Go back to LondonMiddx
    Berkhamsted U14's - Players Wanted         Knebworth Youth U16, U12 & U6-U10 - Players Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U11's - Players Wanted         Hertford Heath Under 15's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U15's - Striker & Left Back Wanted         Girls of All Ages, Female Coaches & Female Adult Players Wanted         Everett Rovers Under 11 - Players Needed         High Performance Goalkeeping Training Centres (Weekly)         Half Term Goalkeeping Camp         Chars Youth U14 - Players Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U11s Goalie, Defenders, Midfielders and Strikers Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U13s Goalkeeper and Defenders Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U9s Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Elite - U14 & U16 Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U16 - Striker Wanted         HNC FC - Players Wanted for Men's Team         HDYFC U15's - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Sarratt U16's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters U13's - Players Wanted         Elsenham Youth U18's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Bishops Stortford U14's - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's - Good Outfield Player Wanted         Harvesters FC U16 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U13 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 East - Goalkeeper & Central Defender Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13 - Players Wanted         Mitcham Park FC U11's - Young Coach Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Centre Back Wanted         Edmonton Rangers U18 Cobras - Looking for Players for 2019/20 Season         Harvesters U14 (2019/20 Season) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U17's - Players Wanted         FC Selsdon - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U15 Typhoons         Mitcham Park FC - Players Wanted for Men’s Team         Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Goalkeeper Required         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2008-2009 Season
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
Hallen  :  Premier Division
40 in list
D Willand Rovers  1   1  Hallen Saturday, 09 August 2008
Attendance 77
M.Reid  A.Davis
L Hallen  1   3  Wellington Wednesday, 13 August 2008
Attendance 52
P.Griffiths  R.Weston
W Corsham Town  0   5  Hallen Tuesday, 19 August 2008
Attendance 105
A.Beecham(3)  A.Davis(2)  G.Brimson
W Hallen  3   1  Ilfracombe Town Saturday, 30 August 2008
Attendance 38
D.Copeland(3)  D.Copeland
L Hallen  0   1  Brislington Wednesday, 03 September 2008
Attendance 82
 M.Reid
D Frome Town  1   1  Hallen Saturday, 06 September 2008
Attendance 147
T.Blyth  T.Blyth
W Hallen  2   0  Bishop Sutton Wednesday, 10 September 2008
Attendance 35
P.Griffiths  R.Sivers  R.Sivers
W Wellington  1   2  Hallen Saturday, 13 September 2008
Attendance 102
A.Cook  R.Sivers  P.Owen
W Hallen  2   1  Devizes Town Saturday, 27 September 2008
Attendance 26
R.Sivers(2)  A.Green
L Melksham Town  2   0  Hallen Monday, 29 September 2008
Attendance 101
 A.Green
L Hallen  1   2  Bristol Manor Farm Saturday, 04 October 2008
Attendance 58
D.Copeland  A.Green
W Hallen  2   0  Corsham Town Wednesday, 08 October 2008
Attendance 42
A.Cook  R.Sivers  A.Cook
L Street  2   1  Hallen Saturday, 11 October 2008
Attendance 72
G.Brimson  P.Owen
D Hallen  2   2  Chard Town Saturday, 18 October 2008
Attendance 36
A.Davis  R.Sivers  A.Cook
W Calne Town  0   2  Hallen Saturday, 25 October 2008
Attendance 45
A.Cook(2)  A.Cook
W Hallen  2   1  Dawlish Town Saturday, 01 November 2008
Attendance 35
D.Copeland  OG  A.Davis
L Hallen  0   1  Bitton Wednesday, 05 November 2008
Attendance 68
L Devizes Town  1   0  Hallen Saturday, 08 November 2008
Attendance 37
 A.Cook
D Hallen  1   1  Welton Rovers Saturday, 15 November 2008
Attendance 30
J.Reynold  A.Cook
W Hallen  1   0  Frome Town Saturday, 22 November 2008
Attendance 58
J.Bright  S.Scannell
L Dawlish Town  2   1  Hallen Saturday, 29 November 2008
Attendance 53
A.Cook  R.Mowatt
W Hallen  2   0  Barnstaple Town Saturday, 06 December 2008
Attendance 35
A.Cook  J.Reynold  N.Ward
W Brislington  0   1  Hallen Saturday, 20 December 2008
Attendance 38
P.Owen  P.Owen
W Hallen  1   0  Melksham Town Wednesday, 14 January 2009
Attendance 32
J.Reynold
W Chard Town  1   4  Hallen Saturday, 24 January 2009
Attendance 102
A.Cook  R.Mowatt  R.Nelmes  M.Reid  M.Reid
W Hallen  1   0  Calne Town Saturday, 31 January 2009
Attendance 42
T.Collett  R.Mowatt
L Bideford  1   0  Hallen Saturday, 14 February 2009
Attendance 151
D Welton Rovers  1   1  Hallen Tuesday, 17 February 2009
Attendance 82
R.Sivers  J.Bright
L Bitton  4   1  Hallen Saturday, 28 February 2009
Attendance 120
T.Collett  T.Collett
L Bishop Sutton  4   0  Hallen Saturday, 07 March 2009
Attendance 58
D Hallen  2   2  Willand Rovers Wednesday, 11 March 2009
Attendance 47
T.Collett  J.Reynold  T.Collett
W Hallen  1   0  Bideford Saturday, 14 March 2009
Attendance 45
D.Copeland  S.Nelson
W Hallen  4   0  Sherborne Town Wednesday, 18 March 2009
Attendance 32
T.Collett(3)  D.Copeland
W Radstock Town  1   3  Hallen Saturday, 21 March 2009
Attendance 49
A.Cook  S.Nelson  J.Reynold
D Hallen  0   0  Street Saturday, 28 March 2009
Attendance 33
L Sherborne Town  1   0  Hallen Saturday, 04 April 2009
Attendance 66
 P.Owen
D Ilfracombe Town  1   1  Hallen Saturday, 11 April 2009
Attendance 81
A.Beecham  M.Reid
W Bristol Manor Farm  0   1  Hallen Monday, 13 April 2009
Attendance 116
A.Beecham  A.Beecham
W Hallen  4   0  Radstock Town Saturday, 18 April 2009
Attendance 27
A.Beecham  T.Collett  A.Cook  S.Nelson
L Barnstaple Town  1   0  Hallen Saturday, 25 April 2009
Attendance 116
 R.Allen
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Hallen
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Cook A 33 33     9
See Appearances Collett T 18 18     7
See Appearances Copeland D 29 29     7
See Appearances Sivers R 17 17     7
See Appearances Beecham A 27 27     6
See Appearances Reynold J 20 20     5
See Appearances Davis A 15 15     3
See Appearances Griffiths P 11 11     2
See Appearances Nelson S 29 29     2
See Appearances Reid M 38 38     2
See Appearances Blyth T 10 10     1
See Appearances Bright J 40 40     1
See Appearances Brimson G 12 12     1
See Appearances Mowatt R 36 36     1
See Appearances Nelmes R 38 38     1
See Appearances Owen P 32 32     1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Hallen
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Allen R 20 20    
See Appearances Borrett R 2 2    
See Appearances Bryan L 1 1    
See Appearances Davies S 1 1    
See Appearances Douglas K 12 12    
See Appearances Fisher M 2 2    
See Appearances Green A 22 22    
See Appearances Greening C 9 9    
See Appearances Harris J 1 1    
See Appearances Hill D 1 1    
See Appearances Johnston C 1 1    
See Appearances Lane D 5 5    
See Appearances Pritchard R 3 3    
See Appearances Sarr M 6 6    
See Appearances Scannell S 37 37    
See Appearances Still A 1 1    
See Appearances Tierney A 2 2    
See Appearances Tricker B 2 2    
See Appearances Ward N 8 8    
See Appearances Weston R 2 2