Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC - Under 8's Teams - Players Wanted         St Albans City South U16 - Player Wanted    
East London Sunday Football League
2010-2011 Season
Sunday, 17 February 2019
Gevic Palace  :  Division Two
18 in list
W Gems Fc  2   3  Gevic Palace Sunday, 26 September 2010
W Byron  0   4  Gevic Palace Sunday, 10 October 2010
D Gevic Palace  4   4  Concordia Sunday, 17 October 2010
W Gevic Palace  11   0  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 24 October 2010
W Homerton Rangers B  1   5  Gevic Palace Sunday, 31 October 2010
W Gevic Palace  8   2  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 14 November 2010
L Concordia  1   0  Gevic Palace Sunday, 21 November 2010
L Gevic Palace  1   2  William Fitt Lions Sunday, 28 November 2010
D Gevic Palace  3   3  Byron Sunday, 09 January 2011
L Gevic Palace  1   2  Byron Sunday, 30 January 2011
W Gevic Palace  6   0  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 13 February 2011
W Gevic Palace  6   3  Gems Fc Sunday, 27 February 2011
L Concordia  4   2  Gevic Palace Sunday, 06 March 2011
W William Fitt Lions  1   2  Gevic Palace Sunday, 20 March 2011
W Chettle Court Rangers  2   4  Gevic Palace Sunday, 27 March 2011
W Gevic Palace  7   1  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 10 April 2011
L William Fitt Lions H - Gevic Palace [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 01 May 2011
L Gevic Palace - A Gems Fc [ Away Win was awarded ] Sunday, 08 May 2011
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.