Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Hatfield Comets Under 15's - Players Wanted         Ware Lions U18s - Players Wanted - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players         Hadley Rangers U18 - Outfield Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         North London Reds - Players Wanted         Watford Youth Sports U16's - Players Wanted         Wanted - Head Coach for Harvesters FC         Harvesters FC U15 South Team - Players Wanted - School Year 10         Harvesters FC U14 North Team - Players Wanted - School Year 9         Borehamwood Youth U8 Knights - Looking for New Players         Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
East London Sunday Football League
2010-2011 Season
Monday, 10 December 2018
Byron  :  Division Two
18 in list
W Chettle Court Rangers  0   4  Byron Sunday, 19 September 2010
W Homerton Rangers B  1   5  Byron Sunday, 26 September 2010
L Byron  0   4  Gevic Palace Sunday, 10 October 2010
W William Fitt Lions  1   2  Byron Sunday, 24 October 2010
D Byron  3   3  Gems Fc Sunday, 07 November 2010
W Byron  4   1  Concordia Sunday, 14 November 2010
W Byron  22   0  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 21 November 2010
D Gevic Palace  3   3  Byron Sunday, 09 January 2011
W Byron  1   0  William Fitt Lions Sunday, 16 January 2011
W Gevic Palace  1   2  Byron Sunday, 30 January 2011
W Byron  6   1  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 06 February 2011
W Byron  11   1  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 13 February 2011
W Byron  4   2  Gems Fc Sunday, 20 February 2011
D Concordia  3   3  Byron Sunday, 27 February 2011
W Byron  6   1  William Fitt Lions Sunday, 06 March 2011
L Concordia  3   1  Byron Sunday, 13 March 2011
W Byron  7   4  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 20 March 2011
D Gems Fc  2   2  Byron Sunday, 27 March 2011
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.