Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Oxfordshire Senior Football League
Member of the National League System
2012-2013 Season
Thursday, 20 January 2022
Kennington  :  Premier Division
26 in list
W Mansfield Rd  2   3  Kennington Saturday, 01 September 2012
L Kennington  1   4  Charlton Saturday, 22 September 2012
W Freeland  2   3  Kennington Saturday, 29 September 2012
L Kennington  0   1  Stonesfield Saturday, 27 October 2012
W Kennington  6   0  Horspath Saturday, 03 November 2012
D Kennington  2   2  Garsington Saturday, 10 November 2012
L Stonesfield  2   0  Kennington Saturday, 17 November 2012
D Kennington  1   1  Oxford Irish Saturday, 08 December 2012
D Kennington  1   1  OUP Saturday, 15 December 2012
D Bletchingdon  1   1  Kennington Saturday, 29 December 2012
W Garsington  1   2  Kennington Saturday, 05 January 2013
L Kennington  2   4  Launton Sports Saturday, 12 January 2013
L Kennington  0   3  Freeland Saturday, 26 January 2013
L Horspath  3   2  Kennington Saturday, 02 February 2013
W Oxford Irish  0   1  Kennington Saturday, 16 February 2013
W Charlton  1   2  Kennington Saturday, 23 February 2013
L Kennington - A Bletchingdon [ Away Win was awarded ] Saturday, 09 March 2013
L Kennington  0   4  Riverside Saturday, 06 April 2013
L Kennington  1   2  Mansfield Rd Tuesday, 09 April 2013
L Launton Sports  2   1  Kennington Saturday, 13 April 2013
L Adderbury Park H - Kennington [ Home Win was awarded ] Tuesday, 16 April 2013
D Kennington  1   1  Marston Saints Tuesday, 23 April 2013
L OUP  3   1  Kennington Thursday, 25 April 2013
D Kennington  0   0  Adderbury Park Thursday, 02 May 2013
D Marston Saints  2   2  Kennington Saturday, 04 May 2013
L Riverside H - Kennington [ Home Win was awarded ] Tuesday, 07 May 2013
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.