Go back to LondonMiddx
    St Albans City U13 Orient - Player Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U16's Yellow - Players Required         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Whitewebbs Eagles U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         St Albans City U18 South - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         Sun Sports Youth - U12 Players Wanted         U18 Goalkeeper Looking for a Team for 2019/20         AP Stars Football Academy - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U9s, U13s, U14s Goalkeepers & Outfield Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel Eagles U18's - Players Wanted         Kew Park Rangers - Players Wanted for Men’s First Team & Reserves         Ruislip Town FC U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Headstone Manor Youth - Under 17 Players Wanted         Hemel Aces U12 'Stingers' - Player Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         Hertford Heath United U15 - Players Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U13's Vapors - Players Wanted         Summer Goalkeeping Camp         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - Looking for U15 Players         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Players Wanted         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted         Paringdon U15's Lions - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Girls U15s - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Open Age Men’s Saturday Football - Players Wanted         Goalkeeper Wanted for Saturday Team - Wiseman West FC         Whitewebbs Eagles - Defenders Wanted         Epsom All Stars - Goalkeeper and Striker Wanted         Sporting Hackney FC - Coaches Wanted         Wealdstone Ladies - Players Wanted         London Samurai Rovers - Players Wanted 2019/20         Chars Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Croxley Green Whites U16's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Cuffley Phoenix U14's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Jack Wilshere's NCF Elites - Recruiting Now         Enfield Youth FC - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Bovingdon U15 Lightning - Goalkeeper Wanted 2019/20         Bovingdon FC - Here Come the Girls         Lemsford Youth Lions U18's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted 2019/20         Association of Provincial Football Supporters' Clubs in London - New Teams Welcome         Whetstone Wanderers U13's - Trials Saturday 6th July         Cheshunt Blacks U13's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U16's 2019/20 - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC - U15 Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Bury Rangers U17's - Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13's for 2019/20 - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U14's - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted Town EJA U14's - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         Rosehill Athletic FC - Management Opportunities         Rosehill Athletic FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Abbey FC - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Mortgage Advice Bureau East Cornwall Premier League
2019-2020 Season
Monday, 19 August 2019
Foxhole  :  Premier Division
34 in list
L Foxhole  3   4  St Cleer Saturday, 17 August 2019
  St Blazey       Foxhole Wednesday, 21 August 2019
  Foxhole       Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 24 August 2019
  Foxhole       Roche Wednesday, 28 August 2019
  St Minver       Foxhole Saturday, 31 August 2019
  St Teath       Foxhole Saturday, 07 September 2019
  Torpoint Athletic       Foxhole Tuesday, 17 September 2019
  Foxhole       St Teath Saturday, 28 September 2019
  Foxhole       Godolphin Saturday, 12 October 2019
  St Cleer       Foxhole Saturday, 19 October 2019
  Veryan       Foxhole Saturday, 26 October 2019
  Foxhole       Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 02 November 2019
  Foxhole       Mount Gould Saturday, 09 November 2019
  Plymouth Marjon       Foxhole Saturday, 16 November 2019
  Foxhole       Padstow United Saturday, 23 November 2019
  Newquay       Foxhole Saturday, 30 November 2019
  St Dominick       Foxhole Saturday, 14 December 2019
  Foxhole       Newquay Saturday, 21 December 2019
  St Stephen       Foxhole Thursday, 26 December 2019
  North Petherwin       Foxhole Saturday, 04 January 2020
  Foxhole       Veryan Saturday, 11 January 2020
  Padstow United       Foxhole Saturday, 18 January 2020
  Gerrans & St Mawes       Foxhole Saturday, 25 January 2020
  Godolphin       Foxhole Saturday, 01 February 2020
  Foxhole       North Petherwin Saturday, 08 February 2020
  Looe Town       Foxhole Saturday, 15 February 2020
  Foxhole       St Blazey Saturday, 22 February 2020
  Mount Gould       Foxhole Saturday, 29 February 2020
  Roche       Foxhole Saturday, 14 March 2020
  Foxhole       St Minver Saturday, 21 March 2020
  Foxhole       St Dominick Saturday, 28 March 2020
  Foxhole       Looe Town Saturday, 04 April 2020
  Foxhole       St Stephen Friday, 10 April 2020
  Foxhole       Gerrans & St Mawes Saturday, 18 April 2020
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.