Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cheshunt FC U9's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Global Football Academy U14 Santos - Players Wanted         West Herts Stags U14s - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U11 Rhinos - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hemel Aces Under 12 Stingers - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Enfield Borough FC U14's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 13's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U11's - Player Wanted         Berkhamsted Raiders Under 16's - Striker Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - Experienced Coach Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Edgware Town FC Youth - Players Wanted         Knebworth Youth U16, U12 & U6-U10 - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted U14's - Players Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U11's - Players Wanted         Hertford Heath Under 15's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U15's - Striker & Left Back Wanted         Girls of All Ages, Female Coaches & Female Adult Players Wanted         Everett Rovers Under 11 - Players Needed         High Performance Goalkeeping Training Centres (Weekly)         Half Term Goalkeeping Camp         Chars Youth U14 - Players Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U11s Goalie, Defenders, Midfielders and Strikers Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U13s Goalkeeper and Defenders Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U9s Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Elite - U14 & U16 Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2008-2009 Season
Monday, 09 December 2019
Brislington  :  Premier Division
40 in list
L Brislington  0   1  Melksham Town Saturday, 09 August 2008
Attendance 58
 T.Winter
D Street  0   0  Brislington Tuesday, 12 August 2008
Attendance 84
 S.Williams
W Brislington  2   1  Welton Rovers Tuesday, 19 August 2008
Attendance 67
R.Church  K.Mountford  J.Peart
L Dawlish Town  1   0  Brislington Saturday, 23 August 2008
Attendance 73
 T.Godsell
D Brislington  2   2  Frome Town Tuesday, 26 August 2008
Attendance 90
T.Godsell  A.Hiroli  T.Godsell
W Hallen  0   1  Brislington Wednesday, 03 September 2008
Attendance 82
D.Guibarra  C.Rich
W Brislington  4   0  Ilfracombe Town Saturday, 13 September 2008
Attendance 60
R.Church  P.Lucas  C.Rich  T.Winter  J.Llama
D Bishop Sutton  0   0  Brislington Tuesday, 23 September 2008
Attendance 91
 N.Yeo
L Bideford  1   0  Brislington Saturday, 27 September 2008
Attendance 114
 D.Barwood
W Brislington  3   1  Street Tuesday, 30 September 2008
Attendance 38
A.Hiroli  C.Rich  T.Winter  C.Rich
L Brislington  0   3  Bitton Tuesday, 07 October 2008
Attendance 72
 T.Godsell
L Chard Town  2   1  Brislington Saturday, 11 October 2008
Attendance 87
R.Church  J.Peart
D Welton Rovers  1   1  Brislington Saturday, 18 October 2008
Attendance 66
R.Church  S.Williams
L Frome Town  6   0  Brislington Saturday, 25 October 2008
Attendance 138
 D.Guibarra
W Brislington  1   0  Bristol Manor Farm Tuesday, 28 October 2008
Attendance 79
OG  T.Godsell
L Brislington  2   3  Wellington Saturday, 01 November 2008
Attendance 58
R.Church  K.Mountford
D Calne Town  3   3  Brislington Wednesday, 05 November 2008
Attendance 50
J.Bishop(2)  A.Hiroli  J.Bishop
L Bitton  3   0  Brislington Saturday, 22 November 2008
Attendance 128
 J.Peart
L Brislington  0   3  Bideford Saturday, 29 November 2008
Attendance 46
 D.Barwood
L Brislington  0   4  Dawlish Town Saturday, 06 December 2008
Attendance 42
 K.Mountford
L Brislington  0   1  Hallen Saturday, 20 December 2008
Attendance 38
 J.Llama
W Brislington  2   1  Radstock Town Tuesday, 13 January 2009
Attendance 42
R.Church  C.Rich
L Willand Rovers  5   2  Brislington Saturday, 17 January 2009
Attendance 67
R.Church  C.Rich
L Wellington  2   1  Brislington Saturday, 24 January 2009
Attendance 65
R.Church
W Radstock Town  0   4  Brislington Saturday, 31 January 2009
Attendance 46
R.Church(2)  T.Godsell  C.Rich
W Sherborne Town  1   3  Brislington Saturday, 14 February 2009
Attendance 71
D.Guibarra(2)  J.Llama
W Brislington  4   0  Corsham Town Tuesday, 17 February 2009
Attendance 46
R.Church(2)  C.Rich(2)  J.Peart
D Brislington  0   0  Willand Rovers Saturday, 21 February 2009
Attendance 56
W Bristol Manor Farm  0   2  Brislington Saturday, 28 February 2009
Attendance 77
R.Church(2)
W Brislington  3   0  Chard Town Wednesday, 04 March 2009
Attendance 38
R.Church(2)  C.Rich  R.Church
W Brislington  7   0  Devizes Town Saturday, 07 March 2009
Attendance 34
L.Jefferies  J.Llama  P.Lucas  J.Meacham(2)  C.Rich(2)  J.Meacham
W Brislington  1   0  Bishop Sutton Saturday, 14 March 2009
Attendance 53
C.Rich
W Corsham Town  0   2  Brislington Saturday, 21 March 2009
Attendance 107
R.Church(2)
W Devizes Town  0   1  Brislington Tuesday, 24 March 2009
Attendance 33
R.Church
W Brislington  1   0  Barnstaple Town Saturday, 28 March 2009
Attendance 44
C.Rich  O.Clarke
W Barnstaple Town  0   2  Brislington Saturday, 04 April 2009
Attendance 115
R.Church  K.Mountford
L Melksham Town  2   1  Brislington Saturday, 11 April 2009
Attendance 30
C.Rich  S.Williams
W Brislington  5   2  Calne Town Monday, 13 April 2009
Attendance 38
R.Church  D.Guibarra(2)  L.Jefferies  C.Rich
L Brislington  0   3  Sherborne Town Saturday, 18 April 2009
Attendance 38
 K.Mountford
L Ilfracombe Town  2   1  Brislington Saturday, 25 April 2009
Attendance 63
L.Jefferies
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Brislington
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Church R 33 33     21
See Appearances Rich C 38 38     14
See Appearances Guibarra D 28 28     5
See Appearances Hiroli A 14 14     3
See Appearances Jefferies L 15 15     3
See Appearances Mountford K 37 37     3
See Appearances Bishop J 6 6     2
See Appearances Godsell T 38 38     2
See Appearances Llama J 29 29     2
See Appearances Lucas P 26 26     2
See Appearances Meacham J 1 1     2
See Appearances Winter T 33 33     2
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Brislington
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Alford M 1 1    
See Appearances Ashmead M 1 1    
See Appearances Barwood D 14 14    
See Appearances Bryant G 4 4    
See Appearances Chaffey M 5 5    
See Appearances Clarke O 8 8    
See Appearances Crew J 10 10    
See Appearances Haynes B 7 7    
See Appearances Hazell J 1 1    
See Appearances Humphries C 23 23    
See Appearances Kite C 2 2    
See Appearances Meacham L 1 1    
See Appearances Miller K 16 16    
See Appearances Mountford C 18 18    
See Appearances Nicholls R 4 4    
See Appearances Palmer M 1 1    
See Appearances Peart J 29 29    
See Appearances Peters D 1 1    
See Appearances Pritchard J 4 4    
See Appearances Rawlings K 7 7    
See Appearances Sainsbury P 1 1    
See Appearances Stewart C 15 15    
See Appearances Taylor C 8 8    
See Appearances Twentyman M 11 11    
See Appearances Williams S 33 33    
See Appearances Yeo N 16 16