Go back to LondonMiddx
    Hertford Heath Under 15's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U15's - Striker & Left Back Wanted         Girls of All Ages, Female Coaches & Female Adult Players Wanted         Everett Rovers Under 11 - Players Needed         High Performance Goalkeeping Training Centres (Weekly)         Half Term Goalkeeping Camp         Chars Youth U14 - Players Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U11s Goalie, Defenders, Midfielders and Strikers Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U13s Goalkeeper and Defenders Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U9s Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Elite - U14 & U16 Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U16 - Striker Wanted         HNC FC - Players Wanted for Men's Team         HDYFC U15's - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Sarratt U16's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters U13's - Players Wanted         Elsenham Youth U18's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Bishops Stortford U14's - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's - Good Outfield Player Wanted         Harvesters FC U16 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U13 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 East - Goalkeeper & Central Defender Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13 - Players Wanted         Mitcham Park FC U11's - Young Coach Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Centre Back Wanted         Edmonton Rangers U18 Cobras - Looking for Players for 2019/20 Season         Harvesters U14 (2019/20 Season) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U17's - Players Wanted         FC Selsdon - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U15 Typhoons         Mitcham Park FC - Players Wanted for Men’s Team         Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Goalkeeper Required         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U16's Yellow - Players Required         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required    
Mortgage Advice Bureau East Cornwall Premier League
2019-2020 Season
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
Mount Gould  :  Premier Division
31 in list
W Mount Gould  8   1  Looe Town Saturday, 17 August 2019
W Mount Gould  8   1  Plymouth Marjon Wednesday, 21 August 2019
W North Petherwin  0   6  Mount Gould Saturday, 24 August 2019
W Mount Gould  4   0  Torpoint Athletic Wednesday, 28 August 2019
W Looe Town  0   3  Mount Gould Saturday, 31 August 2019
W Mount Gould H - St Blazey [ Home Win was awarded ]
-3 points
Saturday, 21 September 2019
W Gerrans & St Mawes  1   6  Mount Gould Saturday, 28 September 2019
  Mount Gould       Veryan Saturday, 19 October 2019
  Padstow United       Mount Gould Saturday, 26 October 2019
  Mount Gould       North Petherwin Saturday, 16 November 2019
  St Dominick       Mount Gould Saturday, 23 November 2019
  Mount Gould       St Cleer Saturday, 30 November 2019
  St Stephen       Mount Gould Saturday, 14 December 2019
  St Minver       Mount Gould Saturday, 21 December 2019
  Mount Gould       St Teath Saturday, 04 January 2020
  Newquay       Mount Gould Saturday, 18 January 2020
  St Cleer       Mount Gould Saturday, 25 January 2020
  Mount Gould       Roche Saturday, 01 February 2020
  Mount Gould       St Dominick Saturday, 08 February 2020
  Mount Gould       Godolphin Saturday, 15 February 2020
  Plymouth Marjon       Mount Gould Saturday, 22 February 2020
  Mount Gould       Foxhole Saturday, 29 February 2020
  Mount Gould       Gerrans & St Mawes Saturday, 07 March 2020
  Godolphin       Mount Gould Saturday, 14 March 2020
  Mount Gould       Padstow United Saturday, 21 March 2020
  Mount Gould       Newquay Saturday, 28 March 2020
  Torpoint Athletic       Mount Gould Wednesday, 08 April 2020
  Veryan       Mount Gould Saturday, 11 April 2020
  St Blazey       Mount Gould Wednesday, 15 April 2020
  Mount Gould       St Stephen Saturday, 25 April 2020
  St Teath       Mount Gould Saturday, 02 May 2020
To be scheduled: Home games = 1
Mount Gould v St Minver
To be scheduled: Away games = 2
Foxhole v Mount Gould
Roche v Mount Gould
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.