Go back to LondonMiddx
    Borehamwood U13 Knights - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Potters Bar Utd U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Royston Town Youth - Players Wanted         Wormley Rovers U14 Girls - Players Wanted for 2020/21         HDYFC U16's - Players Wanted         Everett Rovers U15s - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Cuffley Youth Dragons U14 - Players Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U17 - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Alexandra Park Youth FC Seeks New Players         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U15s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Garston Boys FC U13's - Players Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth FC U16s - Goalkeeper & Striker Wanted for 2020/21         Ware Youth FC U13 Blues - Players Wanted         Are you a Coach who needs New Coaching Ideas & Sessions?         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Colney Heath U13 Magpies - Outfield Players & Goalkeeper Wanted         Ware Lions U10s - Players Required for 2020/21         Barnet Azzurri U9 & U11 - Goalkeepers Needed         Barnet Azzurri - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt FC U15's - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Edgware Town FC & Aldenham FC U11s, U12s & U13s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cuffley FC Stars - Under 11 Players Wanted for 2020/21         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC - U7's, U9's & U11's Players Wanted         WFC Westfield Football Academy - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Hertford Town Youth FC (Harts) U15s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         St Albans City Youth U12 West - Player Wanted for 2020/21         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes - U11 Players Wanted for 2020/21         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         1 to 1 Small Group and Team Coaching         Harvesters FC - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Elite Feet Royals FC - Players Wanted (Girls)         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted in All Age Groups         Cheshunt Blacks U14's - Looking for a Goalkeeper for 2020/21         One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2008-2009 Season
Monday, 06 July 2020
Hallen  :  Premier Division
40 in list
D Willand Rovers  1   1  Hallen Saturday, 09 August 2008
Attendance 77
M.Reid  A.Davis
L Hallen  1   3  Wellington Wednesday, 13 August 2008
Attendance 52
P.Griffiths  R.Weston
W Corsham Town  0   5  Hallen Tuesday, 19 August 2008
Attendance 105
A.Beecham(3)  A.Davis(2)  G.Brimson
W Hallen  3   1  Ilfracombe Town Saturday, 30 August 2008
Attendance 38
D.Copeland(3)  D.Copeland
L Hallen  0   1  Brislington Wednesday, 03 September 2008
Attendance 82
 M.Reid
D Frome Town  1   1  Hallen Saturday, 06 September 2008
Attendance 147
T.Blyth  T.Blyth
W Hallen  2   0  Bishop Sutton Wednesday, 10 September 2008
Attendance 35
P.Griffiths  R.Sivers  R.Sivers
W Wellington  1   2  Hallen Saturday, 13 September 2008
Attendance 102
A.Cook  R.Sivers  P.Owen
W Hallen  2   1  Devizes Town Saturday, 27 September 2008
Attendance 26
R.Sivers(2)  A.Green
L Melksham Town  2   0  Hallen Monday, 29 September 2008
Attendance 101
 A.Green
L Hallen  1   2  Bristol Manor Farm Saturday, 04 October 2008
Attendance 58
D.Copeland  A.Green
W Hallen  2   0  Corsham Town Wednesday, 08 October 2008
Attendance 42
A.Cook  R.Sivers  A.Cook
L Street  2   1  Hallen Saturday, 11 October 2008
Attendance 72
G.Brimson  P.Owen
D Hallen  2   2  Chard Town Saturday, 18 October 2008
Attendance 36
A.Davis  R.Sivers  A.Cook
W Calne Town  0   2  Hallen Saturday, 25 October 2008
Attendance 45
A.Cook(2)  A.Cook
W Hallen  2   1  Dawlish Town Saturday, 01 November 2008
Attendance 35
D.Copeland  OG  A.Davis
L Hallen  0   1  Bitton Wednesday, 05 November 2008
Attendance 68
L Devizes Town  1   0  Hallen Saturday, 08 November 2008
Attendance 37
 A.Cook
D Hallen  1   1  Welton Rovers Saturday, 15 November 2008
Attendance 30
J.Reynold  A.Cook
W Hallen  1   0  Frome Town Saturday, 22 November 2008
Attendance 58
J.Bright  S.Scannell
L Dawlish Town  2   1  Hallen Saturday, 29 November 2008
Attendance 53
A.Cook  R.Mowatt
W Hallen  2   0  Barnstaple Town Saturday, 06 December 2008
Attendance 35
A.Cook  J.Reynold  N.Ward
W Brislington  0   1  Hallen Saturday, 20 December 2008
Attendance 38
P.Owen  P.Owen
W Hallen  1   0  Melksham Town Wednesday, 14 January 2009
Attendance 32
J.Reynold
W Chard Town  1   4  Hallen Saturday, 24 January 2009
Attendance 102
A.Cook  R.Mowatt  R.Nelmes  M.Reid  M.Reid
W Hallen  1   0  Calne Town Saturday, 31 January 2009
Attendance 42
T.Collett  R.Mowatt
L Bideford  1   0  Hallen Saturday, 14 February 2009
Attendance 151
D Welton Rovers  1   1  Hallen Tuesday, 17 February 2009
Attendance 82
R.Sivers  J.Bright
L Bitton  4   1  Hallen Saturday, 28 February 2009
Attendance 120
T.Collett  T.Collett
L Bishop Sutton  4   0  Hallen Saturday, 07 March 2009
Attendance 58
D Hallen  2   2  Willand Rovers Wednesday, 11 March 2009
Attendance 47
T.Collett  J.Reynold  T.Collett
W Hallen  1   0  Bideford Saturday, 14 March 2009
Attendance 45
D.Copeland  S.Nelson
W Hallen  4   0  Sherborne Town Wednesday, 18 March 2009
Attendance 32
T.Collett(3)  D.Copeland
W Radstock Town  1   3  Hallen Saturday, 21 March 2009
Attendance 49
A.Cook  S.Nelson  J.Reynold
D Hallen  0   0  Street Saturday, 28 March 2009
Attendance 33
L Sherborne Town  1   0  Hallen Saturday, 04 April 2009
Attendance 66
 P.Owen
D Ilfracombe Town  1   1  Hallen Saturday, 11 April 2009
Attendance 81
A.Beecham  M.Reid
W Bristol Manor Farm  0   1  Hallen Monday, 13 April 2009
Attendance 116
A.Beecham  A.Beecham
W Hallen  4   0  Radstock Town Saturday, 18 April 2009
Attendance 27
A.Beecham  T.Collett  A.Cook  S.Nelson
L Barnstaple Town  1   0  Hallen Saturday, 25 April 2009
Attendance 116
 R.Allen
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Hallen
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Cook A 33 33     9
See Appearances Collett T 18 18     7
See Appearances Copeland D 29 29     7
See Appearances Sivers R 17 17     7
See Appearances Beecham A 27 27     6
See Appearances Reynold J 20 20     5
See Appearances Davis A 15 15     3
See Appearances Griffiths P 11 11     2
See Appearances Nelson S 29 29     2
See Appearances Reid M 38 38     2
See Appearances Blyth T 10 10     1
See Appearances Bright J 40 40     1
See Appearances Brimson G 12 12     1
See Appearances Mowatt R 36 36     1
See Appearances Nelmes R 38 38     1
See Appearances Owen P 32 32     1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Hallen
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Allen R 20 20    
See Appearances Borrett R 2 2    
See Appearances Bryan L 1 1    
See Appearances Davies S 1 1    
See Appearances Douglas K 12 12    
See Appearances Fisher M 2 2    
See Appearances Green A 22 22    
See Appearances Greening C 9 9    
See Appearances Harris J 1 1    
See Appearances Hill D 1 1    
See Appearances Johnston C 1 1    
See Appearances Lane D 5 5    
See Appearances Pritchard R 3 3    
See Appearances Sarr M 6 6    
See Appearances Scannell S 37 37    
See Appearances Still A 1 1    
See Appearances Tierney A 2 2    
See Appearances Tricker B 2 2    
See Appearances Ward N 8 8    
See Appearances Weston R 2 2