Go back to LondonMiddx
    Everett Rovers Blue U12's - Players Wanted         Trials For Jack Wilshere’s NCF Elites         Milton Keynes Sunday Football League - Welcomes New Clubs         Aldenham FC Excel - Next Season's U16s Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U13s Central (Current Yr 8) - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's 2019/20 (Currently Yr9/U14) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Easter Goalkeeping Camp         Cuffley Phoenix U13's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U12 - Outfield and Goalkeeper Recruitment         Edgware Town Reds U10 - Players Wanted         Bushey Rangers 6-a-Side Tournament - Sunday 30th June 2019         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Greater London Womens Football League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2010-2011 Season
Friday, 22 March 2019
Hackney Womens  :  Division One North
18 in list
L Newham Womens  4   0  Hackney Womens Sunday, 05 September 2010
L Hackney Womens  4   6  Northwood Sunday, 12 September 2010
L Hillingdon Ladies  2   1  Hackney Womens Sunday, 19 September 2010
L Tottenham Hotspur Reserves  5   0  Hackney Womens Sunday, 26 September 2010
D Camden Town  2   2  Hackney Womens Sunday, 10 October 2010
L Garston  3   0  Hackney Womens Sunday, 31 October 2010
W Hackney Womens  3   1  Newham Womens Sunday, 07 November 2010
W Hackney Womens  2   0  Tring Athletic Sunday, 21 November 2010
W Hackney Womens  3   1  Tottenham Hotspur Reserves Sunday, 12 December 2010
L Hackney Womens  0   2  Camden Town Sunday, 09 January 2011
L Leyton  5   0  Hackney Womens Sunday, 23 January 2011
W Northwood  2   3  Hackney Womens Sunday, 30 January 2011
L Hackney Womens  0   1  Hillingdon Ladies Sunday, 06 February 2011
L Tring Athletic  1   0  Hackney Womens Sunday, 13 February 2011
L Hackney Womens  1   2  Hampstead Sunday, 20 March 2011
W Hackney Womens  3   2  Leyton Sunday, 27 March 2011
L Hampstead  4   0  Hackney Womens Sunday, 03 April 2011
W Hackney Womens  1   0  Garston Sunday, 17 April 2011
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.