Go back to LondonMiddx
    Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Premierskills FC Reds U12 - Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - U18 Red Division - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U18 Yellow - Players Required         Leatherhead & District League Paintball Tournament (£750 Prize Money)         Wodson Park U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United Whites U7's - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Hertford Heath Juniors United U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U18 - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Ardingly Football Club - New Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Broxbourne Borough YFC U17s - Players Wanted Now         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Zeps U15's - Goalkeeper & Striker Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Emeralds - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers U12's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United U11 Whites & U13 Stripes - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Black - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth U10 Pumas - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth Under 14 Orient - Players Wanted         Bury Rangers Reds U16s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC Blacks U16's - Players Wanted         Central Ward FC - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U12 - Centre Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U14 Goalkeeper & U15/U16 Players Wanted         Barnslake FC - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Harvesters Player Recruitment - U13's for 2021/22         Cuffley U11 Warriors - Outfield Players Wanted for 2021/22         Omonia Youth FC - U9 White Trials 2021/22    
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2008-2009 Season
Sunday, 26 September 2021
Melksham Town  :  Premier Division
40 in list
W Brislington  0   1  Melksham Town Saturday, 09 August 2008
Attendance 58
D.Thompson
D Melksham Town  1   1  Bitton Monday, 11 August 2008
Attendance 108
G.Tindle
L Melksham Town  1   3  Radstock Town Saturday, 23 August 2008
Attendance 40
D.Percival
D Melksham Town  1   1  Corsham Town Monday, 25 August 2008
Attendance 145
S.Benison
W Barnstaple Town  0   3  Melksham Town Saturday, 30 August 2008
Attendance 110
N.Auckland  D.Thompson(2)
W Chard Town  0   3  Melksham Town Saturday, 06 September 2008
Attendance 86
N.Auckland  S.Benison  D.Thompson
W Melksham Town  2   1  Street Saturday, 13 September 2008
Attendance 39
S.Benison(2)
D Melksham Town  2   2  Bishop Sutton Monday, 15 September 2008
Attendance 92
S.Benison  G.Tindle
W Calne Town  0   2  Melksham Town Wednesday, 24 September 2008
Attendance 85
D.Seal  G.Tindle
L Bristol Manor Farm  5   0  Melksham Town Saturday, 27 September 2008
Attendance 46
W Melksham Town  2   0  Hallen Monday, 29 September 2008
Attendance 101
K.Beasley  J.Davoile
W Melksham Town  1   0  Bideford Saturday, 25 October 2008
Attendance 58
N.Auckland
W Ilfracombe Town  0   3  Melksham Town Saturday, 01 November 2008
Attendance 62
D.Thompson  G.Tindle
D Melksham Town  3   3  Calne Town Saturday, 08 November 2008
Attendance 110
N.Auckland  J.Davoile(2)
W Street  0   1  Melksham Town Tuesday, 25 November 2008
Attendance 63
K.Beasley
L Melksham Town  0   3  Bristol Manor Farm Saturday, 29 November 2008
Attendance 44
D Welton Rovers  0   0  Melksham Town Saturday, 06 December 2008
Attendance 56
D Wellington  1   1  Melksham Town Saturday, 20 December 2008
Attendance 72
R.Trott
W Melksham Town  3   0  Devizes Town Friday, 26 December 2008
Attendance 228
N.Auckland  N.Flower  G.Tindle
L Dawlish Town  1   0  Melksham Town Saturday, 03 January 2009
Attendance 91
L Hallen  1   0  Melksham Town Wednesday, 14 January 2009
Attendance 32
L Melksham Town  1   4  Welton Rovers Saturday, 14 February 2009
Attendance 35
J.Davoile
D Melksham Town  1   1  Barnstaple Town Saturday, 21 February 2009
Attendance 36
D.Thompson
W Radstock Town  1   2  Melksham Town Tuesday, 24 February 2009
Attendance 37
N.Auckland  G.Tindle
D Melksham Town  1   1  Ilfracombe Town Saturday, 28 February 2009
Attendance 32
K.Beasley
L Willand Rovers  2   1  Melksham Town Saturday, 07 March 2009
Attendance 69
D.Macey
L Melksham Town  1   2  Frome Town Monday, 09 March 2009
Attendance 173
K.Beasley
L Melksham Town  0   2  Chard Town Saturday, 14 March 2009
Attendance 25
D Bitton  0   0  Melksham Town Wednesday, 18 March 2009
Attendance 82
W Melksham Town  4   2  Sherborne Town Saturday, 21 March 2009
Attendance 41
K.Beasley  D.Thompson  G.Tindle(2)
D Bideford  1   1  Melksham Town Saturday, 28 March 2009
Attendance 132
N.Auckland
D Corsham Town  0   0  Melksham Town Saturday, 04 April 2009
Attendance 131
D Bishop Sutton  1   1  Melksham Town Tuesday, 07 April 2009
Attendance 32
D.Macey
W Melksham Town  2   1  Brislington Saturday, 11 April 2009
Attendance 30
G.Tindle  A.Young
W Devizes Town  0   4  Melksham Town Monday, 13 April 2009
Attendance 83
K.Beasley  M.Cooper  N.Phillimore  D.Thompson
D Frome Town  2   2  Melksham Town Saturday, 18 April 2009
Attendance 131
N.Auckland  J.Davoile
L Sherborne Town  2   0  Melksham Town Wednesday, 22 April 2009
Attendance 73
D Melksham Town  3   3  Willand Rovers Saturday, 25 April 2009
Attendance 72
N.Auckland  B.Macey  D.Seal
W Melksham Town  4   1  Wellington Monday, 27 April 2009
Attendance 53
N.Auckland  S.Benison  J.Davoile(2)
L Melksham Town  1   5  Dawlish Town Saturday, 02 May 2009
Attendance 96
G.Thorne
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Melksham Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Auckland N 38 38     10
See Appearances Tindle G 35 35     9
See Appearances Thompson D 38 38     8
See Appearances Davoile J 29 29     7
See Appearances Beasley K 34 34     6
See Appearances Benison S 12 12     6
See Appearances Macey D 35 35     2
See Appearances Seal D 10 10     2
See Appearances Cooper M 14 14     1
See Appearances Flower N 37 37     1
See Appearances Macey B 4 4     1
See Appearances Percival D 5 5     1
See Appearances Phillimore N 16 16     1
See Appearances Thorne G 16 16     1
See Appearances Trott R 36 36     1
See Appearances Young A 33 33     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Melksham Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Baker D 3 3    
See Appearances Bryant S 6 6    
See Appearances Clayton D 1 1    
See Appearances Coulter J 2 2    
See Appearances Evans G 21 21    
See Appearances Eyre G 15 15    
See Appearances Jeffery I 3 3    
See Appearances Kauppinen K 2 2    
See Appearances Kilgour M 2 2    
See Appearances Perrin S 13 13    
See Appearances Sharp M 3 3    
See Appearances Sloan D 5 5    
See Appearances Thorne W 18 18    
See Appearances Trowbridge R 31 31