Go back to LondonMiddx
    Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Goalkeeper Required         St Albans City U13 Orient - Player Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U16's Yellow - Players Required         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Whitewebbs Eagles U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         St Albans City U18 South - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         Sun Sports Youth - U12 Players Wanted         U18 Goalkeeper Looking for a Team for 2019/20         AP Stars Football Academy - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U9s, U13s, U14s Goalkeepers & Outfield Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel Eagles U18's - Players Wanted         Kew Park Rangers - Players Wanted for Men’s First Team & Reserves         Ruislip Town FC U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Headstone Manor Youth - Under 17 Players Wanted         Hemel Aces U12 'Stingers' - Player Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         Hertford Heath United U15 - Players Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U13's Vapors - Players Wanted         Summer Goalkeeping Camp         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - Looking for U15 Players         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Players Wanted         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted         Paringdon U15's Lions - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Girls U15s - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Open Age Men’s Saturday Football - Players Wanted         Goalkeeper Wanted for Saturday Team - Wiseman West FC         Whitewebbs Eagles - Defenders Wanted         Epsom All Stars - Goalkeeper and Striker Wanted         Sporting Hackney FC - Coaches Wanted         Wealdstone Ladies - Players Wanted         London Samurai Rovers - Players Wanted 2019/20         Chars Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Croxley Green Whites U16's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Cuffley Phoenix U14's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Jack Wilshere's NCF Elites - Recruiting Now         Enfield Youth FC - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Bovingdon U15 Lightning - Goalkeeper Wanted 2019/20         Bovingdon FC - Here Come the Girls         Lemsford Youth Lions U18's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted 2019/20         Association of Provincial Football Supporters' Clubs in London - New Teams Welcome         Whetstone Wanderers U13's - Trials Saturday 6th July         Cheshunt Blacks U13's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U16's 2019/20 - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC - U15 Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Bury Rangers U17's - Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13's for 2019/20 - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U14's - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted Town EJA U14's - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         Rosehill Athletic FC - Management Opportunities         Rosehill Athletic FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Abbey FC - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Go to their Website
Essex Senior Football League
Member of the National League System
2009-2010 Season
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
Barkingside  :  Premier Division
34 in list
D Southend Manor  1   1  Barkingside Saturday, 08 August 2009
Attendance 33
D Barkingside  1   1  Basildon United Saturday, 22 August 2009
Attendance 63
W Witham Town  2   3  Barkingside Saturday, 12 September 2009
Attendance 59
L Barkingside  1   2  Sawbridgeworth Town Saturday, 10 October 2009
Attendance 64
W Barkingside  4   0  Tiptree United Monday, 19 October 2009
Attendance 133
D Burnham Ramblers  1   1  Barkingside Saturday, 24 October 2009
Attendance 55
W Barkingside  1   0  Stansted Monday, 26 October 2009
Attendance 152
W Barkingside  2   0  Mauritius Sports Association Saturday, 31 October 2009
Attendance 47
W Bowers & Pitsea  1   3  Barkingside Saturday, 07 November 2009
Attendance 60
D Hullbridge Sports  4   4  Barkingside Saturday, 21 November 2009
Attendance 43
L Stansted  5   0  Barkingside Tuesday, 24 November 2009
Attendance 52
D Bethnal Green United  1   1  Barkingside Saturday, 28 November 2009
Attendance 33
L Barkingside  0   1  Eton Manor Saturday, 05 December 2009
Attendance 84
W Clapton  1   2  Barkingside Saturday, 12 December 2009
Attendance 37
W Sawbridgeworth Town  0   4  Barkingside Saturday, 23 January 2010
Attendance 46
W Barkingside  3   2  Bowers & Pitsea Saturday, 13 February 2010
Attendance 71
W Barkingside  4   2  Southend Manor Monday, 15 February 2010
Attendance 103
W London APSA  0   2  Barkingside Saturday, 20 February 2010
Attendance 15
D Barkingside  1   1  Enfield 1893 Saturday, 06 March 2010
Attendance 93
W Mauritius Sports Association  1   2  Barkingside
-3 points
Saturday, 13 March 2010
Attendance 24
L Barkingside  1   2  London APSA Monday, 15 March 2010
Attendance 71
W Barkingside  2   0  Takeley Saturday, 20 March 2010
Attendance 69
D Barkingside  1   1  Burnham Ramblers Monday, 22 March 2010
Attendance 171
L Barkingside  1   3  Barking Wednesday, 24 March 2010
Attendance 105
D Barking  1   1  Barkingside Saturday, 27 March 2010
Attendance 60
L Enfield 1893  2   0  Barkingside Tuesday, 06 April 2010
Attendance 107
W Basildon United  1   2  Barkingside Thursday, 08 April 2010
Attendance 30
L Barkingside  1   2  Clapton Saturday, 10 April 2010
Attendance 78
L Barkingside  0   1  Bethnal Green United Monday, 12 April 2010
Attendance 77
L Tiptree United  5   3  Barkingside Thursday, 15 April 2010
Attendance 19
D Takeley  0   0  Barkingside Saturday, 17 April 2010
Attendance 91
W Eton Manor  2   3  Barkingside Wednesday, 21 April 2010
Attendance 50
W Barkingside  5   2  Hullbridge Sports Saturday, 24 April 2010
Attendance 42
D Barkingside  2   2  Witham Town Wednesday, 28 April 2010
Attendance 192
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.