Go back to LondonMiddx
    Enfield Rangers - Current U12's - Talented Players Required         Harvesters 5-A-Side Football Tournament         Stevenage Borough Juniors Under 9 (School year 4) - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town Youth FC U14 Scholars - Goalkeeper/Players Wanted for Next Season's U15s         Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Players Wanted for Next SeasonĀ (U13's - 2020/21)         Enfield Rangers YFC U12's 2020/21 Season         Trials: Current Yr10, U15 Players Wanted for U16's Next Year 2020/21         Borehamwood Youth FC U13 Crusaders - Striker Wanted for 20-21 Season (U14)         Enfield Rangers YFC U15's 2020/21 Season         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12 Orient - U13 Players Wanted for 20/21         Wheathampstead Wanderers U12 Sharks & Tigers - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town - Goalkeeper Wanted for Next Season's U11s         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles Whites U11 - Players Wanted         HNC FC - Players Wanted for Men's Team         Borehamwood Youth U15 Templars - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Cheshunt Youth 2020 Summer Sixes Tournament         1 to 1 Small Group and Team Coaching         Borehamwood Youth FC U14's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
RRL East Cornwall Premier League
2019-2020 Season
Sunday, 29 March 2020
Looe Town  :  Premier Division
23 in list
L Mount Gould  8   1  Looe Town Saturday, 17 August 2019
L Torpoint Athletic  4   1  Looe Town Wednesday, 21 August 2019
L Looe Town  0   6  Roche Saturday, 24 August 2019
L Looe Town  0   3  Mount Gould Saturday, 31 August 2019
L Gerrans & St Mawes  1   0  Looe Town Saturday, 07 September 2019
W Looe Town  4   0  Newquay Saturday, 12 October 2019
L Newquay  6   3  Looe Town Tuesday, 22 October 2019
L St Stephen  4   1  Looe Town Saturday, 07 December 2019
D Plymouth Marjon  0   0  Looe Town Saturday, 21 December 2019
L Looe Town  2   7  St Dominick Saturday, 28 December 2019
D Looe Town  3   3  St Stephen Saturday, 04 January 2020
W North Petherwin  1   3  Looe Town Saturday, 11 January 2020
W Looe Town  5   0  Padstow United Saturday, 25 January 2020
W Looe Town  3   1  St Blazey Saturday, 01 February 2020
L Padstow United  2   1  Looe Town Saturday, 22 February 2020
L Looe Town  1   2  Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 29 February 2020
W Looe Town  5   3  Veryan Saturday, 07 March 2020
  St Blazey       Looe Town Saturday, 02 May 2020
  St Minver       Looe Town Wednesday, 06 May 2020
  Looe Town       Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 09 May 2020
  Looe Town       Foxhole Monday, 11 May 2020
  Looe Town       North Petherwin Wednesday, 13 May 2020
  Looe Town       St Minver Saturday, 16 May 2020
To be scheduled: Home games = 3
Looe Town v Gerrans & St Mawes
Looe Town v St Cleer
Looe Town v St Teath
To be scheduled: Away games = 6
Foxhole v Looe Town
Roche v Looe Town
St Cleer v Looe Town
St Dominick v Looe Town
St Teath v Looe Town
Veryan v Looe Town
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.