Go back to LondonMiddx
    Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         West London Athletic - Defenders Wanted         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 EJA - Open Training Sessions Season 21/22         St Albans U13 West - Looking for Top-Division Players         Cuffley Stars U12 - Players Wanted         Coaching Opportunities with Kensington Dragons         Men's Goalkeeper Needed for Saturdays         Evergreen FC U18's - Defenders Needed         Watford Town Youth Under 18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley FC Youth Dragons U15 - Defender Wanted         Potters Bar Utd Blacks U10's - Players Wanted         AP Stars Football - Players Wanted U16/U18's         Ware Youth U14s Claret - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri FC - Looking for Players Aged 8-10         Welwyn Garden City Youth Typhoons U17/U18s - Player Wanted         East Herts Youth U16s - Players Wanted         Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Sportsmans Senior Sunday Football League
2010-2011 Season
Wednesday, 01 December 2021
Razors  :  Division Four
20 in list
W Razors  9   1  Clapham Rovers 'A' Sunday, 05 September 2010
W FC Lonsdale  0   1  Razors Sunday, 12 September 2010
W Tooting Bec Rovers  0   8  Razors Sunday, 19 September 2010
W Hurlingham Energie  1   9  Razors Sunday, 26 September 2010
W Razors  4   1  FC Lonsdale Sunday, 17 October 2010
W Razors  2   1  Wessex Rangers 'B' Sunday, 31 October 2010
L Clapham Rovers 'A'  2   0  Razors Sunday, 07 November 2010
W Wessex Rangers 'B'  2   4  Razors Sunday, 21 November 2010
W Razors  6   2  Athletico Sky Sunday, 28 November 2010
D Athletico Sky  2   2  Razors Sunday, 09 January 2011
W Razors H - Inter Yalamb [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 23 January 2011
D Simon Ridge  3   3  Razors Sunday, 23 January 2011
W Razors  3   2  Lambeth United Sunday, 30 January 2011
W Razors  6   0  Tooting Bec Rovers Sunday, 06 February 2011
W Inter Yalamb  0   3  Razors Sunday, 13 March 2011
L Razors  0   1  Hurlingham Energie Sunday, 20 March 2011
L Lambeth United  4   2  Razors Sunday, 27 March 2011
W Northcote Falcons  0   6  Razors Sunday, 10 April 2011
W Pacific Sporting Jubilee  0   9  Razors Sunday, 17 April 2011
D Razors  2   2  Simon Ridge Sunday, 01 May 2011
To be scheduled: Home games = 2
Razors v Northcote Falcons
Razors v Pacific Sporting Jubilee
To be scheduled: Away games = 0
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.