Go back to LondonMiddx
    Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Premierskills FC Reds U12 - Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - U18 Red Division - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U18 Yellow - Players Required         Leatherhead & District League Paintball Tournament (£750 Prize Money)         Wodson Park U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United Whites U7's - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Hertford Heath Juniors United U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U18 - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Ardingly Football Club - New Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Broxbourne Borough YFC U17s - Players Wanted Now         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Zeps U15's - Goalkeeper & Striker Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Emeralds - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers U12's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United U11 Whites & U13 Stripes - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Black - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth U10 Pumas - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth Under 14 Orient - Players Wanted         Bury Rangers Reds U16s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC Blacks U16's - Players Wanted         Central Ward FC - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U12 - Centre Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U14 Goalkeeper & U15/U16 Players Wanted         Barnslake FC - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Harvesters Player Recruitment - U13's for 2021/22         Cuffley U11 Warriors - Outfield Players Wanted for 2021/22         Omonia Youth FC - U9 White Trials 2021/22         Erskine Rovers FC - Players Wanted         Norsemen FC U11's - New Players Wanted for 2021/22         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U16's - Players Wanted         Valhalla Sports & Social - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Norsemen FC U14's - New Players Wanted         St Albans Academy - U13's & U14's Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Thursday, 16 September 2021
Chard Town  :  Premier Division
42 in list
L Willand Rovers  2   0  Chard Town Saturday, 12 August 2006
Attendance 135
W Chard Town  2   0  Odd Down Saturday, 26 August 2006
Attendance 84
S.Gale(2)
W Bishop Sutton  0   2  Chard Town Tuesday, 29 August 2006
Attendance 36
R.Curwood  OG
L Calne Town  2   1  Chard Town Saturday, 16 September 2006
Attendance 42
J.Delahaye
L Chard Town  1   2  Barnstaple Town Tuesday, 19 September 2006
Attendance 59
C.Luke
W Chard Town  1   0  Dawlish Town Tuesday, 26 September 2006
Attendance 69
M.Corrick
L Devizes Town  2   0  Chard Town Saturday, 30 September 2006
Attendance 50
L Chard Town  0   5  Brislington Saturday, 07 October 2006
Attendance 73
L Hallen  3   1  Chard Town Saturday, 14 October 2006
Attendance 33
J.Delahaye
L Chard Town  1   2  Bideford Saturday, 21 October 2006
Attendance 85
M.Corrick
D Welton Rovers  1   1  Chard Town Saturday, 28 October 2006
Attendance 49
A.Watson
D Chard Town  2   2  Keynsham Town Saturday, 04 November 2006
Attendance 51
A.Foster  S.Gale
L Torrington  1   0  Chard Town Saturday, 02 December 2006
Attendance 33
W Chard Town  2   1  Willand Rovers Saturday, 09 December 2006
Attendance 103
A.Foster  J.Manley
L Melksham Town  1   0  Chard Town Saturday, 16 December 2006
Attendance 35
D Chard Town  0   0  Radstock Town Saturday, 23 December 2006
Attendance 52
D Street  2   2  Chard Town Tuesday, 26 December 2006
Attendance 125
C.Luke  C.Rice
W Chard Town  2   0  Bridgwater Town Saturday, 20 January 2007
Attendance 102
S.Devlin  OG
W Keynsham Town  1   2  Chard Town Wednesday, 24 January 2007
Attendance 34
S.Devlin  A.Paul
D Brislington  1   1  Chard Town Saturday, 27 January 2007
Attendance 38
J.Delahaye
L Corsham Town  3   1  Chard Town Saturday, 03 February 2007
Attendance 89
A.Paul
L Odd Down  2   0  Chard Town Saturday, 17 February 2007
Attendance 31
D Dawlish Town  1   1  Chard Town Saturday, 24 February 2007
Attendance 72
A.Paul
L Chard Town  1   2  Devizes Town Saturday, 03 March 2007
Attendance 101
A.Paul
L Frome Town  4   0  Chard Town Saturday, 10 March 2007
Attendance 158
L Chard Town  1   2  Hallen Saturday, 17 March 2007
Attendance 56
C.Luke
L Barnstaple Town  3   2  Chard Town Wednesday, 21 March 2007
Attendance 87
S.Gale  C.Luke
W Radstock Town  1   2  Chard Town Saturday, 24 March 2007
Attendance 42
S.Gale  A.Paul
D Chard Town  1   1  Calne Town Saturday, 31 March 2007
Attendance 63
C.Platt
W Chard Town  5   1  Torrington Tuesday, 03 April 2007
Attendance 51
S.Devlin  A.Piper  C.Platt(2)  M.Scott
D Chard Town  3   3  Street Monday, 09 April 2007
Attendance 93
A.Fricker  S.Gale  C.Platt
L Bitton  1   0  Chard Town Thursday, 12 April 2007
Attendance 51
L Bristol Manor Farm  3   2  Chard Town Saturday, 14 April 2007
Attendance 36
R.Curwood  S.Gale
L Bideford  4   2  Chard Town Tuesday, 17 April 2007
Attendance 75
A.Piper  C.Platt
D Chard Town  3   3  Melksham Town Saturday, 21 April 2007
Attendance 85
R.Curwood  S.Gale  A.Piper
W Chard Town  1   0  Bishop Sutton Tuesday, 24 April 2007
Attendance 61
S.Gale
D Chard Town  2   2  Bristol Manor Farm Thursday, 26 April 2007
Attendance 52
S.Devlin  P.Henbest
L Chard Town  0   2  Frome Town Saturday, 28 April 2007
Attendance 109
L Chard Town  0   1  Corsham Town Tuesday, 01 May 2007
Attendance 51
L Chard Town  2   3  Bitton Saturday, 05 May 2007
Attendance 72
A.Fricker(2)
D Chard Town  1   1  Welton Rovers Monday, 07 May 2007
Attendance 52
M.Corrick
L Bridgwater Town  7   0  Chard Town Saturday, 12 May 2007
Attendance 403
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Chard Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Gale S 35 35     9
See Appearances Paul A 34 34     5
See Appearances Platt C 14 14     5
See Appearances Devlin S 14 14     4
See Appearances Luke C 38 38     4
See Appearances Corrick M 39 39     3
See Appearances Curwood R 17 17     3
See Appearances Delahaye J 19 19     3
See Appearances Fricker A 14 14     3
See Appearances Piper A 11 11     3
See Appearances Foster A 14 14     2
See Appearances OwnGoal - 2 2     2
See Appearances Henbest P 6 6     1
See Appearances Manley J 16 16     1
See Appearances Rice C 19 19     1
See Appearances Scott M 25 25     1
See Appearances Watson A 12 12     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Chard Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bailey L 1 1    
See Appearances Bennett J 7 7    
See Appearances Brake T 1 1    
See Appearances Brown M 1 1    
See Appearances Bunyard N 3 3    
See Appearances Cahill M 3 3    
See Appearances Chlopecki G 2 2    
See Appearances Dabinett C 4 4    
See Appearances Every S 3 3    
See Appearances Farrell S 15 15    
See Appearances Grimshaw S 17 17    
See Appearances Harvey D 13 13    
See Appearances Hutchings J 1 1    
See Appearances Jones M 4 4    
See Appearances Larcombe S 3 3    
See Appearances Manley A 1 1    
See Appearances Manley T 20 20    
See Appearances McCormack M 9 9    
See Appearances Nicholls P 18 18    
See Appearances Parris S 15 15    
See Appearances Pearson O 23 23    
See Appearances Rogers N 1 1    
See Appearances Smeeton J 6 6    
See Appearances Stewart D 27 27    
See Appearances Tovey A 1 1    
See Appearances Want G 1 1    
See Appearances Wells-Burr S 7 7