Go back to LondonMiddx
    Enfield Rangers - Current U12's - Talented Players Required         Harvesters 5-A-Side Football Tournament         Stevenage Borough Juniors Under 9 (School year 4) - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town Youth FC U14 Scholars - Goalkeeper/Players Wanted for Next Season's U15s         Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Players Wanted for Next SeasonĀ (U13's - 2020/21)         Enfield Rangers YFC U12's 2020/21 Season         Trials: Current Yr10, U15 Players Wanted for U16's Next Year 2020/21         Borehamwood Youth FC U13 Crusaders - Striker Wanted for 20-21 Season (U14)         Enfield Rangers YFC U15's 2020/21 Season         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12 Orient - U13 Players Wanted for 20/21         Wheathampstead Wanderers U12 Sharks & Tigers - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town - Goalkeeper Wanted for Next Season's U11s         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles Whites U11 - Players Wanted         HNC FC - Players Wanted for Men's Team         Borehamwood Youth U15 Templars - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Cheshunt Youth 2020 Summer Sixes Tournament         1 to 1 Small Group and Team Coaching    
RRL East Cornwall Premier League
2019-2020 Season
Tuesday, 31 March 2020
Veryan  :  Premier Division
22 in list
W Veryan  3   2  Gerrans & St Mawes Wednesday, 21 August 2019
W Veryan  3   1  Padstow United Saturday, 24 August 2019
D St Stephen  1   1  Veryan Tuesday, 27 August 2019
D Veryan  5   5  Newquay Saturday, 31 August 2019
W Plymouth Marjon  2   3  Veryan Saturday, 07 September 2019
W Veryan  4   0  Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 28 September 2019
W Veryan  7   0  St Blazey Saturday, 05 October 2019
W St Blazey  2   6  Veryan Wednesday, 16 October 2019
L Mount Gould  2   1  Veryan Saturday, 19 October 2019
L Veryan  0   2  Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 16 November 2019
W Veryan  3   2  St Dominick Saturday, 07 December 2019
W Gerrans & St Mawes  1   3  Veryan Saturday, 28 December 2019
D Torpoint Athletic  2   2  Veryan Saturday, 04 January 2020
D Padstow United  2   2  Veryan Saturday, 01 February 2020
W Newquay  0   4  Veryan Saturday, 08 February 2020
L Looe Town  5   3  Veryan Saturday, 07 March 2020
  Veryan       North Petherwin Saturday, 02 May 2020
  St Cleer       Veryan Wednesday, 06 May 2020
  Foxhole       Veryan Saturday, 09 May 2020
  Veryan       St Stephen Monday, 11 May 2020
  Veryan       St Teath Wednesday, 13 May 2020
  Veryan       Mount Gould Saturday, 23 May 2020
To be scheduled: Home games = 5
Veryan v Foxhole
Veryan v Looe Town
Veryan v Roche
Veryan v St Cleer
Veryan v St Minver
To be scheduled: Away games = 5
North Petherwin v Veryan
Roche v Veryan
St Dominick v Veryan
St Minver v Veryan
St Teath v Veryan
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.