Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
Shepton Mallet  :  First Division
42 in list
D Elmore  2   2  Shepton Mallet Saturday, 12 August 2006
Attendance 62
D.Last  A.Lomax
W Shepton Mallet  1   0  Hengrove Athletic Tuesday, 15 August 2006
Attendance 49
A.Lomax
W Clyst Rovers  1   3  Shepton Mallet Tuesday, 22 August 2006
Attendance 45
A.Knott  A.Lomax(2)
L Shepton Mallet  0   2  Clevedon United Saturday, 26 August 2006
Attendance 54
L Westbury United  1   0  Shepton Mallet Tuesday, 29 August 2006
Attendance 64
L Shepton Mallet  0   1  Minehead Saturday, 02 September 2006
Attendance 39
D Clevedon United  1   1  Shepton Mallet Wednesday, 06 September 2006
Attendance 61
D.Fallows
L Shepton Mallet  0   5  Bridport Tuesday, 12 September 2006
Attendance 59
D Cadbury Heath  0   0  Shepton Mallet Saturday, 16 September 2006
Attendance 44
W Shepton Mallet  2   0  Bradford Town Saturday, 23 September 2006
Attendance 47
N.Bennett  R.Turnock
D Shepton Mallet  1   1  Wellington Tuesday, 26 September 2006
Attendance 51
R.Nolan
L Shepton Mallet  0   3  Backwell United Saturday, 30 September 2006
Attendance 47
L Larkhall Athletic  8   0  Shepton Mallet Saturday, 07 October 2006
Attendance 60
L Shepton Mallet  0   5  Almondsbury Saturday, 14 October 2006
Attendance 52
L Shrewton United  3   1  Shepton Mallet Saturday, 21 October 2006
Attendance 60
P.Leatherland
L Ilfracombe Town  3   1  Shepton Mallet Saturday, 28 October 2006
Attendance 67
D.Romain
W Minehead  0   1  Shepton Mallet Saturday, 04 November 2006
Attendance 35
N.Bennett
W Bradford Town  0   2  Shepton Mallet Saturday, 11 November 2006
Attendance 47
N.Bennett  P.Leatherland
L Wellington  2   0  Shepton Mallet Saturday, 18 November 2006
Attendance 32
L Shepton Mallet  1   2  Longwell Green Sports Saturday, 25 November 2006
Attendance 73
G.Dycer
L Weston St Johns  4   3  Shepton Mallet Saturday, 02 December 2006
Attendance 19
G.Chapman  P.Leatherland  R.Turnock
L Shepton Mallet  0   1  Portishead Tuesday, 05 December 2006
Attendance 48
D Shepton Mallet  3   3  Elmore Saturday, 09 December 2006
Attendance 43
G.Dycer  D.Romain  R.Thatcher
L Hengrove Athletic  2   0  Shepton Mallet Saturday, 16 December 2006
Attendance 40
L Truro City  8   0  Shepton Mallet Saturday, 23 December 2006
Attendance 217
L Sherborne Town  2   0  Shepton Mallet Tuesday, 26 December 2006
Attendance 121
D Bridport  2   2  Shepton Mallet Saturday, 27 January 2007
Attendance 109
N.Bennett  R.Turnock
L Shepton Mallet  0   4  Truro City Tuesday, 06 February 2007
Attendance 167
L Shepton Mallet  0   2  Cadbury Heath Saturday, 10 February 2007
Attendance 47
W Shepton Mallet  2   0  Westbury United Tuesday, 20 February 2007
Attendance 40
G.Dycer  R.Turnock
L Shepton Mallet  2   3  Clyst Rovers Saturday, 24 February 2007
Attendance 51
A.James(2)
W Backwell United  0   1  Shepton Mallet Saturday, 03 March 2007
Attendance 12
R.Turnock
L Biddestone  1   0  Shepton Mallet Saturday, 10 March 2007
Attendance 35
D Almondsbury  0   0  Shepton Mallet Saturday, 17 March 2007
Attendance 25
D Shepton Mallet  1   1  Shrewton United Saturday, 24 March 2007
Attendance 55
M.Kuna
L Shepton Mallet  0   1  Ilfracombe Town Saturday, 31 March 2007
Attendance 48
L Portishead  4   2  Shepton Mallet Saturday, 07 April 2007
Attendance 55
P.Leatherland  L.Smith
D Shepton Mallet  1   1  Sherborne Town Monday, 09 April 2007
Attendance 61
N.Bennett
D Shepton Mallet  0   0  Biddestone Tuesday, 17 April 2007
Attendance 32
L Shepton Mallet  0   3  Larkhall Athletic Tuesday, 24 April 2007
Attendance 46
W Longwell Green Sports  0   1  Shepton Mallet Thursday, 03 May 2007
Attendance 57
L.Smith
L Shepton Mallet  0   1  Weston St Johns Saturday, 05 May 2007
Attendance 47
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
First Division
Shepton Mallet
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bennett N 24 24     5
See Appearances Turnock R 19 19     5
See Appearances Leatherland P 26 26     4
See Appearances Lomax A 6 6     4
See Appearances Dycer G 22 22     3
See Appearances James A 17 17     2
See Appearances Romain D 16 16     2
See Appearances Smith L 25 25     2
See Appearances Chapman G 21 21     1
See Appearances Fallows D 10 10     1
See Appearances Knott A 4 4     1
See Appearances Kuna M 10 10     1
See Appearances Last D 37 37     1
See Appearances Nolan R 3 3     1
See Appearances Thatcher R 11 11     1
  Appearances
First Division
Shepton Mallet
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Applegate P 23 23    
See Appearances Banfield G 41 41    
See Appearances Banfield R 15 15    
See Appearances Baskett J 2 2    
See Appearances Beal D 7 7    
See Appearances Cawley M 1 1    
See Appearances Chinnock P 2 2    
See Appearances Croydon J 6 6    
See Appearances Culpin M 7 7    
See Appearances Davis R 2 2    
See Appearances Gooding J 6 6    
See Appearances Hyde N 3 3    
See Appearances Lacey B 5 5    
See Appearances Laird J 12 12    
See Appearances Laird J 11 11    
See Appearances Loxton D 23 23    
See Appearances Lucas M 24 24    
See Appearances Massey G 11 11    
See Appearances Pullen C 4 4    
See Appearances Rimmer C 2 2    
See Appearances Robertson L 1 1    
See Appearances Russell J 4 4    
See Appearances Short M 17 17    
See Appearances Turner A 8 8    
See Appearances Wakely D 26 26    
See Appearances Williams J 5 5    
See Appearances Williams L 27 27    
See Appearances Willmott A 3 3    
See Appearances Woodall L 4 4