Go back to LondonMiddx
    Everett Rovers Blue U12's - Players Wanted         Trials For Jack Wilshere’s NCF Elites         Milton Keynes Sunday Football League - Welcomes New Clubs         Aldenham FC Excel - Next Season's U16s Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U13s Central (Current Yr 8) - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's 2019/20 (Currently Yr9/U14) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Easter Goalkeeping Camp         Cuffley Phoenix U13's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U12 - Outfield and Goalkeeper Recruitment         Edgware Town Reds U10 - Players Wanted         Bushey Rangers 6-a-Side Tournament - Sunday 30th June 2019         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Greater London Womens Football League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2010-2011 Season
Saturday, 23 March 2019
Leyton  :  Division One North
18 in list
L Leyton  1   3  Hampstead Sunday, 05 September 2010
L Garston  5   0  Leyton Sunday, 12 September 2010
L Tring Athletic  3   0  Leyton Sunday, 19 September 2010
L Leyton  2   3  Northwood Sunday, 26 September 2010
L Leyton  2   3  Tottenham Hotspur Reserves Sunday, 10 October 2010
W Hillingdon Ladies  3   5  Leyton Sunday, 17 October 2010
W Camden Town  1   3  Leyton Sunday, 24 October 2010
W Leyton  5   1  Tring Athletic Sunday, 31 October 2010
W Leyton  5   0  Hackney Womens Sunday, 23 January 2011
D Leyton  1   1  Camden Town Sunday, 06 February 2011
W Hampstead  0   2  Leyton Sunday, 13 February 2011
L Tottenham Hotspur Reserves  5   1  Leyton Sunday, 20 February 2011
W Leyton  5   1  Hillingdon Ladies Sunday, 27 February 2011
D Northwood  1   1  Leyton Sunday, 06 March 2011
W Leyton  2   1  Newham Womens Sunday, 20 March 2011
L Hackney Womens  3   2  Leyton Sunday, 27 March 2011
W Leyton  2   0  Garston Sunday, 03 April 2011
L Newham Womens  2   0  Leyton Sunday, 17 April 2011
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.