Go back to LondonMiddx
    Mitcham Park FC - Players Wanted for Men’s Team         Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Goalkeeper Required         St Albans City U13 Orient - Player Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U16's Yellow - Players Required         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Whitewebbs Eagles U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         St Albans City U18 South - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         Sun Sports Youth - U12 Players Wanted         U18 Goalkeeper Looking for a Team for 2019/20         AP Stars Football Academy - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U9s, U13s, U14s Goalkeepers & Outfield Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel Eagles U18's - Players Wanted         Kew Park Rangers - Players Wanted for Men’s First Team & Reserves         Ruislip Town FC U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Headstone Manor Youth - Under 17 Players Wanted         Hemel Aces U12 'Stingers' - Player Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         Hertford Heath United U15 - Players Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U13's Vapors - Players Wanted         Summer Goalkeeping Camp         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - Looking for U15 Players         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Players Wanted         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted         Paringdon U15's Lions - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Girls U15s - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Open Age Men’s Saturday Football - Players Wanted         Goalkeeper Wanted for Saturday Team - Wiseman West FC         Whitewebbs Eagles - Defenders Wanted         Epsom All Stars - Goalkeeper and Striker Wanted         Sporting Hackney FC - Coaches Wanted         Wealdstone Ladies - Players Wanted         London Samurai Rovers - Players Wanted 2019/20         Chars Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Croxley Green Whites U16's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Cuffley Phoenix U14's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Jack Wilshere's NCF Elites - Recruiting Now         Enfield Youth FC - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Bovingdon U15 Lightning - Goalkeeper Wanted 2019/20         Bovingdon FC - Here Come the Girls         Lemsford Youth Lions U18's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted 2019/20         Association of Provincial Football Supporters' Clubs in London - New Teams Welcome         Whetstone Wanderers U13's - Trials Saturday 6th July         Cheshunt Blacks U13's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U16's 2019/20 - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC - U15 Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Bury Rangers U17's - Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13's for 2019/20 - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U14's - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted Town EJA U14's - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         Rosehill Athletic FC - Management Opportunities         Rosehill Athletic FC - Players Wanted    
Oxfordshire Senior Football League
Member of the National League System
2012-2013 Season
Friday, 23 August 2019
Marston Saints  :  Premier Division
26 in list
L Riverside  6   1  Marston Saints Saturday, 01 September 2012
L Marston Saints  1   6  Charlton Saturday, 08 September 2012
W Marston Saints  2   0  Mansfield Rd Saturday, 15 September 2012
L Marston Saints  0   2  Launton Sports Saturday, 29 September 2012
L Marston Saints  2   3  Adderbury Park Saturday, 13 October 2012
W Marston Saints  2   1  Horspath Saturday, 27 October 2012
L Mansfield Rd  7   1  Marston Saints Saturday, 03 November 2012
W Horspath  2   3  Marston Saints Saturday, 10 November 2012
D Launton Sports  2   2  Marston Saints Saturday, 01 December 2012
W Charlton  0   2  Marston Saints Saturday, 08 December 2012
L Stonesfield  4   2  Marston Saints Saturday, 05 January 2013
L Bletchingdon  1   0  Marston Saints Saturday, 12 January 2013
W Oxford Irish  1   4  Marston Saints Saturday, 02 February 2013
W Marston Saints H - Oxford Irish [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 23 February 2013
D Marston Saints  4   4  OUP Saturday, 09 March 2013
W Garsington  1   6  Marston Saints Saturday, 06 April 2013
L Marston Saints  1   3  Riverside Saturday, 13 April 2013
L Freeland  6   0  Marston Saints Tuesday, 16 April 2013
W Marston Saints  3   1  Garsington Saturday, 20 April 2013
D Kennington  1   1  Marston Saints Tuesday, 23 April 2013
L OUP  4   2  Marston Saints Saturday, 27 April 2013
W Marston Saints  3   1  Freeland Tuesday, 30 April 2013
W Marston Saints  6   2  Stonesfield Thursday, 02 May 2013
D Marston Saints  2   2  Kennington Saturday, 04 May 2013
L Adderbury Park  3   1  Marston Saints Thursday, 09 May 2013
D Marston Saints  1   1  Bletchingdon Tuesday, 14 May 2013
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.