Go back to LondonMiddx
    Borehamwood Youth FC U14's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Harvesters U14 North - Players Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harlow Town U14's Eagles - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U16 East - (Year 11) Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers FC U13 Girls - Goalkeeper Trials         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U14 Players Wanted         Panshanger FC U13's - Players Wanted         Alexandra Park Youth U13 North - Defenders Wanted         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Defender and Striker Wanted         Enfield Town Youth FC - U7's & U14's Players Wanted         Ware Youth Clarets U16's - Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U9's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Global Football Academy U14 Santos - Players Wanted         West Herts Stags U14s - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U11 Rhinos - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hemel Aces Under 12 Stingers - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
RRL East Cornwall Premier League
2019-2020 Season
Wednesday, 22 January 2020
Gerrans & St Mawes  :  Premier Division
31 in list
L Veryan  3   2  Gerrans & St Mawes Wednesday, 21 August 2019
L St Dominick  5   0  Gerrans & St Mawes Saturday, 31 August 2019
W Gerrans & St Mawes  1   0  Looe Town Saturday, 07 September 2019
W Newquay  1   2  Gerrans & St Mawes Saturday, 21 September 2019
L Gerrans & St Mawes  1   6  Mount Gould Saturday, 28 September 2019
L St Stephen  2   1  Gerrans & St Mawes Saturday, 12 October 2019
L Torpoint Athletic  7   3  Gerrans & St Mawes Saturday, 19 October 2019
D Gerrans & St Mawes  1   1  Newquay Saturday, 16 November 2019
D Plymouth Marjon  1   1  Gerrans & St Mawes Saturday, 23 November 2019
W Gerrans & St Mawes  8   2  Padstow United Saturday, 07 December 2019
W Gerrans & St Mawes  4   1  St Teath Saturday, 14 December 2019
L Gerrans & St Mawes  1   3  Veryan Saturday, 28 December 2019
D Gerrans & St Mawes  0   0  North Petherwin Saturday, 18 January 2020
  Gerrans & St Mawes       Foxhole Saturday, 25 January 2020
  St Cleer       Gerrans & St Mawes Saturday, 01 February 2020
  St Teath       Gerrans & St Mawes Saturday, 08 February 2020
  Gerrans & St Mawes       Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 15 February 2020
  Gerrans & St Mawes       St Dominick Saturday, 22 February 2020
  Roche       Gerrans & St Mawes Saturday, 29 February 2020
  St Blazey       Gerrans & St Mawes Wednesday, 04 March 2020
  Mount Gould       Gerrans & St Mawes Saturday, 07 March 2020
  North Petherwin       Gerrans & St Mawes Saturday, 14 March 2020
  Gerrans & St Mawes       Roche Saturday, 21 March 2020
  Gerrans & St Mawes       St Blazey Saturday, 28 March 2020
  Gerrans & St Mawes       Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 04 April 2020
  Looe Town       Gerrans & St Mawes Saturday, 11 April 2020
  Foxhole       Gerrans & St Mawes Saturday, 18 April 2020
  Gerrans & St Mawes       St Stephen Tuesday, 21 April 2020
  Padstow United       Gerrans & St Mawes Saturday, 25 April 2020
  Gerrans & St Mawes       St Cleer Saturday, 02 May 2020
  Gerrans & St Mawes       St Minver Saturday, 09 May 2020
To be scheduled: Home games = 0
To be scheduled: Away games = 1
St Minver v Gerrans & St Mawes
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.