Go back to LondonMiddx
    Elite Feet Royals FC - Players Wanted (Girls)         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted in All Age Groups         Wormley Rovers U14 Girls - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Blacks U14's - Looking for a Goalkeeper for 2020/21         Harpenden Colts Hawks U17 - Players Wanted for 2020/21         One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Bristol & District Football League
2008-2009 Season
Saturday, 06 June 2020
Oldland Abbotonians 'A' :  Division Four
22 in list
L Oldland Abbotonians 'A'  2   4  Shireway Sports Saturday, 20 September 2008
L Oldland Abbotonians 'A'  1   3  Longwell Green Sports 'B' Saturday, 04 October 2008
L Bradley Stoke Town  4   0  Oldland Abbotonians 'A' Saturday, 11 October 2008
D Oldland Abbotonians 'A'  1   1  St Marys F.C. Reserves Saturday, 18 October 2008
W Oldland Abbotonians 'A'  3   2  St Nicholas Saturday, 08 November 2008
L Oldland Abbotonians 'A'  0   1  Impact Squad Saturday, 22 November 2008
L Oldland Abbotonians 'A'  0   2  AXA 'A' Saturday, 29 November 2008
D Frys Club 'B'  2   2  Oldland Abbotonians 'A' Saturday, 06 December 2008
L Oldland Abbotonians 'A'  1   2  Made for Ever Reserves Saturday, 20 December 2008
L Shireway Sports  7   0  Oldland Abbotonians 'A' Saturday, 17 January 2009
D St Nicholas  3   3  Oldland Abbotonians 'A' Saturday, 07 March 2009
W Oldland Abbotonians 'A'  2   1  Frys Club 'B' Saturday, 14 March 2009
L Impact Squad  3   0  Oldland Abbotonians 'A' Saturday, 21 March 2009
W Talbot Knowle Reserves  0   3  Oldland Abbotonians 'A' Saturday, 28 March 2009
L St Philips MAS Reserves  3   1  Oldland Abbotonians 'A' Saturday, 04 April 2009
W Oldland Abbotonians 'A'  4   1  Talbot Knowle Reserves Saturday, 11 April 2009
W Oldland Abbotonians 'A'  4   1  Bradley Stoke Town Tuesday, 14 April 2009
W Made for Ever Reserves  1   3  Oldland Abbotonians 'A' Saturday, 18 April 2009
L Oldland Abbotonians 'A'  1   3  St Philips MAS Reserves Saturday, 25 April 2009
W Longwell Green Sports 'B'  3   4  Oldland Abbotonians 'A' Tuesday, 28 April 2009
W AXA 'A'  1   3  Oldland Abbotonians 'A' Saturday, 02 May 2009
W St Marys F.C. Reserves  3   7  Oldland Abbotonians 'A' Tuesday, 05 May 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.