Go back to LondonMiddx
    Mitcham Park FC - Players Wanted for Men’s Team         Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Goalkeeper Required         St Albans City U13 Orient - Player Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U16's Yellow - Players Required         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Whitewebbs Eagles U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         St Albans City U18 South - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         Sun Sports Youth - U12 Players Wanted         U18 Goalkeeper Looking for a Team for 2019/20         AP Stars Football Academy - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U9s, U13s, U14s Goalkeepers & Outfield Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel Eagles U18's - Players Wanted         Kew Park Rangers - Players Wanted for Men’s First Team & Reserves         Ruislip Town FC U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Headstone Manor Youth - Under 17 Players Wanted         Hemel Aces U12 'Stingers' - Player Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         Hertford Heath United U15 - Players Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U13's Vapors - Players Wanted         Summer Goalkeeping Camp         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - Looking for U15 Players         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Players Wanted         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted         Paringdon U15's Lions - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Girls U15s - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Open Age Men’s Saturday Football - Players Wanted         Goalkeeper Wanted for Saturday Team - Wiseman West FC         Whitewebbs Eagles - Defenders Wanted         Epsom All Stars - Goalkeeper and Striker Wanted         Sporting Hackney FC - Coaches Wanted         Wealdstone Ladies - Players Wanted         London Samurai Rovers - Players Wanted 2019/20         Chars Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Croxley Green Whites U16's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Cuffley Phoenix U14's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Jack Wilshere's NCF Elites - Recruiting Now         Enfield Youth FC - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Bovingdon U15 Lightning - Goalkeeper Wanted 2019/20         Bovingdon FC - Here Come the Girls         Lemsford Youth Lions U18's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted 2019/20         Association of Provincial Football Supporters' Clubs in London - New Teams Welcome         Whetstone Wanderers U13's - Trials Saturday 6th July         Cheshunt Blacks U13's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U16's 2019/20 - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC - U15 Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Bury Rangers U17's - Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13's for 2019/20 - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U14's - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted Town EJA U14's - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         Rosehill Athletic FC - Management Opportunities         Rosehill Athletic FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required    
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Thursday, 22 August 2019
Bridgwater Town  :  Premier Division
42 in list
L Odd Down  4   2  Bridgwater Town Saturday, 12 August 2006
Attendance 53
B.Kirk  C.Thomas
D Bridgwater Town  3   3  Barnstaple Town Tuesday, 15 August 2006
Attendance 267
D.Forward  M.Mackay(2)
W Willand Rovers  0   2  Bridgwater Town Saturday, 19 August 2006
Attendance 104
M.Mackay  M.Shaxton
W Bridgwater Town  1   0  Melksham Town Saturday, 26 August 2006
Attendance 203
M.Mackay
W Bridgwater Town  5   0  Brislington Tuesday, 29 August 2006
Attendance 254
A.Deeks  D.Forward  R.King(3)
W Bridgwater Town  1   0  Welton Rovers Saturday, 09 September 2006
Attendance 265
M.Mackay
W Dawlish Town  1   2  Bridgwater Town Tuesday, 12 September 2006
Attendance 131
A.Deeks  M.Mackay
W Street  0   3  Bridgwater Town Saturday, 30 September 2006
Attendance 134
D.Forward  R.King  B.Kirk
W Melksham Town  0   5  Bridgwater Town Saturday, 07 October 2006
Attendance 66
D.Forward(2)  R.King  B.Kirk(2)
W Keynsham Town  1   2  Bridgwater Town Saturday, 14 October 2006
Attendance 39
K.Chorley  L.Nunn
D Bristol Manor Farm  1   1  Bridgwater Town Saturday, 28 October 2006
Attendance 95
R.King
W Bridgwater Town  3   0  Bristol Manor Farm Saturday, 11 November 2006
Attendance 141
W Frome Town  0   2  Bridgwater Town Wednesday, 15 November 2006
Attendance 159
R.King(2)
W Bridgwater Town  3   1  Devizes Town Saturday, 18 November 2006
Attendance 258
M.Mackay(3)
D Bridgwater Town  1   1  Bitton Saturday, 23 December 2006
Attendance 200
R.King
W Bridgwater Town  1   0  Torrington Tuesday, 26 December 2006
Attendance 222
M.Shaxton
L Bridgwater Town  0   2  Frome Town Tuesday, 16 January 2007
Attendance 270
L Chard Town  2   0  Bridgwater Town Saturday, 20 January 2007
Attendance 102
W Bitton  1   2  Bridgwater Town Wednesday, 24 January 2007
Attendance 63
D.Forward  R.King
W Bridgwater Town  2   0  Odd Down Saturday, 27 January 2007
Attendance 234
M.Mackay  J.Price
W Bideford  1   2  Bridgwater Town Tuesday, 30 January 2007
Attendance 209
A.Deeks  C.Young
W Bridgwater Town  2   0  Bishop Sutton Saturday, 03 February 2007
Attendance 258
B.Kirk  M.Mackay
W Barnstaple Town  2   3  Bridgwater Town Wednesday, 07 February 2007
Attendance 125
D.Forward  B.Trowbridge(2)
L Devizes Town  3   0  Bridgwater Town Saturday, 10 February 2007
Attendance 167
W Bishop Sutton  0   5  Bridgwater Town Saturday, 17 February 2007
Attendance 53
A.Deeks  R.King(2)  M.Mackay  J.Price
L Brislington  1   0  Bridgwater Town Tuesday, 20 February 2007
Attendance 56
W Bridgwater Town  5   1  Calne Town Saturday, 03 March 2007
Attendance 346
R.King  B.Kirk  R.Snook  C.Young(2)
L Welton Rovers  1   0  Bridgwater Town Saturday, 10 March 2007
Attendance 115
W Radstock Town  2   4  Bridgwater Town Tuesday, 13 March 2007
Attendance 84
B.Kirk  C.Young(3)
W Bridgwater Town  3   0  Keynsham Town Saturday, 17 March 2007
Attendance 243
R.King(2)  B.Trowbridge
D Bridgwater Town  0   0  Corsham Town Saturday, 24 March 2007
Attendance 367
D Bridgwater Town  0   0  Street Saturday, 31 March 2007
Attendance 254
D Corsham Town  0   0  Bridgwater Town Saturday, 07 April 2007
Attendance 161
W Torrington  0   4  Bridgwater Town Monday, 09 April 2007
Attendance 100
D.Forward  P.Monks(2)  C.Young
D Bridgwater Town  1   1  Bideford Thursday, 12 April 2007
Attendance 301
J.Price
W Calne Town  2   3  Bridgwater Town Saturday, 14 April 2007
Attendance 78
A.Deeks  B.Kirk  J.Price
W Bridgwater Town  2   1  Dawlish Town Tuesday, 17 April 2007
Attendance 210
R.King  J.Price
W Hallen  0   1  Bridgwater Town Saturday, 21 April 2007
Attendance 71
D.Forward
W Bridgwater Town  2   0  Willand Rovers Tuesday, 24 April 2007
Attendance 148
R.King  OG
W Bridgwater Town  2   0  Radstock Town Saturday, 05 May 2007
Attendance 234
P.Monks  C.Young
W Bridgwater Town  4   2  Hallen Tuesday, 08 May 2007
Attendance 270
D.Forward  B.Kirk  OG  C.Young
W Bridgwater Town  7   0  Chard Town Saturday, 12 May 2007
Attendance 403
D.Forward  J.Harris  R.King(2)  B.Kirk(2)  C.Young
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Bridgwater Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances King R 40 40     19
See Appearances Mackay M 27 27     12
See Appearances Forward D 39 39     11
See Appearances Kirk B 39 39     11
See Appearances Young C 25 25     10
See Appearances Deeks A 38 38     5
See Appearances Price J 20 20     5
See Appearances Monks P 38 38     3
See Appearances Trowbridge B 9 9     3
See Appearances OwnGoal - 2 2     2
See Appearances Shaxton M 19 19     2
See Appearances Chorley K 8 8     1
See Appearances Harris J 6 6     1
See Appearances Nunn L 22 22     1
See Appearances Snook R 7 7     1
See Appearances Thomas C 4 4     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Bridgwater Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Fellows B 3 3    
See Appearances Forward A 2 2    
See Appearances Govier P 37 37    
See Appearances Govier T 3 3    
See Appearances Howson J 1 1    
See Appearances Hutchings S 22 22    
See Appearances Irvine P 2 2    
See Appearances Kelly T 6 6    
See Appearances Manley T 16 16    
See Appearances Monelle G 26 26    
See Appearances Orchards S 10 10    
See Appearances Pitcher M 35 35    
See Appearances Rice G 4 4    
See Appearances Short D 1 1    
See Appearances Skinner J 1 1    
See Appearances Sokol S 28 28    
See Appearances Stephens A 4 4