Go back to LondonMiddx
    Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Defender and Striker Wanted         Enfield Town Youth FC - U7's & U14's Players Wanted         Ware Youth Clarets U16's - Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U9's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Global Football Academy U14 Santos - Players Wanted         West Herts Stags U14s - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U11 Rhinos - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hemel Aces Under 12 Stingers - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Enfield Borough FC U14's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 13's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U11's - Player Wanted         Berkhamsted Raiders Under 16's - Striker Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - Experienced Coach Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Edgware Town FC Youth - Players Wanted         Knebworth Youth U16, U12 & U6-U10 - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted U14's - Players Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U11's - Players Wanted         Hertford Heath Under 15's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U15's - Striker & Left Back Wanted         Girls of All Ages, Female Coaches & Female Adult Players Wanted         Everett Rovers Under 11 - Players Needed    
RRL East Cornwall Premier League
2019-2020 Season
Friday, 13 December 2019
Looe Town  :  Premier Division
34 in list
L Mount Gould  8   1  Looe Town Saturday, 17 August 2019
L Torpoint Athletic  4   1  Looe Town Wednesday, 21 August 2019
L Looe Town  0   6  Roche Saturday, 24 August 2019
L Looe Town  0   3  Mount Gould Saturday, 31 August 2019
L Gerrans & St Mawes  1   0  Looe Town Saturday, 07 September 2019
W Looe Town  4   0  Newquay Saturday, 12 October 2019
W Looe Town H - Godolphin [ Home Win was awarded ]
-3 points
Saturday, 19 October 2019
L Newquay  6   3  Looe Town Tuesday, 22 October 2019
W Godolphin  3   5  Looe Town Saturday, 16 November 2019
L St Stephen  4   1  Looe Town Saturday, 07 December 2019
  Plymouth Marjon       Looe Town Saturday, 21 December 2019
  Looe Town       St Dominick Saturday, 28 December 2019
  Looe Town       St Stephen Saturday, 04 January 2020
  North Petherwin       Looe Town Saturday, 11 January 2020
  St Minver       Looe Town Saturday, 18 January 2020
  Looe Town       Padstow United Saturday, 25 January 2020
  Looe Town       St Blazey Saturday, 01 February 2020
  Looe Town       St Minver Saturday, 08 February 2020
  Looe Town       Foxhole Saturday, 15 February 2020
  Padstow United       Looe Town Saturday, 22 February 2020
  Looe Town       Torpoint Athletic Saturday, 29 February 2020
  Looe Town       Veryan Saturday, 07 March 2020
  Veryan       Looe Town Saturday, 14 March 2020
  Looe Town       St Teath Saturday, 21 March 2020
  St Cleer       Looe Town Saturday, 28 March 2020
  Foxhole       Looe Town Saturday, 04 April 2020
  Looe Town       Gerrans & St Mawes Saturday, 11 April 2020
  Roche       Looe Town Wednesday, 15 April 2020
  St Teath       Looe Town Saturday, 18 April 2020
  St Dominick       Looe Town Saturday, 25 April 2020
  Looe Town       St Cleer Wednesday, 29 April 2020
  St Blazey       Looe Town Saturday, 02 May 2020
  Looe Town       Plymouth Marjon Saturday, 09 May 2020
  Looe Town       North Petherwin Wednesday, 13 May 2020
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.