Go back to LondonMiddx
    Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Premierskills FC Reds U12 - Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - U18 Red Division - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U18 Yellow - Players Required         Leatherhead & District League Paintball Tournament (£750 Prize Money)         Wodson Park U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United Whites U7's - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Hertford Heath Juniors United U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U18 - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Ardingly Football Club - New Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Broxbourne Borough YFC U17s - Players Wanted Now         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Zeps U15's - Goalkeeper & Striker Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Emeralds - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers U12's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United U11 Whites & U13 Stripes - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Black - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth U10 Pumas - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth Under 14 Orient - Players Wanted         Bury Rangers Reds U16s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC Blacks U16's - Players Wanted         Central Ward FC - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U12 - Centre Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U14 Goalkeeper & U15/U16 Players Wanted         Barnslake FC - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Harvesters Player Recruitment - U13's for 2021/22         Cuffley U11 Warriors - Outfield Players Wanted for 2021/22         Omonia Youth FC - U9 White Trials 2021/22         Erskine Rovers FC - Players Wanted         Norsemen FC U11's - New Players Wanted for 2021/22         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U16's - Players Wanted         Valhalla Sports & Social - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Norsemen FC U14's - New Players Wanted         St Albans Academy - U13's & U14's Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Thursday, 16 September 2021
Devizes Town  :  Premier Division
42 in list
L Corsham Town  1   0  Devizes Town Saturday, 12 August 2006
Attendance 115
D Devizes Town  0   0  Bitton Tuesday, 15 August 2006
Attendance 89
W Calne Town  1   2  Devizes Town Tuesday, 22 August 2006
Attendance 73
M.Smith  N.Stanley
W Devizes Town  5   0  Barnstaple Town Saturday, 26 August 2006
Attendance 62
J.Davies  M.Smith(2)  N.Stanley  M.Wallen
D Radstock Town  1   1  Devizes Town Tuesday, 29 August 2006
Attendance 57
M.Smith
W Devizes Town  2   1  Keynsham Town Saturday, 09 September 2006
Attendance 91
R.Matsunaga  N.Mooney
D Devizes Town  1   1  Brislington Tuesday, 19 September 2006
Attendance 82
B.Newman
W Devizes Town  2   0  Chard Town Saturday, 30 September 2006
Attendance 50
N.Moffat  N.Stanley
L Dawlish Town  4   1  Devizes Town Saturday, 07 October 2006
Attendance 62
N.Stanley
W Devizes Town  1   0  Frome Town Saturday, 21 October 2006
Attendance 122
D.Powell
W Hallen  1   4  Devizes Town Saturday, 28 October 2006
Attendance 29
S.Drewitt  N.Moffat  N.Stanley(2)
W Devizes Town  2   0  Bideford Saturday, 04 November 2006
Attendance 82
S.Drewitt  N.Stanley
W Welton Rovers  1   3  Devizes Town Saturday, 11 November 2006
Attendance 82
D.King  N.Stanley(2)
L Bridgwater Town  3   1  Devizes Town Saturday, 18 November 2006
Attendance 258
N.Stanley
D Bristol Manor Farm  0   0  Devizes Town Saturday, 02 December 2006
Attendance 52
L Devizes Town  0   2  Willand Rovers Saturday, 23 December 2006
Attendance 78
L Devizes Town  0   1  Melksham Town Tuesday, 26 December 2006
Attendance 139
L Willand Rovers  3   1  Devizes Town Saturday, 06 January 2007
Attendance 82
S.Drewitt
L Bideford  1   0  Devizes Town Saturday, 13 January 2007
Attendance 129
W Odd Down  0   1  Devizes Town Wednesday, 17 January 2007
Attendance 31
N.Stanley
W Devizes Town  4   1  Bishop Sutton Saturday, 20 January 2007
Attendance 62
R.King  B.Newby  B.Newman  M.Smith
L Bitton  2   1  Devizes Town Saturday, 27 January 2007
Attendance 67
M.Wallen
D Devizes Town  2   2  Radstock Town Saturday, 03 February 2007
Attendance 58
D.Potter  N.Stanley
L Bishop Sutton  2   1  Devizes Town Tuesday, 06 February 2007
Attendance 28
OG
W Devizes Town  3   0  Bridgwater Town Saturday, 10 February 2007
Attendance 167
J.Selby  N.Stanley(2)
D Brislington  1   1  Devizes Town Saturday, 17 February 2007
Attendance 34
A.Little
L Devizes Town  0   3  Calne Town Saturday, 24 February 2007
Attendance 66
W Chard Town  1   2  Devizes Town Saturday, 03 March 2007
Attendance 101
A.Little  J.Selby
D Devizes Town  0   0  Dawlish Town Saturday, 10 March 2007
Attendance 49
L Street  5   2  Devizes Town Tuesday, 13 March 2007
Attendance 70
A.Coombes(2)
D Barnstaple Town  2   2  Devizes Town Saturday, 17 March 2007
Attendance 109
M.Smith(2)
L Torrington  2   1  Devizes Town Saturday, 24 March 2007
Attendance 41
N.Stanley
L Frome Town  3   1  Devizes Town Wednesday, 28 March 2007
Attendance 127
OG
D Devizes Town  1   1  Hallen Saturday, 31 March 2007
Attendance 53
N.Stanley
D Devizes Town  0   0  Welton Rovers Tuesday, 03 April 2007
Attendance 38
L Melksham Town  8   3  Devizes Town Monday, 09 April 2007
Attendance 128
S.Sartin  N.Stanley(2)
L Devizes Town  2   4  Torrington Saturday, 14 April 2007
Attendance 32
N.Stanley  M.Wallen
L Devizes Town  1   5  Corsham Town Tuesday, 17 April 2007
Attendance 75
N.Mooney
W Devizes Town  1   0  Street Saturday, 21 April 2007
Attendance 54
D.Potter
W Keynsham Town  1   3  Devizes Town Wednesday, 25 April 2007
Attendance 23
N.Stanley(3)
L Devizes Town  0   5  Odd Down Saturday, 28 April 2007
Attendance 57
L Devizes Town  0   1  Bristol Manor Farm Saturday, 05 May 2007
Attendance 68
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Devizes Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Stanley N 39 39     22
See Appearances Smith M 21 21     5
See Appearances Drewitt S 26 26     3
See Appearances Wallen M 25 25     3
See Appearances Coombes A 22 22     2
See Appearances Little A 17 17     2
See Appearances Moffat N 21 21     2
See Appearances Mooney N 15 15     2
See Appearances Newman B 21 21     2
See Appearances OwnGoal - 2 2     2
See Appearances Potter D 7 7     2
See Appearances Selby J 18 18     2
See Appearances Smith M 1 1     2
See Appearances Davies J 9 9     1
See Appearances King D 22 22     1
See Appearances King R 7 7     1
See Appearances Matsunaga R 3 3     1
See Appearances Newby B 7 7     1
See Appearances Powell D 36 36     1
See Appearances Sartin S 9 9     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Devizes Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bowen L 5 5    
See Appearances Davoile J 8 8    
See Appearances Duke L 1 1    
See Appearances Dunton D 16 16    
See Appearances Edmonds M 18 18    
See Appearances Fitzgerald B 6 6    
See Appearances Fraser S 7 7    
See Appearances Griffin P 3 3    
See Appearances Griffin S 1 1    
See Appearances Hannah R 6 6    
See Appearances Hards A 16 16    
See Appearances Hopkins D 15 15    
See Appearances Howell I 6 6    
See Appearances Ireson T 1 1    
See Appearances Macey D 22 22    
See Appearances Maslen D 4 4    
See Appearances Mitchell R 2 2    
See Appearances Monro N 4 4    
See Appearances New A 11 11    
See Appearances Ngwa B 3 3    
See Appearances Penfold M 7 7    
See Appearances Pidgeon W 17 17    
See Appearances Podvoiskis J 11 11    
See Appearances Preece P 3 3    
See Appearances Roncinsky R 1 1    
See Appearances Sartin S 1 1    
See Appearances Shutt M 7 7    
See Appearances Stone A 4 4    
See Appearances Thompson P 17 17    
See Appearances Williams J 2 2