Go back to LondonMiddx
    Borehamwood Youth FC U14's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Harvesters U14 North - Players Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harlow Town U14's Eagles - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U16 East - (Year 11) Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers FC U13 Girls - Goalkeeper Trials         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U14 Players Wanted         Panshanger FC U13's - Players Wanted         Alexandra Park Youth U13 North - Defenders Wanted         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Defender and Striker Wanted         Enfield Town Youth FC - U7's & U14's Players Wanted         Ware Youth Clarets U16's - Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U9's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Global Football Academy U14 Santos - Players Wanted         West Herts Stags U14s - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U11 Rhinos - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hemel Aces Under 12 Stingers - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Greater London Womens Football League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2010-2011 Season
Thursday, 23 January 2020
Tring Athletic  :  Division One North
18 in list
L Tring Athletic  2   3  Camden Town Sunday, 05 September 2010
W Tring Athletic  3   0  Hillingdon Ladies Sunday, 12 September 2010
W Tring Athletic  3   0  Leyton Sunday, 19 September 2010
L Garston  5   0  Tring Athletic Sunday, 26 September 2010
D Northwood  2   2  Tring Athletic Sunday, 10 October 2010
W Tring Athletic  1   0  Tottenham Hotspur Reserves Sunday, 24 October 2010
L Leyton  5   1  Tring Athletic Sunday, 31 October 2010
W Camden Town  1   2  Tring Athletic Sunday, 07 November 2010
L Hackney Womens  2   0  Tring Athletic Sunday, 21 November 2010
L Tring Athletic  0   6  Garston Sunday, 12 December 2010
D Tring Athletic  1   1  Northwood Sunday, 09 January 2011
L Tottenham Hotspur Reserves  3   1  Tring Athletic Sunday, 16 January 2011
D Newham Womens  1   1  Tring Athletic Sunday, 23 January 2011
W Hillingdon Ladies  0   4  Tring Athletic Sunday, 30 January 2011
W Hampstead  2   3  Tring Athletic Sunday, 06 February 2011
W Tring Athletic  1   0  Hackney Womens Sunday, 13 February 2011
W Tring Athletic  3   2  Hampstead Sunday, 27 February 2011
W Tring Athletic  2   0  Newham Womens Sunday, 13 March 2011
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.