Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Oxfordshire Senior Football League
Member of the National League System
2012-2013 Season
Thursday, 20 January 2022
Freeland  :  Premier Division
26 in list
L OUP  6   1  Freeland Saturday, 01 September 2012
L Freeland  0   1  Stonesfield Saturday, 15 September 2012
W Freeland  3   1  Bletchingdon Saturday, 22 September 2012
L Freeland  2   3  Kennington Saturday, 29 September 2012
L Garsington  2   1  Freeland Saturday, 13 October 2012
L Mansfield Rd  4   3  Freeland Saturday, 27 October 2012
W Freeland  3   2  Charlton Saturday, 03 November 2012
L Oxford Irish  2   0  Freeland Saturday, 10 November 2012
L Launton Sports  1   0  Freeland Saturday, 17 November 2012
L Horspath  3   2  Freeland Saturday, 08 December 2012
W Freeland  5   1  Horspath Saturday, 12 January 2013
W Kennington  0   3  Freeland Saturday, 26 January 2013
D Freeland  1   1  Mansfield Rd Saturday, 23 February 2013
D Freeland  1   1  OUP Saturday, 02 March 2013
W Bletchingdon  0   5  Freeland Saturday, 06 April 2013
L Freeland  3   4  Oxford Irish Tuesday, 09 April 2013
W Charlton  3   5  Freeland Saturday, 13 April 2013
W Freeland  6   0  Marston Saints Tuesday, 16 April 2013
W Freeland H - Garsington [ Home Win was awarded ] Thursday, 18 April 2013
W Adderbury Park  2   3  Freeland Saturday, 20 April 2013
W Stonesfield  2   3  Freeland Monday, 22 April 2013
L Freeland  2   3  Riverside Thursday, 25 April 2013
L Freeland  1   3  Adderbury Park Saturday, 27 April 2013
L Marston Saints  3   1  Freeland Tuesday, 30 April 2013
L Riverside H - Freeland [ Home Win was awarded ] Thursday, 02 May 2013
L Freeland  1   4  Launton Sports Saturday, 04 May 2013
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.