Go back to LondonMiddx
    Looking for Talented & Exciting Players - North London & Herts         Cheshunt U11s Blacks - Players Wanted         New Senior Team Forming - Players Wanted for 2021/22 Hertford Town Youth U12         Ware Lions Current U8s - Goalkeeper Required         Chars Youth U15 (Div One) - Centre Back Required         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes - U12 - 2021/22 (Premier Division) - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Cuffley Pumas U13's - Players Required         Potters Bar United Blacks U12's - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC U13 Blues (Current Division 2) - Outfield Players Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U11 Stags - Players Wanted         Hertford Town Bucks U13's - Outfield Players Wanted    
East London Sunday Football League
2010-2011 Season
Friday, 16 April 2021
Chettle Court Rangers  :  Division Two
18 in list
L Homerton Rangers B  8   1  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 12 September 2010
L Chettle Court Rangers  0   4  Byron Sunday, 19 September 2010
L Chettle Court Rangers  1   8  William Fitt Lions Sunday, 26 September 2010
L Gems Fc  9   1  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 17 October 2010
L Gevic Palace  11   0  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 24 October 2010
L Concordia  5   4  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 31 October 2010
L Chettle Court Rangers  2   4  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 07 November 2010
L Byron  22   0  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 21 November 2010
L Chettle Court Rangers  4   13  Concordia Sunday, 28 November 2010
L Chettle Court Rangers - A Gems Fc [ Away Win was awarded ] Sunday, 12 December 2010
W Homerton Rangers B  3   4  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 09 January 2011
L Concordia  3   2  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 16 January 2011
L Gems Fc  8   7  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 30 January 2011
L Byron  11   1  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 13 February 2011
L William Fitt Lions  7   0  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 20 February 2011
L William Fitt Lions  3   2  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 13 March 2011
L Chettle Court Rangers  2   4  Gevic Palace Sunday, 27 March 2011
L Gevic Palace  7   1  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 10 April 2011
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.