Go back to LondonMiddx
    Broxbourne Borough Youth U11's - Players Wanted         Hertford Heath Under 15's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U15's - Striker & Left Back Wanted         Girls of All Ages, Female Coaches & Female Adult Players Wanted         Everett Rovers Under 11 - Players Needed         High Performance Goalkeeping Training Centres (Weekly)         Half Term Goalkeeping Camp         Chars Youth U14 - Players Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U11s Goalie, Defenders, Midfielders and Strikers Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U13s Goalkeeper and Defenders Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U9s Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Elite - U14 & U16 Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U16 - Striker Wanted         HNC FC - Players Wanted for Men's Team         HDYFC U15's - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Sarratt U16's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters U13's - Players Wanted         Elsenham Youth U18's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Bishops Stortford U14's - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's - Good Outfield Player Wanted         Harvesters FC U16 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U13 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 East - Goalkeeper & Central Defender Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13 - Players Wanted         Mitcham Park FC U11's - Young Coach Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Centre Back Wanted         Edmonton Rangers U18 Cobras - Looking for Players for 2019/20 Season         Harvesters U14 (2019/20 Season) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U17's - Players Wanted         FC Selsdon - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U15 Typhoons         Mitcham Park FC - Players Wanted for Men’s Team         Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Goalkeeper Required         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted    
Mortgage Advice Bureau East Cornwall Premier League
2019-2020 Season
Monday, 21 October 2019
Veryan  :  Premier Division
34 in list
D Godolphin  4   4  Veryan Saturday, 17 August 2019
W Veryan  3   2  Gerrans & St Mawes Wednesday, 21 August 2019
W Veryan  3   1  Padstow United Saturday, 24 August 2019
D St Stephen  1   1  Veryan Tuesday, 27 August 2019
D Veryan  5   5  Newquay Saturday, 31 August 2019
W Plymouth Marjon  2   3  Veryan Saturday, 07 September 2019
W Veryan  4   0  Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 28 September 2019
W Veryan  7   0  St Blazey Saturday, 05 October 2019
W St Blazey  2   6  Veryan Wednesday, 16 October 2019
L Mount Gould  2   1  Veryan Saturday, 19 October 2019
  Veryan       Foxhole Saturday, 26 October 2019
  Veryan       Looe Town Saturday, 02 November 2019
  Veryan       St Minver Saturday, 09 November 2019
  Torpoint Athletic       Veryan Saturday, 16 November 2019
  St Teath       Veryan Saturday, 23 November 2019
  Veryan       Godolphin Saturday, 30 November 2019
  Veryan       St Dominick Saturday, 07 December 2019
  North Petherwin       Veryan Saturday, 14 December 2019
  Veryan       St Teath Saturday, 21 December 2019
  Gerrans & St Mawes       Veryan Saturday, 28 December 2019
  St Cleer       Veryan Saturday, 04 January 2020
  Foxhole       Veryan Saturday, 11 January 2020
  Veryan       St Cleer Saturday, 18 January 2020
  Padstow United       Veryan Saturday, 01 February 2020
  Newquay       Veryan Saturday, 08 February 2020
  Veryan       St Stephen Saturday, 15 February 2020
  Veryan       North Petherwin Saturday, 22 February 2020
  St Dominick       Veryan Saturday, 29 February 2020
  Looe Town       Veryan Saturday, 07 March 2020
  Veryan       Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 21 March 2020
  Roche       Veryan Saturday, 28 March 2020
  Veryan       Roche Saturday, 04 April 2020
  Veryan       Mount Gould Saturday, 11 April 2020
  St Minver       Veryan Saturday, 18 April 2020
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.