Go back to LondonMiddx
    St Albans City U13 Orient - Player Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U16's Yellow - Players Required         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Whitewebbs Eagles U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         St Albans City U18 South - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         Sun Sports Youth - U12 Players Wanted         U18 Goalkeeper Looking for a Team for 2019/20         AP Stars Football Academy - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U9s, U13s, U14s Goalkeepers & Outfield Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel Eagles U18's - Players Wanted         Kew Park Rangers - Players Wanted for Men’s First Team & Reserves         Ruislip Town FC U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Headstone Manor Youth - Under 17 Players Wanted         Hemel Aces U12 'Stingers' - Player Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         Hertford Heath United U15 - Players Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U13's Vapors - Players Wanted         Summer Goalkeeping Camp         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - Looking for U15 Players         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Players Wanted         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted         Paringdon U15's Lions - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Girls U15s - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Open Age Men’s Saturday Football - Players Wanted         Goalkeeper Wanted for Saturday Team - Wiseman West FC         Whitewebbs Eagles - Defenders Wanted         Epsom All Stars - Goalkeeper and Striker Wanted         Sporting Hackney FC - Coaches Wanted         Wealdstone Ladies - Players Wanted         London Samurai Rovers - Players Wanted 2019/20         Chars Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Croxley Green Whites U16's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Cuffley Phoenix U14's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Jack Wilshere's NCF Elites - Recruiting Now         Enfield Youth FC - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Bovingdon U15 Lightning - Goalkeeper Wanted 2019/20         Bovingdon FC - Here Come the Girls         Lemsford Youth Lions U18's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted 2019/20         Association of Provincial Football Supporters' Clubs in London - New Teams Welcome         Whetstone Wanderers U13's - Trials Saturday 6th July         Cheshunt Blacks U13's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U16's 2019/20 - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC - U15 Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Bury Rangers U17's - Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13's for 2019/20 - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U14's - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted Town EJA U14's - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         Rosehill Athletic FC - Management Opportunities         Rosehill Athletic FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Abbey FC - Goalkeeper Wanted         Valhalla Sports and Social - Players Wanted         Belmont United U15's - Players Wanted         Cuffley Pumas U12's - Players Required    
Go to their Website
Essex Senior Football League
Member of the National League System
2009-2010 Season
Sunday, 18 August 2019
Bowers & Pitsea  :  Premier Division
34 in list
L Bowers & Pitsea  1   4  Tiptree United Saturday, 08 August 2009
Attendance 35
L Sawbridgeworth Town  2   1  Bowers & Pitsea Saturday, 22 August 2009
Attendance 61
W Bowers & Pitsea  2   0  Bethnal Green United Saturday, 12 September 2009
Attendance 68
W Takeley  0   4  Bowers & Pitsea Saturday, 26 September 2009
Attendance 78
L Bowers & Pitsea  1   2  London APSA Saturday, 03 October 2009
Attendance 68
L Barking  1   0  Bowers & Pitsea Saturday, 24 October 2009
Attendance 69
L Bowers & Pitsea  0   4  Stansted Saturday, 31 October 2009
Attendance 42
L Bowers & Pitsea  1   3  Barkingside Saturday, 07 November 2009
Attendance 60
L Burnham Ramblers  4   1  Bowers & Pitsea Tuesday, 17 November 2009
Attendance 60
L Bowers & Pitsea  1   4  Southend Manor Saturday, 21 November 2009
Attendance 62
L Clapton  2   1  Bowers & Pitsea Saturday, 02 January 2010
Attendance 27
W Bowers & Pitsea  5   1  Mauritius Sports Association Wednesday, 20 January 2010
Attendance 45
D Eton Manor  3   3  Bowers & Pitsea Wednesday, 27 January 2010
Attendance 125
D London APSA  1   1  Bowers & Pitsea Saturday, 30 January 2010
Attendance 25
L Enfield 1893  4   0  Bowers & Pitsea Wednesday, 10 February 2010
Attendance 64
L Barkingside  3   2  Bowers & Pitsea Saturday, 13 February 2010
Attendance 71
W Mauritius Sports Association  1   2  Bowers & Pitsea Saturday, 27 February 2010
Attendance 13
L Bowers & Pitsea  1   3  Barking Wednesday, 03 March 2010
Attendance 35
L Bowers & Pitsea  0   1  Sawbridgeworth Town Saturday, 06 March 2010
Attendance 41
D Basildon United  2   2  Bowers & Pitsea Tuesday, 09 March 2010
Attendance 94
D Bowers & Pitsea  1   1  Hullbridge Sports Saturday, 13 March 2010
Attendance 63
D Bowers & Pitsea  2   2  Burnham Ramblers Tuesday, 16 March 2010
Attendance 82
W Bowers & Pitsea  1   0  Basildon United Thursday, 18 March 2010
Attendance 107
L Southend Manor  4   0  Bowers & Pitsea Saturday, 20 March 2010
Attendance 23
L Witham Town  3   2  Bowers & Pitsea Tuesday, 23 March 2010
Attendance 52
W Bowers & Pitsea  5   3  Clapton Wednesday, 31 March 2010
Attendance 31
L Bowers & Pitsea  0   4  Enfield 1893 Saturday, 03 April 2010
Attendance 53
L Bowers & Pitsea  1   3  Witham Town Thursday, 08 April 2010
Attendance 50
L Bethnal Green United  1   0  Bowers & Pitsea Saturday, 10 April 2010
Attendance 27
L Bowers & Pitsea  1   3  Takeley Monday, 12 April 2010
Attendance 64
W Bowers & Pitsea  4   2  Eton Manor Thursday, 15 April 2010
Attendance 38
L Hullbridge Sports  1   0  Bowers & Pitsea Saturday, 17 April 2010
Attendance 43
W Tiptree United  1   2  Bowers & Pitsea Tuesday, 20 April 2010
Attendance 19
L Stansted  4   0  Bowers & Pitsea Saturday, 24 April 2010
Attendance 50
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.