Go back to LondonMiddx
    Looking for Talented & Exciting Players - North London & Herts         Cheshunt U11s Blacks - Players Wanted         New Senior Team Forming - Players Wanted for 2021/22 Hertford Town Youth U12         Ware Lions Current U8s - Goalkeeper Required         Chars Youth U15 (Div One) - Centre Back Required         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes - U12 - 2021/22 (Premier Division) - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Cuffley Pumas U13's - Players Required         Potters Bar United Blacks U12's - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC U13 Blues (Current Division 2) - Outfield Players Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U11 Stags - Players Wanted         Hertford Town Bucks U13's - Outfield Players Wanted    
East London Sunday Football League
2010-2011 Season
Friday, 16 April 2021
Gevic Palace  :  Division Two
18 in list
W Gems Fc  2   3  Gevic Palace Sunday, 26 September 2010
W Byron  0   4  Gevic Palace Sunday, 10 October 2010
D Gevic Palace  4   4  Concordia Sunday, 17 October 2010
W Gevic Palace  11   0  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 24 October 2010
W Homerton Rangers B  1   5  Gevic Palace Sunday, 31 October 2010
W Gevic Palace  8   2  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 14 November 2010
L Concordia  1   0  Gevic Palace Sunday, 21 November 2010
L Gevic Palace  1   2  William Fitt Lions Sunday, 28 November 2010
D Gevic Palace  3   3  Byron Sunday, 09 January 2011
L Gevic Palace  1   2  Byron Sunday, 30 January 2011
W Gevic Palace  6   0  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 13 February 2011
W Gevic Palace  6   3  Gems Fc Sunday, 27 February 2011
L Concordia  4   2  Gevic Palace Sunday, 06 March 2011
W William Fitt Lions  1   2  Gevic Palace Sunday, 20 March 2011
W Chettle Court Rangers  2   4  Gevic Palace Sunday, 27 March 2011
W Gevic Palace  7   1  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 10 April 2011
L William Fitt Lions H - Gevic Palace [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 01 May 2011
L Gevic Palace - A Gems Fc [ Away Win was awarded ] Sunday, 08 May 2011
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.