Go back to LondonMiddx
    Harvesters U14 North - Players Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harlow Town U14's Eagles - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U16 East - (Year 11) Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers FC U13 Girls - Goalkeeper Trials         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U14 Players Wanted         Panshanger FC U13's - Players Wanted         Alexandra Park Youth U13 North - Defenders Wanted         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Defender and Striker Wanted         Enfield Town Youth FC - U7's & U14's Players Wanted         Ware Youth Clarets U16's - Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U9's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Global Football Academy U14 Santos - Players Wanted         West Herts Stags U14s - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U11 Rhinos - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hemel Aces Under 12 Stingers - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Enfield Borough FC U14's - Players Wanted    
RRL East Cornwall Premier League
2019-2020 Season
Sunday, 19 January 2020
Looe Town  :  Premier Division
33 in list
L Mount Gould  8   1  Looe Town Saturday, 17 August 2019
L Torpoint Athletic  4   1  Looe Town Wednesday, 21 August 2019
L Looe Town  0   6  Roche Saturday, 24 August 2019
L Looe Town  0   3  Mount Gould Saturday, 31 August 2019
L Gerrans & St Mawes  1   0  Looe Town Saturday, 07 September 2019
W Looe Town  4   0  Newquay Saturday, 12 October 2019
W Looe Town H - Godolphin [ Home Win was awarded ]
-3 points
Saturday, 19 October 2019
L Newquay  6   3  Looe Town Tuesday, 22 October 2019
W Godolphin  3   5  Looe Town Saturday, 16 November 2019
L St Stephen  4   1  Looe Town Saturday, 07 December 2019
D Plymouth Marjon  0   0  Looe Town Saturday, 21 December 2019
L Looe Town  2   7  St Dominick Saturday, 28 December 2019
D Looe Town  3   3  St Stephen Saturday, 04 January 2020
W North Petherwin  1   3  Looe Town Saturday, 11 January 2020
  Looe Town       Padstow United Saturday, 25 January 2020
  Looe Town       St Blazey Saturday, 01 February 2020
  Looe Town       St Minver Saturday, 08 February 2020
  Looe Town       Foxhole Saturday, 15 February 2020
  Padstow United       Looe Town Saturday, 22 February 2020
  Looe Town       Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 29 February 2020
  Looe Town       Veryan Saturday, 07 March 2020
  Veryan       Looe Town Saturday, 14 March 2020
  Looe Town       St Teath Saturday, 21 March 2020
  St Cleer       Looe Town Saturday, 28 March 2020
  Foxhole       Looe Town Saturday, 04 April 2020
  Looe Town       Gerrans & St Mawes Saturday, 11 April 2020
  Roche       Looe Town Wednesday, 15 April 2020
  St Teath       Looe Town Saturday, 18 April 2020
  St Dominick       Looe Town Saturday, 25 April 2020
  Looe Town       St Cleer Wednesday, 29 April 2020
  St Blazey       Looe Town Saturday, 02 May 2020
  Looe Town       Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 09 May 2020
  Looe Town       North Petherwin Wednesday, 13 May 2020
To be scheduled: Home games = 0
To be scheduled: Away games = 1
St Minver v Looe Town
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.