Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Oxfordshire Senior Football League
Member of the National League System
2012-2013 Season
Thursday, 20 January 2022
Oxford Irish  :  Premier Division
26 in list
W Oxford Irish  3   1  Bletchingdon Saturday, 01 September 2012
D Launton Sports  2   2  Oxford Irish Saturday, 08 September 2012
L Riverside  3   0  Oxford Irish Saturday, 22 September 2012
L Oxford Irish  1   2  Charlton Saturday, 29 September 2012
L OUP  5   0  Oxford Irish Saturday, 13 October 2012
W Oxford Irish  2   0  Freeland Saturday, 10 November 2012
L Garsington  2   1  Oxford Irish Saturday, 17 November 2012
D Kennington  1   1  Oxford Irish Saturday, 08 December 2012
W Oxford Irish  6   1  Launton Sports Saturday, 15 December 2012
D Oxford Irish  4   4  OUP Saturday, 12 January 2013
L Oxford Irish  1   4  Marston Saints Saturday, 02 February 2013
D Horspath  4   4  Oxford Irish Saturday, 09 February 2013
L Oxford Irish  0   1  Kennington Saturday, 16 February 2013
L Marston Saints H - Oxford Irish [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 23 February 2013
L Bletchingdon  8   0  Oxford Irish Saturday, 02 March 2013
W Oxford Irish  4   2  Horspath Saturday, 16 March 2013
W Charlton  1   3  Oxford Irish Saturday, 30 March 2013
D Oxford Irish  1   1  Adderbury Park Saturday, 06 April 2013
W Freeland  3   4  Oxford Irish Tuesday, 09 April 2013
L Adderbury Park  1   0  Oxford Irish Saturday, 13 April 2013
L Stonesfield  3   2  Oxford Irish Tuesday, 16 April 2013
L Mansfield Rd  3   1  Oxford Irish Saturday, 20 April 2013
W Oxford Irish  1   0  Stonesfield Thursday, 25 April 2013
D Oxford Irish  3   3  Mansfield Rd Saturday, 27 April 2013
W Oxford Irish H - Garsington [ Home Win was awarded ] Tuesday, 07 May 2013
L Oxford Irish  1   10  Riverside Saturday, 11 May 2013
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.