Go back to LondonMiddx
    Everett Rovers Blue U12's - Players Wanted         Trials For Jack Wilshere’s NCF Elites         Milton Keynes Sunday Football League - Welcomes New Clubs         Aldenham FC Excel - Next Season's U16s Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U13s Central (Current Yr 8) - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's 2019/20 (Currently Yr9/U14) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Easter Goalkeeping Camp         Cuffley Phoenix U13's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U12 - Outfield and Goalkeeper Recruitment         Edgware Town Reds U10 - Players Wanted         Bushey Rangers 6-a-Side Tournament - Sunday 30th June 2019         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Greater London Womens Football League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2010-2011 Season
Monday, 25 March 2019
Hampstead  :  Division One North
18 in list
W Leyton  1   3  Hampstead Sunday, 05 September 2010
D Camden Town  1   1  Hampstead Sunday, 12 September 2010
W Hampstead  4   1  Hillingdon Ladies Sunday, 26 September 2010
W Newham Womens  0   1  Hampstead Sunday, 10 October 2010
W Hampstead  3   1  Northwood Sunday, 17 October 2010
D Tottenham Hotspur Reserves  3   3  Hampstead Sunday, 31 October 2010
D Northwood  3   3  Hampstead Sunday, 14 November 2010
L Hillingdon Ladies  2   1  Hampstead Sunday, 12 December 2010
W Hampstead  3   1  Newham Womens Sunday, 09 January 2011
W Garston  0   2  Hampstead Sunday, 23 January 2011
W Hampstead  2   1  Camden Town Sunday, 30 January 2011
L Hampstead  2   3  Tring Athletic Sunday, 06 February 2011
L Hampstead  0   2  Leyton Sunday, 13 February 2011
L Tring Athletic  3   2  Hampstead Sunday, 27 February 2011
L Hampstead  1   2  Tottenham Hotspur Reserves Sunday, 06 March 2011
W Hackney Womens  1   2  Hampstead Sunday, 20 March 2011
W Hampstead  4   0  Hackney Womens Sunday, 03 April 2011
D Hampstead  2   2  Garston Sunday, 08 May 2011
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.