Go back to LondonMiddx
    Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         West London Athletic - Defenders Wanted         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 EJA - Open Training Sessions Season 21/22         St Albans U13 West - Looking for Top-Division Players         Cuffley Stars U12 - Players Wanted         Coaching Opportunities with Kensington Dragons         Men's Goalkeeper Needed for Saturdays         Evergreen FC U18's - Defenders Needed         Watford Town Youth Under 18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley FC Youth Dragons U15 - Defender Wanted         Potters Bar Utd Blacks U10's - Players Wanted         AP Stars Football - Players Wanted U16/U18's         Ware Youth U14s Claret - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri FC - Looking for Players Aged 8-10         Welwyn Garden City Youth Typhoons U17/U18s - Player Wanted         East Herts Youth U16s - Players Wanted         Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Sportsmans Senior Sunday Football League
2010-2011 Season
Wednesday, 01 December 2021
Inter Yalamb  :  Division Four
19 in list
L Pacific Sporting Jubilee  4   1  Inter Yalamb Sunday, 12 September 2010
W Inter Yalamb  3   0  Wessex Rangers 'B' Sunday, 19 September 2010
W Inter Yalamb  3   1  Lambeth United Sunday, 17 October 2010
L Clapham Rovers 'A'  2   1  Inter Yalamb Sunday, 24 October 2010
W Northcote Falcons  2   3  Inter Yalamb Sunday, 21 November 2010
L FC Lonsdale  7   2  Inter Yalamb Sunday, 09 January 2011
L Razors H - Inter Yalamb [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 23 January 2011
L Lambeth United  5   2  Inter Yalamb Sunday, 06 February 2011
W Inter Yalamb  4   2  Tooting Bec Rovers Sunday, 13 February 2011
W Inter Yalamb  2   1  Hurlingham Energie Sunday, 20 February 2011
L Inter Yalamb - A Simon Ridge [ Away Win was awarded ] Sunday, 27 February 2011
W Inter Yalamb  2   1  Northcote Falcons Sunday, 06 March 2011
L Inter Yalamb  0   3  Razors Sunday, 13 March 2011
L Inter Yalamb  2   4  Clapham Rovers 'A' Sunday, 20 March 2011
L Inter Yalamb  0   1  Athletico Sky Sunday, 03 April 2011
W Inter Yalamb  4   1  Pacific Sporting Jubilee Sunday, 10 April 2011
W Athletico Sky  2   5  Inter Yalamb Sunday, 17 April 2011
L Simon Ridge  2   0  Inter Yalamb Sunday, 08 May 2011
W Tooting Bec Rovers  3   5  Inter Yalamb Sunday, 15 May 2011
To be scheduled: Home games = 1
Inter Yalamb v FC Lonsdale
To be scheduled: Away games = 2
Hurlingham Energie v Inter Yalamb
Wessex Rangers 'B' v Inter Yalamb
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.