Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cheshunt FC U9's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Global Football Academy U14 Santos - Players Wanted         West Herts Stags U14s - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U11 Rhinos - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hemel Aces Under 12 Stingers - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Enfield Borough FC U14's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 13's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U11's - Player Wanted         Berkhamsted Raiders Under 16's - Striker Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - Experienced Coach Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Edgware Town FC Youth - Players Wanted         Knebworth Youth U16, U12 & U6-U10 - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted U14's - Players Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U11's - Players Wanted         Hertford Heath Under 15's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U15's - Striker & Left Back Wanted         Girls of All Ages, Female Coaches & Female Adult Players Wanted         Everett Rovers Under 11 - Players Needed         High Performance Goalkeeping Training Centres (Weekly)         Half Term Goalkeeping Camp         Chars Youth U14 - Players Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U11s Goalie, Defenders, Midfielders and Strikers Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U13s Goalkeeper and Defenders Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U9s Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Elite - U14 & U16 Players Wanted    
RRL East Cornwall Premier League
2019-2020 Season
Saturday, 07 December 2019
Mount Gould  :  Premier Division
33 in list
W Mount Gould  8   1  Looe Town Saturday, 17 August 2019
W Mount Gould  8   1  Plymouth Marjon Wednesday, 21 August 2019
W North Petherwin  0   6  Mount Gould Saturday, 24 August 2019
W Mount Gould  4   0  Torpoint Athletic Wednesday, 28 August 2019
W Looe Town  0   3  Mount Gould Saturday, 31 August 2019
W Mount Gould H - St Blazey [ Home Win was awarded ]
-3 points
Saturday, 21 September 2019
W Gerrans & St Mawes  1   6  Mount Gould Saturday, 28 September 2019
W Mount Gould  2   1  Veryan Saturday, 19 October 2019
W Mount Gould  3   0  North Petherwin Saturday, 16 November 2019
L Mount Gould  1   5  St Cleer Saturday, 30 November 2019
  St Stephen       Mount Gould Saturday, 14 December 2019
  St Minver       Mount Gould Saturday, 21 December 2019
  Mount Gould       Roche Saturday, 28 December 2019
  Mount Gould       St Teath Saturday, 04 January 2020
  St Blazey       Mount Gould Saturday, 11 January 2020
  St Cleer       Mount Gould Saturday, 25 January 2020
  Roche       Mount Gould Saturday, 01 February 2020
  St Dominick       Mount Gould Saturday, 08 February 2020
  Mount Gould       Godolphin Saturday, 15 February 2020
  Veryan       Mount Gould Saturday, 22 February 2020
  Mount Gould       Foxhole Saturday, 29 February 2020
  Mount Gould       Gerrans & St Mawes Saturday, 07 March 2020
  Godolphin       Mount Gould Saturday, 14 March 2020
  Mount Gould       Padstow United Saturday, 21 March 2020
  Mount Gould       Newquay Saturday, 28 March 2020
  Mount Gould       St Minver Saturday, 04 April 2020
  Torpoint Athletic       Mount Gould Wednesday, 08 April 2020
  Newquay       Mount Gould Saturday, 18 April 2020
  Plymouth Marjon       Mount Gould Wednesday, 22 April 2020
  Mount Gould       St Stephen Saturday, 25 April 2020
  Mount Gould       St Dominick Wednesday, 29 April 2020
  St Teath       Mount Gould Saturday, 02 May 2020
  Padstow United       Mount Gould Saturday, 09 May 2020
To be scheduled: Home games = 0
To be scheduled: Away games = 1
Foxhole v Mount Gould
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.