Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Oxfordshire Senior Football League
Member of the National League System
2012-2013 Season
Thursday, 20 January 2022
Marston Saints  :  Premier Division
26 in list
L Riverside  6   1  Marston Saints Saturday, 01 September 2012
L Marston Saints  1   6  Charlton Saturday, 08 September 2012
W Marston Saints  2   0  Mansfield Rd Saturday, 15 September 2012
L Marston Saints  0   2  Launton Sports Saturday, 29 September 2012
L Marston Saints  2   3  Adderbury Park Saturday, 13 October 2012
W Marston Saints  2   1  Horspath Saturday, 27 October 2012
L Mansfield Rd  7   1  Marston Saints Saturday, 03 November 2012
W Horspath  2   3  Marston Saints Saturday, 10 November 2012
D Launton Sports  2   2  Marston Saints Saturday, 01 December 2012
W Charlton  0   2  Marston Saints Saturday, 08 December 2012
L Stonesfield  4   2  Marston Saints Saturday, 05 January 2013
L Bletchingdon  1   0  Marston Saints Saturday, 12 January 2013
W Oxford Irish  1   4  Marston Saints Saturday, 02 February 2013
W Marston Saints H - Oxford Irish [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 23 February 2013
D Marston Saints  4   4  OUP Saturday, 09 March 2013
W Garsington  1   6  Marston Saints Saturday, 06 April 2013
L Marston Saints  1   3  Riverside Saturday, 13 April 2013
L Freeland  6   0  Marston Saints Tuesday, 16 April 2013
W Marston Saints  3   1  Garsington Saturday, 20 April 2013
D Kennington  1   1  Marston Saints Tuesday, 23 April 2013
L OUP  4   2  Marston Saints Saturday, 27 April 2013
W Marston Saints  3   1  Freeland Tuesday, 30 April 2013
W Marston Saints  6   2  Stonesfield Thursday, 02 May 2013
D Marston Saints  2   2  Kennington Saturday, 04 May 2013
L Adderbury Park  3   1  Marston Saints Thursday, 09 May 2013
D Marston Saints  1   1  Bletchingdon Tuesday, 14 May 2013
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.