Go back to LondonMiddx
    Potters Bar United Blacks U12's - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC U13 Blues (Current Division 2) - Outfield Players Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U11 Stags - Players Wanted         Hertford Town Bucks U13's - Outfield Players Wanted         Elite Level Online Football Training    
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Tuesday, 09 March 2021
Street  :  Premier Division
42 in list
L Street  0   4  Dawlish Town Saturday, 12 August 2006
Attendance 86
D Street  1   1  Frome Town Saturday, 19 August 2006
Attendance 117
A.Piper
W Hallen  1   3  Street Saturday, 26 August 2006
Attendance 35
B.Amghar  A.Piper  K.White
L Street  0   2  Bristol Manor Farm Saturday, 16 September 2006
Attendance 68
L Corsham Town  2   0  Street Tuesday, 19 September 2006
Attendance 81
L Street  0   3  Bridgwater Town Saturday, 30 September 2006
Attendance 134
D Street  3   3  Radstock Town Saturday, 14 October 2006
Attendance 65
M.Blackmore  J.Hayter  A.Piper
L Odd Down  1   0  Street Saturday, 21 October 2006
Attendance 35
W Street  3   1  Bishop Sutton Saturday, 28 October 2006
Attendance 54
L.Ashton  A.Piper  D.Pople
D Bitton  0   0  Street Saturday, 04 November 2006
Attendance 97
L Brislington  3   0  Street Saturday, 11 November 2006
Attendance 41
L Barnstaple Town  4   3  Street Tuesday, 14 November 2006
Attendance 106
K.Palmer(2)  A.Piper
D Street  2   2  Chard Town Tuesday, 26 December 2006
Attendance 125
A.Piper  F.Rolli
L Street  0   2  Welton Rovers Saturday, 13 January 2007
Attendance 87
L Street  1   2  Barnstaple Town Tuesday, 16 January 2007
Attendance 67
D.Pople
L Frome Town  2   0  Street Wednesday, 24 January 2007
Attendance 112
D Torrington  1   1  Street Saturday, 27 January 2007
Attendance 22
A.Piper
W Street  3   1  Odd Down Saturday, 03 February 2007
Attendance 69
B.Dix  K.Palmer  K.White
L Street  0   1  Corsham Town Saturday, 17 February 2007
Attendance 66
L Bideford  3   0  Street Tuesday, 20 February 2007
Attendance 92
L Dawlish Town  3   1  Street Tuesday, 27 February 2007
Attendance 46
K.Palmer
L Street  1   3  Melksham Town Saturday, 10 March 2007
Attendance 60
F.Rolli
W Street  5   2  Devizes Town Tuesday, 13 March 2007
Attendance 70
A.Hiroli(2)  K.Palmer  D.Pople  F.Rolli
W Radstock Town  2   3  Street Saturday, 17 March 2007
Attendance 45
A.Hiroli  B.Peters  K.White
L Calne Town  2   0  Street Tuesday, 20 March 2007
Attendance 48
D Street  0   0  Willand Rovers Saturday, 24 March 2007
Attendance 60
L Street  0   2  Hallen Tuesday, 27 March 2007
Attendance 70
D Welton Rovers  1   1  Street Thursday, 29 March 2007
Attendance 45
K.Palmer
D Bridgwater Town  0   0  Street Saturday, 31 March 2007
Attendance 254
L Keynsham Town  4   1  Street Wednesday, 04 April 2007
Attendance 33
J.Bisgrove
L Street  0   3  Bitton Saturday, 07 April 2007
Attendance 73
D Chard Town  3   3  Street Monday, 09 April 2007
Attendance 93
K.Palmer  F.Rolli  K.White
W Bishop Sutton  1   2  Street Wednesday, 11 April 2007
Attendance 27
A.Hiroli  K.White
W Street  1   0  Brislington Saturday, 14 April 2007
Attendance 64
OG
W Street  3   1  Calne Town Tuesday, 17 April 2007
Attendance 50
J.Bisgrove  A.Hiroli  F.Rolli
L Devizes Town  1   0  Street Saturday, 21 April 2007
Attendance 54
L Street  0   3  Bideford Tuesday, 24 April 2007
Attendance 43
W Willand Rovers  1   2  Street Thursday, 26 April 2007
Attendance 40
F.Rolli(2)
L Melksham Town  5   1  Street Saturday, 28 April 2007
Attendance 72
B.Peters
D Street  3   3  Torrington Tuesday, 01 May 2007
Attendance 42
OG(3)
D Street  2   2  Keynsham Town Saturday, 05 May 2007
Attendance 40
I.Howse  D.Milner
L Bristol Manor Farm  2   1  Street Saturday, 12 May 2007
Attendance 45
K.White
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Street
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Palmer K 39 39     7
See Appearances Piper A 20 20     7
See Appearances Rolli F 30 30     7
See Appearances White K 37 37     6
See Appearances Hiroli A 24 24     5
See Appearances OwnGoal - 2 2     4
See Appearances Pople D 37 37     3
See Appearances Bisgrove J 14 14     2
See Appearances Peters B 32 32     2
See Appearances Amghar B 42 42     1
See Appearances Ashton L 38 38     1
See Appearances Blackmore M 5 5     1
See Appearances Dix B 41 41     1
See Appearances Hayter J 7 7     1
See Appearances Howse I 4 4     1
See Appearances Milner D 38 38     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Street
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Badman D 2 2    
See Appearances Chesterman K 3 3    
See Appearances Coppell S 5 5    
See Appearances Costanza L 2 2    
See Appearances Dovey L 41 41    
See Appearances Gymer C 6 6    
See Appearances Hibbert B 2 2    
See Appearances Ingram S 2 2    
See Appearances Malone J 15 15    
See Appearances Milner N 18 18    
See Appearances Mira D 1 1    
See Appearances Mullins S 2 2    
See Appearances Peters M 12 12    
See Appearances Prior J 1 1    
See Appearances Turner A 1 1    
See Appearances Warr G 1 1    
See Appearances White S 1 1    
See Appearances Wickham A 3 3