Go back to LondonMiddx
    Mitcham Park FC - Players Wanted for Men’s Team         Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Goalkeeper Required         St Albans City U13 Orient - Player Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U16's Yellow - Players Required         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Whitewebbs Eagles U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         St Albans City U18 South - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         Sun Sports Youth - U12 Players Wanted         U18 Goalkeeper Looking for a Team for 2019/20         AP Stars Football Academy - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U9s, U13s, U14s Goalkeepers & Outfield Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel Eagles U18's - Players Wanted         Kew Park Rangers - Players Wanted for Men’s First Team & Reserves         Ruislip Town FC U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Headstone Manor Youth - Under 17 Players Wanted         Hemel Aces U12 'Stingers' - Player Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         Hertford Heath United U15 - Players Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U13's Vapors - Players Wanted         Summer Goalkeeping Camp         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - Looking for U15 Players         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Players Wanted         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted         Paringdon U15's Lions - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Girls U15s - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Open Age Men’s Saturday Football - Players Wanted         Goalkeeper Wanted for Saturday Team - Wiseman West FC         Whitewebbs Eagles - Defenders Wanted         Epsom All Stars - Goalkeeper and Striker Wanted         Sporting Hackney FC - Coaches Wanted         Wealdstone Ladies - Players Wanted         London Samurai Rovers - Players Wanted 2019/20         Chars Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Croxley Green Whites U16's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Cuffley Phoenix U14's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Jack Wilshere's NCF Elites - Recruiting Now         Enfield Youth FC - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Bovingdon U15 Lightning - Goalkeeper Wanted 2019/20         Bovingdon FC - Here Come the Girls         Lemsford Youth Lions U18's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted 2019/20         Association of Provincial Football Supporters' Clubs in London - New Teams Welcome         Whetstone Wanderers U13's - Trials Saturday 6th July         Cheshunt Blacks U13's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U16's 2019/20 - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC - U15 Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Bury Rangers U17's - Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13's for 2019/20 - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U14's - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted Town EJA U14's - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         Rosehill Athletic FC - Management Opportunities         Rosehill Athletic FC - Players Wanted    
Bristol & District Football League
2008-2009 Season
Friday, 23 August 2019
St Nicholas  :  Division Four
22 in list
L Impact Squad  11   3  St Nicholas Saturday, 13 September 2008
L St Nicholas  2   4  Talbot Knowle Reserves Saturday, 20 September 2008
L St Philips MAS Reserves  3   1  St Nicholas Saturday, 04 October 2008
L Shireway Sports  3   0  St Nicholas Saturday, 11 October 2008
L St Nicholas  0   1  Longwell Green Sports 'B' Saturday, 18 October 2008
L Made for Ever Reserves  4   2  St Nicholas Saturday, 25 October 2008
L Oldland Abbotonians 'A'  3   2  St Nicholas Saturday, 08 November 2008
L AXA 'A'  2   1  St Nicholas Saturday, 22 November 2008
L St Nicholas  3   9  Bradley Stoke Town Saturday, 29 November 2008
L Frys Club 'B'  4   0  St Nicholas Saturday, 03 January 2009
L Talbot Knowle Reserves  6   1  St Nicholas Saturday, 17 January 2009
L St Nicholas  1   5  St Philips MAS Reserves Saturday, 24 January 2009
L Longwell Green Sports 'B'  7   1  St Nicholas Saturday, 14 February 2009
L St Nicholas  1   2  Made for Ever Reserves Saturday, 21 February 2009
L Bradley Stoke Town  9   0  St Nicholas Saturday, 28 February 2009
D St Nicholas  3   3  Oldland Abbotonians 'A' Saturday, 07 March 2009
L St Nicholas  1   4  Shireway Sports Saturday, 14 March 2009
L St Nicholas  1   2  AXA 'A' Saturday, 21 March 2009
W St Nicholas  2   0  Frys Club 'B' Saturday, 28 March 2009
L St Marys F.C. Reserves  2   1  St Nicholas Saturday, 11 April 2009
L St Nicholas  2   3  Impact Squad Tuesday, 21 April 2009
W St Nicholas  1   0  St Marys F.C. Reserves Saturday, 25 April 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.