Go back to LondonMiddx
    Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Premierskills FC Reds U12 - Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - U18 Red Division - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U18 Yellow - Players Required         Leatherhead & District League Paintball Tournament (£750 Prize Money)         Wodson Park U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United Whites U7's - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Hertford Heath Juniors United U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U18 - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Ardingly Football Club - New Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Broxbourne Borough YFC U17s - Players Wanted Now         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Zeps U15's - Goalkeeper & Striker Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Emeralds - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers U12's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United U11 Whites & U13 Stripes - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Black - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth U10 Pumas - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth Under 14 Orient - Players Wanted         Bury Rangers Reds U16s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC Blacks U16's - Players Wanted         Central Ward FC - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U12 - Centre Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U14 Goalkeeper & U15/U16 Players Wanted         Barnslake FC - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Harvesters Player Recruitment - U13's for 2021/22         Cuffley U11 Warriors - Outfield Players Wanted for 2021/22         Omonia Youth FC - U9 White Trials 2021/22    
Greater London Womens Football League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2010-2011 Season
Saturday, 25 September 2021
Leyton  :  Division One North
18 in list
L Leyton  1   3  Hampstead Sunday, 05 September 2010
L Garston  5   0  Leyton Sunday, 12 September 2010
L Tring Athletic  3   0  Leyton Sunday, 19 September 2010
L Leyton  2   3  Northwood Sunday, 26 September 2010
L Leyton  2   3  Tottenham Hotspur Reserves Sunday, 10 October 2010
W Hillingdon Ladies  3   5  Leyton Sunday, 17 October 2010
W Camden Town  1   3  Leyton Sunday, 24 October 2010
W Leyton  5   1  Tring Athletic Sunday, 31 October 2010
W Leyton  5   0  Hackney Womens Sunday, 23 January 2011
D Leyton  1   1  Camden Town Sunday, 06 February 2011
W Hampstead  0   2  Leyton Sunday, 13 February 2011
L Tottenham Hotspur Reserves  5   1  Leyton Sunday, 20 February 2011
W Leyton  5   1  Hillingdon Ladies Sunday, 27 February 2011
D Northwood  1   1  Leyton Sunday, 06 March 2011
W Leyton  2   1  Newham Womens Sunday, 20 March 2011
L Hackney Womens  3   2  Leyton Sunday, 27 March 2011
W Leyton  2   0  Garston Sunday, 03 April 2011
L Newham Womens  2   0  Leyton Sunday, 17 April 2011
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.