Go back to LondonMiddx
    St Albans City U13 Orient - Player Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U16's Yellow - Players Required         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Whitewebbs Eagles U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         St Albans City U18 South - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         Sun Sports Youth - U12 Players Wanted         U18 Goalkeeper Looking for a Team for 2019/20         AP Stars Football Academy - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U9s, U13s, U14s Goalkeepers & Outfield Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel Eagles U18's - Players Wanted         Kew Park Rangers - Players Wanted for Men’s First Team & Reserves         Ruislip Town FC U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Headstone Manor Youth - Under 17 Players Wanted         Hemel Aces U12 'Stingers' - Player Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         Hertford Heath United U15 - Players Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U13's Vapors - Players Wanted         Summer Goalkeeping Camp         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - Looking for U15 Players         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Players Wanted         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted         Paringdon U15's Lions - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Girls U15s - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Open Age Men’s Saturday Football - Players Wanted         Goalkeeper Wanted for Saturday Team - Wiseman West FC         Whitewebbs Eagles - Defenders Wanted         Epsom All Stars - Goalkeeper and Striker Wanted         Sporting Hackney FC - Coaches Wanted         Wealdstone Ladies - Players Wanted         London Samurai Rovers - Players Wanted 2019/20         Chars Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Croxley Green Whites U16's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Cuffley Phoenix U14's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Jack Wilshere's NCF Elites - Recruiting Now         Enfield Youth FC - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Bovingdon U15 Lightning - Goalkeeper Wanted 2019/20         Bovingdon FC - Here Come the Girls         Lemsford Youth Lions U18's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted 2019/20         Association of Provincial Football Supporters' Clubs in London - New Teams Welcome         Whetstone Wanderers U13's - Trials Saturday 6th July         Cheshunt Blacks U13's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U16's 2019/20 - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC - U15 Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Bury Rangers U17's - Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13's for 2019/20 - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U14's - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted Town EJA U14's - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         Rosehill Athletic FC - Management Opportunities         Rosehill Athletic FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Abbey FC - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Mortgage Advice Bureau East Cornwall Premier League
2019-2020 Season
Monday, 19 August 2019
Veryan  :  Premier Division
34 in list
D Godolphin  4   4  Veryan Saturday, 17 August 2019
  Veryan       Gerrans & St Mawes Wednesday, 21 August 2019
  Veryan       Padstow United Saturday, 24 August 2019
  St Stephen       Veryan Tuesday, 27 August 2019
  Veryan       Newquay Saturday, 31 August 2019
  Plymouth Marjon       Veryan Saturday, 07 September 2019
  Veryan       Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 28 September 2019
  Veryan       St Minver Saturday, 12 October 2019
  St Blazey       Veryan Wednesday, 16 October 2019
  Mount Gould       Veryan Saturday, 19 October 2019
  Veryan       Foxhole Saturday, 26 October 2019
  Veryan       Looe Town Saturday, 02 November 2019
  Torpoint Athletic       Veryan Saturday, 16 November 2019
  St Teath       Veryan Saturday, 23 November 2019
  Veryan       Godolphin Saturday, 30 November 2019
  Veryan       St Dominick Saturday, 07 December 2019
  North Petherwin       Veryan Saturday, 14 December 2019
  Veryan       St Teath Saturday, 21 December 2019
  Gerrans & St Mawes       Veryan Saturday, 28 December 2019
  St Cleer       Veryan Saturday, 04 January 2020
  Foxhole       Veryan Saturday, 11 January 2020
  Veryan       St Cleer Saturday, 18 January 2020
  Padstow United       Veryan Saturday, 01 February 2020
  Newquay       Veryan Saturday, 08 February 2020
  Veryan       St Stephen Saturday, 15 February 2020
  Veryan       North Petherwin Saturday, 22 February 2020
  St Dominick       Veryan Saturday, 29 February 2020
  Looe Town       Veryan Saturday, 07 March 2020
  Veryan       St Blazey Saturday, 14 March 2020
  Veryan       Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 21 March 2020
  Roche       Veryan Saturday, 28 March 2020
  Veryan       Roche Saturday, 04 April 2020
  Veryan       Mount Gould Saturday, 11 April 2020
  St Minver       Veryan Saturday, 18 April 2020
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.