Go back to LondonMiddx
    Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Defender and Striker Wanted         Enfield Town Youth FC - U7's & U14's Players Wanted         Ware Youth Clarets U16's - Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U9's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Global Football Academy U14 Santos - Players Wanted         West Herts Stags U14s - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U11 Rhinos - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hemel Aces Under 12 Stingers - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Enfield Borough FC U14's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 13's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U11's - Player Wanted         Berkhamsted Raiders Under 16's - Striker Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - Experienced Coach Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Edgware Town FC Youth - Players Wanted         Knebworth Youth U16, U12 & U6-U10 - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted U14's - Players Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U11's - Players Wanted         Hertford Heath Under 15's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U15's - Striker & Left Back Wanted         Girls of All Ages, Female Coaches & Female Adult Players Wanted         Everett Rovers Under 11 - Players Needed    
RRL East Cornwall Premier League
2019-2020 Season
Friday, 13 December 2019
Foxhole  :  Premier Division
33 in list
L Foxhole  3   4  St Cleer Saturday, 17 August 2019
W St Blazey  0   8  Foxhole Wednesday, 21 August 2019
W Foxhole  5   2  Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 24 August 2019
W Foxhole  6   0  Roche Wednesday, 28 August 2019
W St Minver  3   7  Foxhole Saturday, 31 August 2019
W St Teath  0   8  Foxhole Saturday, 07 September 2019
W Foxhole  10   0  Newquay Saturday, 28 September 2019
W Foxhole H - Godolphin [ Home Win was awarded ]
-3 points
Saturday, 12 October 2019
W St Cleer  0   3  Foxhole Saturday, 19 October 2019
W Plymouth Marjon  2   5  Foxhole Saturday, 16 November 2019
D Newquay  2   2  Foxhole Saturday, 30 November 2019
  St Dominick       Foxhole Saturday, 14 December 2019
  St Stephen       Foxhole Thursday, 26 December 2019
  North Petherwin       Foxhole Saturday, 04 January 2020
  Foxhole       Veryan Saturday, 11 January 2020
  Padstow United       Foxhole Saturday, 18 January 2020
  Gerrans & St Mawes       Foxhole Saturday, 25 January 2020
  Godolphin       Foxhole Saturday, 01 February 2020
  Foxhole       North Petherwin Saturday, 08 February 2020
  Looe Town       Foxhole Saturday, 15 February 2020
  Foxhole       St Blazey Saturday, 22 February 2020
  Mount Gould       Foxhole Saturday, 29 February 2020
  Roche       Foxhole Saturday, 14 March 2020
  Foxhole       St Minver Saturday, 21 March 2020
  Foxhole       St Dominick Saturday, 28 March 2020
  Foxhole       Looe Town Saturday, 04 April 2020
  Foxhole       St Stephen Friday, 10 April 2020
  Foxhole       Gerrans & St Mawes Saturday, 18 April 2020
  Veryan       Foxhole Wednesday, 22 April 2020
  Foxhole       St Teath Wednesday, 29 April 2020
  Foxhole       Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 02 May 2020
  Torpoint Athletic       Foxhole Wednesday, 06 May 2020
  Foxhole       Padstow United Wednesday, 13 May 2020
To be scheduled: Home games = 1
Foxhole v Mount Gould
To be scheduled: Away games = 0
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.