate Saturday, 05 April 2008
Attendance 1,588
K.Ibe
L Hendon  2   1  Chelmsford City Saturday, 12 April 2008
Attendance 403
O.Berquez
W Chelmsford City  3   0  Harrow Borough Saturday, 19 April 2008
Attendance 1,819
S.Ainsley  O.Berquez(2)
L Ashford Town (Middx)  4   0  Chelmsford City Saturday, 26 April 2008
Attendance 357
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Chelmsford City
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Holmes R 38 38     16
See Appearances Brayley A 41 41     15
See Appearances Ibe K 35 35     9
See Appearances Ainsley S 38 38     8
See Appearances Berquez O 24 24     7
See Appearances Duncan A 36 36     5
See Appearances Protheroe L 22 22     5
See Appearances Lawson J 25 25     4
See Appearances Minton J 24 24     4
See Appearances Palmer D 26 26     4
See Appearances Noto M 28 28     3
See Appearances OwnGoal - 2 2     2
See Appearances Hallett J 3 3     1
See Appearances Knight S 31 31     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Chelmsford City
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Clark S 11 11    
See Appearances Collins A 15 15    
See Appearances Duffy C 31 31    
See Appearances England J 22 22    
See Appearances Gay D 42 42    
See Appearances Harrison A 1 1    
See Appearances Keeling J 23 23    
See Appearances Kitamirike J 1 1    
See Appearances Oates G 6 6    
See Appearances Sedgemore B 10 10    
See Appearances Ward S 32 32