Go back to LondonMiddx
    Elite Feet Royals FC - Players Wanted (Girls)         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted in All Age Groups         Wormley Rovers U14 Girls - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Blacks U14's - Looking for a Goalkeeper for 2020/21         Harpenden Colts Hawks U17 - Players Wanted for 2020/21         One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Essex Senior Football League
Member of the National League System
2009-2010 Season
Friday, 05 June 2020
Clapton  :  Premier Division
34 in list
L Clapton  0   4  Sawbridgeworth Town Saturday, 08 August 2009
Attendance 12
L Witham Town  5   3  Clapton Saturday, 22 August 2009
Attendance 26
D Clapton  1   1  Stansted Saturday, 29 August 2009
Attendance 12
L Clapton  0   5  Burnham Ramblers Saturday, 12 September 2009
Attendance 16
W Basildon United  1   2  Clapton Saturday, 26 September 2009
Attendance 50
L Clapton  0   1  Hullbridge Sports Saturday, 03 October 2009
Attendance 20
W Clapton  3   1  Barking Saturday, 31 October 2009
Attendance 38
L Clapton  0   1  Tiptree United Saturday, 07 November 2009
Attendance 29
L Takeley  2   0  Clapton Saturday, 14 November 2009
Attendance 52
L Clapton  0   3  Bethnal Green United Saturday, 21 November 2009
Attendance 15
L Enfield 1893  2   0  Clapton Saturday, 28 November 2009
Attendance 85
L Sawbridgeworth Town  2   1  Clapton Saturday, 05 December 2009
Attendance 49
L Clapton  1   2  Barkingside Saturday, 12 December 2009
Attendance 37
W Clapton  2   1  Bowers & Pitsea Saturday, 02 January 2010
Attendance 27
L Mauritius Sports Association  1   0  Clapton Tuesday, 26 January 2010
Attendance 8
L Clapton  0   1  Witham Town Saturday, 06 February 2010
Attendance 28
W Tiptree United  1   2  Clapton Saturday, 13 February 2010
Attendance 20
L Burnham Ramblers  5   0  Clapton Tuesday, 16 February 2010
Attendance 42
L Clapton  0   5  Enfield 1893 Saturday, 20 February 2010
Attendance 31
L London APSA  1   0  Clapton Saturday, 27 February 2010
Attendance 11
D Clapton  2   2  London APSA Saturday, 06 March 2010
Attendance 15
L Barking  6   0  Clapton Tuesday, 09 March 2010
Attendance 36
W Clapton  2   0  Eton Manor Tuesday, 16 March 2010
Attendance 20
D Hullbridge Sports  2   2  Clapton Saturday, 20 March 2010
Attendance 24
L Stansted  9   2  Clapton Tuesday, 23 March 2010
Attendance 35
W Clapton  2   0  Mauritius Sports Association Saturday, 27 March 2010
Attendance 14
L Bethnal Green United  6   0  Clapton Monday, 29 March 2010
Attendance 43
L Bowers & Pitsea  5   3  Clapton Wednesday, 31 March 2010
Attendance 31
L Eton Manor  2   1  Clapton Wednesday, 07 April 2010
Attendance 20
W Barkingside  1   2  Clapton Saturday, 10 April 2010
Attendance 78
W Southend Manor  1   4  Clapton Tuesday, 13 April 2010
Attendance 24
L Clapton  0   3  Southend Manor Saturday, 17 April 2010
Attendance 15
L Clapton  0   3  Takeley Saturday, 24 April 2010
Attendance 25
W Clapton  3   1  Basildon United Thursday, 29 April 2010
Attendance 34
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.