Go back to LondonMiddx
    Ware Youth FC U13 Blues (Current Division 2) - Outfield Players Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U11 Stags - Players Wanted         Hertford Town Bucks U13's - Outfield Players Wanted         Elite Level Online Football Training         Potters Bar United Blacks U12's - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Monday, 01 March 2021
Dawlish Town  :  Premier Division
42 in list
W Street  0   4  Dawlish Town Saturday, 12 August 2006
Attendance 86
S.Bowden(2)  D.Fields  P.O'Shaughnessy
L Dawlish Town  0   1  Radstock Town Saturday, 26 August 2006
Attendance 73
L Bitton  6   1  Dawlish Town Saturday, 09 September 2006
Attendance 65
M.Forrester
L Dawlish Town  1   2  Bridgwater Town Tuesday, 12 September 2006
Attendance 131
G.Head
L Brislington  2   1  Dawlish Town Saturday, 16 September 2006
Attendance 32
J.Hill
L Chard Town  1   0  Dawlish Town Tuesday, 26 September 2006
Attendance 69
W Dawlish Town  4   1  Devizes Town Saturday, 07 October 2006
Attendance 62
C.Bond  C.Cliff-Brown  L.Moseley  D.Stevens
L Frome Town  3   1  Dawlish Town Saturday, 14 October 2006
Attendance 158
G.Head
W Dawlish Town  4   0  Hallen Saturday, 21 October 2006
Attendance 56
S.Bowden  D.Fields  R.Lamacraft  M.WONNACOTT
L Bideford  3   0  Dawlish Town Saturday, 28 October 2006
Attendance 244
W Dawlish Town  3   1  Welton Rovers Saturday, 04 November 2006
Attendance 61
C.Cliff-Brown(2)  L.Ghiglia
W Keynsham Town  0   4  Dawlish Town Saturday, 11 November 2006
Attendance 17
C.Cliff-Brown(2)  D.Stevens  M.WONNACOTT
L Dawlish Town  0   3  Torrington Saturday, 18 November 2006
Attendance 43
L Dawlish Town  0   1  Barnstaple Town Tuesday, 28 November 2006
Attendance 37
L Corsham Town  3   1  Dawlish Town Saturday, 02 December 2006
Attendance 91
D.Fields
W Odd Down  3   4  Dawlish Town Saturday, 09 December 2006
Attendance 42
G.Head  L.Moseley(2)  N.Skinner
W Dawlish Town  3   1  Calne Town Saturday, 16 December 2006
Attendance 55
S.Bowden  L.Moseley  M.WONNACOTT
L Dawlish Town  0   1  Melksham Town Saturday, 23 December 2006
Attendance 60
L Willand Rovers  2   1  Dawlish Town Tuesday, 26 December 2006
Attendance 156
L.Moseley
D Dawlish Town  1   1  Odd Down Saturday, 06 January 2007
Attendance 57
C.Myers
W Dawlish Town  3   2  Bitton Saturday, 20 January 2007
Attendance 71
S.Dodgson  L.Moseley  D.Stevens
L Dawlish Town  0   3  Brislington Saturday, 10 February 2007
Attendance 67
D Barnstaple Town  3   3  Dawlish Town Wednesday, 14 February 2007
Attendance 101
L.Moseley  A.Shearer  D.Stevens
D Calne Town  0   0  Dawlish Town Saturday, 17 February 2007
Attendance 33
D Dawlish Town  1   1  Chard Town Saturday, 24 February 2007
Attendance 72
L.Moseley
W Dawlish Town  3   1  Street Tuesday, 27 February 2007
Attendance 46
S.Bowden  L.Moseley  N.Skinner
D Devizes Town  0   0  Dawlish Town Saturday, 10 March 2007
Attendance 49
L Dawlish Town  0   2  Frome Town Saturday, 17 March 2007
Attendance 63
W Hallen  1   2  Dawlish Town Saturday, 24 March 2007
Attendance 30
S.Dodgson  D.Fields
W Dawlish Town  3   0  Bideford Tuesday, 27 March 2007
Attendance 186
S.Bowden  S.Dodgson  N.Skinner
W Bishop Sutton  1   3  Dawlish Town Saturday, 31 March 2007
Attendance 24
S.Bowden  L.Ghiglia  G.Law
W Welton Rovers  0   1  Dawlish Town Saturday, 07 April 2007
Attendance 47
R.Veale
W Dawlish Town  3   0  Willand Rovers Monday, 09 April 2007
Attendance 142
D.Fields  L.Moseley(2)
W Torrington  2   7  Dawlish Town Wednesday, 11 April 2007
Attendance 35
D.Fields  G.Law(3)  N.Skinner  R.Veale(2)
L Melksham Town  3   1  Dawlish Town Saturday, 14 April 2007
Attendance 74
S.Laughton
L Bridgwater Town  2   1  Dawlish Town Tuesday, 17 April 2007
Attendance 210
L.Moseley
W Bristol Manor Farm  0   1  Dawlish Town Saturday, 21 April 2007
Attendance 37
G.Law
D Dawlish Town  1   1  Bristol Manor Farm Saturday, 28 April 2007
Attendance 51
L.Moseley
D Dawlish Town  2   2  Bishop Sutton Tuesday, 01 May 2007
Attendance 37
G.Law  L.Moseley
L Dawlish Town  1   6  Corsham Town Saturday, 05 May 2007
Attendance 57
G.Law
D Dawlish Town  0   0  Keynsham Town Monday, 07 May 2007
Attendance 49
W Radstock Town  1   4  Dawlish Town Saturday, 12 May 2007
Attendance 54
S.Dodgson  L.Moseley  R.Veale(2)
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Dawlish Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Moseley L 39 39     15
See Appearances Bowden S 40 40     7
See Appearances Law G 10 10     7
See Appearances Fields D 38 38     6
See Appearances Cliff-Brown C 9 9     5
See Appearances Veale R 12 12     5
See Appearances Dodgson S 22 22     4
See Appearances Skinner N 28 28     4
See Appearances Stevens D 41 41     4
See Appearances Head G 37 37     3
See Appearances WONNACOTT M 18 18     3
See Appearances Ghiglia L 21 21     2
See Appearances Bond C 5 5     1
See Appearances Forrester M 6 6     1
See Appearances Hill J 4 4     1
See Appearances Lamacraft R 11 11     1
See Appearances Laughton S 35 35     1
See Appearances Myers C 25 25     1
See Appearances O'Shaughnessy P 6 6     1
See Appearances Shearer A 18 18     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Dawlish Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Corderoy S 2 2    
See Appearances Fenner C 22 22    
See Appearances Fenner L 11 11    
See Appearances Hadley S 1 1    
See Appearances Hancox R 7 7    
See Appearances Jones L 4 4    
See Appearances Jones L 3 3    
See Appearances Martin J 1 1    
See Appearances McAuley G 12 12    
See Appearances McAuley L 3 3    
See Appearances Montandon N 3 3    
See Appearances Rock M 34 34