Go back to LondonMiddx
    Mitcham Park FC - Players Wanted for Men’s Team         Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Goalkeeper Required         St Albans City U13 Orient - Player Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U16's Yellow - Players Required         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Whitewebbs Eagles U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         St Albans City U18 South - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         Sun Sports Youth - U12 Players Wanted         U18 Goalkeeper Looking for a Team for 2019/20         AP Stars Football Academy - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U9s, U13s, U14s Goalkeepers & Outfield Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel Eagles U18's - Players Wanted         Kew Park Rangers - Players Wanted for Men’s First Team & Reserves         Ruislip Town FC U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Headstone Manor Youth - Under 17 Players Wanted         Hemel Aces U12 'Stingers' - Player Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         Hertford Heath United U15 - Players Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U13's Vapors - Players Wanted         Summer Goalkeeping Camp         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - Looking for U15 Players         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Players Wanted         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted         Paringdon U15's Lions - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Girls U15s - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Open Age Men’s Saturday Football - Players Wanted         Goalkeeper Wanted for Saturday Team - Wiseman West FC         Whitewebbs Eagles - Defenders Wanted         Epsom All Stars - Goalkeeper and Striker Wanted         Sporting Hackney FC - Coaches Wanted         Wealdstone Ladies - Players Wanted         London Samurai Rovers - Players Wanted 2019/20         Chars Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Croxley Green Whites U16's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Cuffley Phoenix U14's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Jack Wilshere's NCF Elites - Recruiting Now         Enfield Youth FC - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Bovingdon U15 Lightning - Goalkeeper Wanted 2019/20         Bovingdon FC - Here Come the Girls         Lemsford Youth Lions U18's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted 2019/20         Association of Provincial Football Supporters' Clubs in London - New Teams Welcome         Whetstone Wanderers U13's - Trials Saturday 6th July         Cheshunt Blacks U13's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U16's 2019/20 - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC - U15 Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Bury Rangers U17's - Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13's for 2019/20 - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U14's - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted Town EJA U14's - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         Rosehill Athletic FC - Management Opportunities         Rosehill Athletic FC - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Friday, 23 August 2019
Willand Rovers  :  Premier Division
42 in list
W Willand Rovers  2   0  Chard Town Saturday, 12 August 2006
Attendance 135
R.Pears  S.Shore
L Bideford  4   2  Willand Rovers Tuesday, 15 August 2006
Attendance 280
R.Pears(2)
L Willand Rovers  0   2  Bridgwater Town Saturday, 19 August 2006
Attendance 104
W Brislington  0   2  Willand Rovers Saturday, 26 August 2006
Attendance 49
R.Pears(2)
D Bristol Manor Farm  2   2  Willand Rovers Tuesday, 19 September 2006
Attendance 81
P.Everett  P.Pocock
W Willand Rovers  2   0  Torrington Tuesday, 26 September 2006
Attendance 56
OG  D.Steele
L Willand Rovers  0   4  Melksham Town Saturday, 14 October 2006
Attendance 55
L Radstock Town  1   0  Willand Rovers Saturday, 21 October 2006
Attendance 70
W Willand Rovers  3   1  Odd Down Saturday, 28 October 2006
Attendance 80
D.Baily  P.Everett  R.Pears
W Bishop Sutton  1   2  Willand Rovers Saturday, 04 November 2006
Attendance 38
OG  R.Pears
W Willand Rovers  2   0  Bitton Saturday, 11 November 2006
Attendance 76
D.Hambly  R.Pears
D Willand Rovers  1   1  Hallen Saturday, 18 November 2006
Attendance 64
B.Harris
L Willand Rovers  0   1  Calne Town Saturday, 02 December 2006
Attendance 67
L Chard Town  2   1  Willand Rovers Saturday, 09 December 2006
Attendance 103
P.Everett
W Barnstaple Town  2   3  Willand Rovers Wednesday, 13 December 2006
Attendance 111
D.Baily  P.Everett  D.Steele
L Willand Rovers  1   2  Radstock Town Saturday, 16 December 2006
Attendance 70
D.Steele
W Devizes Town  0   2  Willand Rovers Saturday, 23 December 2006
Attendance 78
P.Everett(2)
W Willand Rovers  2   1  Dawlish Town Tuesday, 26 December 2006
Attendance 156
D.Baily  D.Steele
W Willand Rovers  3   1  Devizes Town Saturday, 06 January 2007
Attendance 82
P.Everett  D.Steele  L.Woodman
W Willand Rovers  2   1  Bideford Tuesday, 09 January 2007
Attendance 122
J.Ansel  P.Everett
D Frome Town  2   2  Willand Rovers Saturday, 13 January 2007
Attendance 157
D.Baily  P.Pocock
W Hallen  0   4  Willand Rovers Saturday, 10 February 2007
Attendance 39
D.Baily  R.Pears(2)  D.Steele
W Willand Rovers  2   1  Bristol Manor Farm Saturday, 17 February 2007
Attendance 72
R.Pears  P.Pocock
W Corsham Town  1   2  Willand Rovers Saturday, 24 February 2007
Attendance 112
D.Baily  D.Steele
D Keynsham Town  0   0  Willand Rovers Saturday, 10 March 2007
Attendance 25
D Willand Rovers  1   1  Barnstaple Town Tuesday, 13 March 2007
Attendance 82
D.Steele
D Melksham Town  1   1  Willand Rovers Saturday, 17 March 2007
Attendance 55
D.Baily
W Willand Rovers  2   0  Brislington Tuesday, 20 March 2007
Attendance 43
R.Pears(2)
D Street  0   0  Willand Rovers Saturday, 24 March 2007
Attendance 60
D Willand Rovers  2   2  Welton Rovers Tuesday, 27 March 2007
Attendance 64
D.Baily(2)
W Odd Down  0   4  Willand Rovers Saturday, 31 March 2007
Attendance 39
S.Croft  P.Everett  D.Jee  D.Steele
W Willand Rovers  5   0  Bishop Sutton Saturday, 07 April 2007
Attendance 57
D.Baily  P.Everett  OG  L.Woodman(2)
L Dawlish Town  3   0  Willand Rovers Monday, 09 April 2007
Attendance 142
D Willand Rovers  1   1  Corsham Town Saturday, 14 April 2007
Attendance 77
S.Croft
W Torrington  0   1  Willand Rovers Tuesday, 17 April 2007
Attendance 44
R.Pears
D Bitton  1   1  Willand Rovers Saturday, 21 April 2007
Attendance 119
P.Pocock
L Bridgwater Town  2   0  Willand Rovers Tuesday, 24 April 2007
Attendance 148
L Willand Rovers  1   2  Street Thursday, 26 April 2007
Attendance 40
R.Pears
W Willand Rovers  5   1  Keynsham Town Saturday, 28 April 2007
Attendance 53
D.Baily  D.Burwood  P.Everett(2)  P.Pocock
W Welton Rovers  0   1  Willand Rovers Tuesday, 01 May 2007
Attendance 28
OG
W Calne Town  1   2  Willand Rovers Saturday, 05 May 2007
Attendance 31
D.Baily  D.Burwood
L Willand Rovers  0   1  Frome Town Monday, 07 May 2007
Attendance 89
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Willand Rovers
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Pears R 25 25     15
See Appearances Baily D 37 37     12
See Appearances Everett P 38 38     12
See Appearances Steele D 37 37     9
See Appearances Pocock P 36 36     5
See Appearances OwnGoal - 4 4     4
See Appearances Woodman L 38 38     3
See Appearances Burwood D 26 26     2
See Appearances Croft S 21 21     2
See Appearances Ansel J 39 39     1
See Appearances Hambly D 37 37     1
See Appearances Harris B 11 11     1
See Appearances Jee D 16 16     1
See Appearances Shore S 19 19     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Willand Rovers
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Beech L 2 2    
See Appearances Bowrah N 5 5    
See Appearances Cane N 2 2    
See Appearances Cann B 1 1    
See Appearances Down J 17 17    
See Appearances Edwards P 1 1    
See Appearances Hill S 37 37    
See Appearances May S 2 2    
See Appearances Norrish R 42 42    
See Appearances Pugh A 7 7    
See Appearances Whatley N 39 39    
See Appearances Williams R 4 4    
See Appearances Williams S 2 2