Go back to LondonMiddx
    Harvesters U14 North - Players Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harlow Town U14's Eagles - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U16 East - (Year 11) Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers FC U13 Girls - Goalkeeper Trials         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U14 Players Wanted         Panshanger FC U13's - Players Wanted         Alexandra Park Youth U13 North - Defenders Wanted         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Defender and Striker Wanted         Enfield Town Youth FC - U7's & U14's Players Wanted         Ware Youth Clarets U16's - Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U9's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Global Football Academy U14 Santos - Players Wanted         West Herts Stags U14s - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U11 Rhinos - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hemel Aces Under 12 Stingers - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Enfield Borough FC U14's - Players Wanted    
RRL East Cornwall Premier League
2019-2020 Season
Sunday, 19 January 2020
North Petherwin  :  Premier Division
34 in list
W Plymouth Marjon  2   5  North Petherwin Saturday, 17 August 2019
W North Petherwin  2   1  St Dominick Tuesday, 20 August 2019
L North Petherwin  0   6  Mount Gould Saturday, 24 August 2019
L North Petherwin  0   2  Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 31 August 2019
W Godolphin  1   7  North Petherwin Saturday, 28 September 2019
L Torpoint Athletic  4   1  North Petherwin Tuesday, 15 October 2019
W North Petherwin  5   1  Newquay Saturday, 19 October 2019
L Mount Gould  3   0  North Petherwin Saturday, 16 November 2019
W North Petherwin  8   1  St Blazey Saturday, 23 November 2019
L St Minver  10   0  North Petherwin Saturday, 07 December 2019
L Newquay  4   1  North Petherwin Saturday, 28 December 2019
L North Petherwin  0   4  Foxhole Saturday, 04 January 2020
L North Petherwin  1   3  Looe Town Saturday, 11 January 2020
D Gerrans & St Mawes
-3 points
 0   0  North Petherwin Saturday, 18 January 2020
  St Teath       North Petherwin Saturday, 25 January 2020
  North Petherwin       Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 01 February 2020
  Foxhole       North Petherwin Saturday, 08 February 2020
  North Petherwin       St Minver Saturday, 15 February 2020
  North Petherwin       Godolphin Saturday, 29 February 2020
  Padstow United       North Petherwin Saturday, 07 March 2020
  North Petherwin       Gerrans & St Mawes Saturday, 14 March 2020
  St Cleer       North Petherwin Saturday, 21 March 2020
  North Petherwin       St Teath Saturday, 28 March 2020
  St Dominick       North Petherwin Saturday, 04 April 2020
  St Blazey       North Petherwin Wednesday, 08 April 2020
  Roche       North Petherwin Saturday, 11 April 2020
  North Petherwin       St Cleer Saturday, 18 April 2020
  North Petherwin       St Stephen Wednesday, 22 April 2020
  North Petherwin       Veryan Saturday, 25 April 2020
  North Petherwin       Padstow United Wednesday, 29 April 2020
  Veryan       North Petherwin Saturday, 02 May 2020
  St Stephen       North Petherwin Wednesday, 06 May 2020
  North Petherwin       Roche Saturday, 09 May 2020
  Looe Town       North Petherwin Wednesday, 13 May 2020
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.