Go back to LondonMiddx
    Mitcham Park FC - Players Wanted for Men’s Team         Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Goalkeeper Required         St Albans City U13 Orient - Player Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U16's Yellow - Players Required         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Whitewebbs Eagles U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         St Albans City U18 South - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         Sun Sports Youth - U12 Players Wanted         U18 Goalkeeper Looking for a Team for 2019/20         AP Stars Football Academy - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U9s, U13s, U14s Goalkeepers & Outfield Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel Eagles U18's - Players Wanted         Kew Park Rangers - Players Wanted for Men’s First Team & Reserves         Ruislip Town FC U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Headstone Manor Youth - Under 17 Players Wanted         Hemel Aces U12 'Stingers' - Player Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         Hertford Heath United U15 - Players Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U13's Vapors - Players Wanted         Summer Goalkeeping Camp         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - Looking for U15 Players         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Players Wanted         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted         Paringdon U15's Lions - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Girls U15s - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Open Age Men’s Saturday Football - Players Wanted         Goalkeeper Wanted for Saturday Team - Wiseman West FC         Whitewebbs Eagles - Defenders Wanted         Epsom All Stars - Goalkeeper and Striker Wanted         Sporting Hackney FC - Coaches Wanted         Wealdstone Ladies - Players Wanted         London Samurai Rovers - Players Wanted 2019/20         Chars Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Croxley Green Whites U16's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Cuffley Phoenix U14's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Jack Wilshere's NCF Elites - Recruiting Now         Enfield Youth FC - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Bovingdon U15 Lightning - Goalkeeper Wanted 2019/20         Bovingdon FC - Here Come the Girls         Lemsford Youth Lions U18's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted 2019/20         Association of Provincial Football Supporters' Clubs in London - New Teams Welcome         Whetstone Wanderers U13's - Trials Saturday 6th July         Cheshunt Blacks U13's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U16's 2019/20 - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC - U15 Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Bury Rangers U17's - Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13's for 2019/20 - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U14's - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted Town EJA U14's - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         Rosehill Athletic FC - Management Opportunities         Rosehill Athletic FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required    
Oxfordshire Senior Football League
Member of the National League System
2012-2013 Season
Thursday, 22 August 2019
Stonesfield  :  Premier Division
26 in list
W Freeland  0   1  Stonesfield Saturday, 15 September 2012
L Stonesfield  0   3  Garsington Saturday, 29 September 2012
W Bletchingdon  1   2  Stonesfield Saturday, 13 October 2012
W Kennington  0   1  Stonesfield Saturday, 27 October 2012
L Stonesfield  1   3  Riverside Saturday, 10 November 2012
W Stonesfield  2   0  Kennington Saturday, 17 November 2012
W Riverside  1   4  Stonesfield Saturday, 01 December 2012
L Mansfield Rd  6   2  Stonesfield Saturday, 08 December 2012
W Stonesfield  4   2  Marston Saints Saturday, 05 January 2013
W Adderbury Park  1   2  Stonesfield Saturday, 12 January 2013
W Launton Sports  1   4  Stonesfield Saturday, 09 February 2013
W Garsington  1   7  Stonesfield Saturday, 16 February 2013
W Horspath  0   4  Stonesfield Saturday, 23 February 2013
L Stonesfield  2   3  Mansfield Rd Saturday, 09 March 2013
L Stonesfield  2   4  OUP Saturday, 16 March 2013
L Stonesfield  1   3  Horspath Saturday, 30 March 2013
L OUP  3   0  Stonesfield Saturday, 06 April 2013
D Stonesfield  0   0  Adderbury Park Tuesday, 09 April 2013
W Stonesfield  3   2  Oxford Irish Tuesday, 16 April 2013
W Stonesfield  2   1  Charlton Saturday, 20 April 2013
L Stonesfield  2   3  Freeland Monday, 22 April 2013
L Oxford Irish  1   0  Stonesfield Thursday, 25 April 2013
W Stonesfield  3   1  Launton Sports Saturday, 27 April 2013
D Stonesfield  1   1  Bletchingdon Tuesday, 30 April 2013
L Marston Saints  6   2  Stonesfield Thursday, 02 May 2013
L Charlton  4   1  Stonesfield Thursday, 09 May 2013
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.