Go back to LondonMiddx
    Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Premierskills FC Reds U12 - Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - U18 Red Division - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U18 Yellow - Players Required         Leatherhead & District League Paintball Tournament (£750 Prize Money)         Wodson Park U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United Whites U7's - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Hertford Heath Juniors United U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U18 - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Ardingly Football Club - New Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Broxbourne Borough YFC U17s - Players Wanted Now         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Zeps U15's - Goalkeeper & Striker Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Emeralds - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers U12's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United U11 Whites & U13 Stripes - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Black - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth U10 Pumas - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth Under 14 Orient - Players Wanted         Bury Rangers Reds U16s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC Blacks U16's - Players Wanted         Central Ward FC - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U12 - Centre Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U14 Goalkeeper & U15/U16 Players Wanted         Barnslake FC - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Harvesters Player Recruitment - U13's for 2021/22         Cuffley U11 Warriors - Outfield Players Wanted for 2021/22         Omonia Youth FC - U9 White Trials 2021/22         Erskine Rovers FC - Players Wanted         Norsemen FC U11's - New Players Wanted for 2021/22         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U16's - Players Wanted         Valhalla Sports & Social - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Norsemen FC U14's - New Players Wanted         St Albans Academy - U13's & U14's Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Thursday, 16 September 2021
Bitton  :  Premier Division
42 in list
L Bishop Sutton  1   0  Bitton Saturday, 12 August 2006
Attendance 60
D Devizes Town  0   0  Bitton Tuesday, 15 August 2006
Attendance 89
L Bitton  1   2  Calne Town Wednesday, 30 August 2006
Attendance 110
M.Denton
W Bitton  6   1  Dawlish Town Saturday, 09 September 2006
Attendance 65
L.Clarke(2)  S.Jones  M.Nicholls  A.Purnell(2)
L Bitton  0   2  Frome Town Saturday, 16 September 2006
Attendance 110
W Hallen  0   1  Bitton Wednesday, 20 September 2006
Attendance 82
L.Clarke
W Welton Rovers  0   1  Bitton Saturday, 30 September 2006
Attendance 45
T.Knighton
W Torrington  1   2  Bitton Saturday, 14 October 2006
Attendance 38
M.Denton  T.Knighton
L Corsham Town  2   1  Bitton Saturday, 28 October 2006
Attendance 91
T.Knighton
W Brislington  1   2  Bitton Tuesday, 31 October 2006
Attendance 60
L.Clarke  S.Jones
D Bitton  0   0  Street Saturday, 04 November 2006
Attendance 97
L Willand Rovers  2   0  Bitton Saturday, 11 November 2006
Attendance 76
D Bitton  1   1  Melksham Town Saturday, 18 November 2006
Attendance 126
T.Knighton
L Odd Down  2   0  Bitton Saturday, 02 December 2006
Attendance 30
W Bitton  2   1  Bishop Sutton Saturday, 09 December 2006
Attendance 64
D.Bailey  D.Griffiths
L Barnstaple Town  3   0  Bitton Saturday, 16 December 2006
Attendance 108
D Bridgwater Town  1   1  Bitton Saturday, 23 December 2006
Attendance 200
I.Sarr
W Bitton  2   1  Keynsham Town Tuesday, 26 December 2006
Attendance 140
D.Griffiths  T.Knighton
W Bitton  5   0  Brislington Wednesday, 03 January 2007
Attendance 74
D.Bailey(3)  T.Knighton  J.Pugsley
L Dawlish Town  3   2  Bitton Saturday, 20 January 2007
Attendance 71
D.Bailey  L.Clarke
L Bitton  1   2  Bridgwater Town Wednesday, 24 January 2007
Attendance 63
D.Bailey
W Bitton  2   1  Devizes Town Saturday, 27 January 2007
Attendance 67
D.Bailey  M.Meaker
D Bitton  1   1  Bristol Manor Farm Saturday, 03 February 2007
Attendance 79
T.Knighton
L Frome Town  2   1  Bitton Saturday, 10 February 2007
Attendance 207
M.Meaker
D Bitton  1   1  Hallen Saturday, 17 February 2007
Attendance 100
M.Meaker
W Calne Town  2   3  Bitton Tuesday, 20 February 2007
Attendance 34
S.Jones(2)  T.Knighton
L Bideford  2   1  Bitton Saturday, 24 February 2007
Attendance 164
R.Perry
W Bitton  1   0  Welton Rovers Saturday, 03 March 2007
Attendance 105
M.Meaker
L Melksham Town  1   0  Bitton Monday, 12 March 2007
Attendance 107
W Bitton  6   0  Torrington Saturday, 17 March 2007
Attendance 65
T.Knighton  M.Meaker(3)  D.Seal  P.Waters
L Bitton  1   4  Bideford Saturday, 24 March 2007
Attendance 98
T.Knighton
D Bitton  1   1  Corsham Town Saturday, 31 March 2007
Attendance 139
M.Meaker
W Street  0   3  Bitton Saturday, 07 April 2007
Attendance 73
D.Hallett  M.Meaker(2)
W Keynsham Town  1   4  Bitton Monday, 09 April 2007
Attendance 93
S.Jones(2)  M.Meaker  C.Whitby
W Bitton  1   0  Chard Town Thursday, 12 April 2007
Attendance 51
M.Meaker
W Bitton  3   1  Radstock Town Saturday, 14 April 2007
Attendance 65
G.Cocks  D.Hallett  J.Hazell
D Bristol Manor Farm  1   1  Bitton Tuesday, 17 April 2007
Attendance 41
D.Hallett
D Bitton  1   1  Willand Rovers Saturday, 21 April 2007
Attendance 119
G.Cocks
D Radstock Town  1   1  Bitton Saturday, 28 April 2007
Attendance 55
M.Meaker
W Bitton  1   0  Odd Down Tuesday, 01 May 2007
Attendance 45
A.Summers
W Chard Town  2   3  Bitton Saturday, 05 May 2007
Attendance 72
T.Knighton(2)  M.Meaker
W Bitton  2   1  Barnstaple Town Monday, 07 May 2007
Attendance 71
S.Jones  A.Summers
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Bitton
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Meaker M 19 19     14
See Appearances Knighton T 32 32     12
See Appearances Bailey D 9 9     7
See Appearances Jones S 42 42     7
See Appearances Clarke L 22 22     5
See Appearances Hallett D 38 38     3
See Appearances Cocks G 23 23     2
See Appearances Denton M 5 5     2
See Appearances Griffiths D 14 14     2
See Appearances Purnell A 10 10     2
See Appearances Summers A 12 12     2
See Appearances Hazell J 18 18     1
See Appearances Nicholls M 6 6     1
See Appearances Perry R 21 21     1
See Appearances Pugsley J 17 17     1
See Appearances Sarr I 15 15     1
See Appearances Seal D 2 2     1
See Appearances Waters P 7 7     1
See Appearances Whitby C 16 16     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Bitton
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Caradine J 28 28    
See Appearances Crawford S 1 1    
See Appearances Crotty R 3 3    
See Appearances Davidson L 9 9    
See Appearances Dieye P 5 5    
See Appearances Hallett J 27 27    
See Appearances Hopkins C 1 1    
See Appearances Knapman M 2 2    
See Appearances Lewis T 6 6    
See Appearances Loydon G 1 1    
See Appearances Mallett R 2 2    
See Appearances Mcalinden J 26 26    
See Appearances Metheringham P 1 1    
See Appearances Parnell D 1 1    
See Appearances Pawlowski T 2 2    
See Appearances Powell G 3 3    
See Appearances Rendell J 39 39    
See Appearances Romdhane H 6 6    
See Appearances Roper K 6 6    
See Appearances Saunders D 3 3    
See Appearances Smith M 7 7    
See Appearances Summers T 6 6    
See Appearances Waldzinski R 2 2    
See Appearances Warren T 38 38    
See Appearances Watkins D 3 3