Go back to LondonMiddx
    Potters Bar United Blacks U12's - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC U13 Blues (Current Division 2) - Outfield Players Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U11 Stags - Players Wanted         Hertford Town Bucks U13's - Outfield Players Wanted         Elite Level Online Football Training    
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Tuesday, 09 March 2021
Radstock Town  :  Premier Division
42 in list
L Radstock Town  1   4  Brislington Saturday, 12 August 2006
Attendance 93
J.Billing
L Calne Town  2   1  Radstock Town Tuesday, 15 August 2006
Attendance 55
OG
W Dawlish Town  0   1  Radstock Town Saturday, 26 August 2006
Attendance 73
T.Thompson
D Radstock Town  1   1  Devizes Town Tuesday, 29 August 2006
Attendance 57
A.Catley
L Radstock Town  0   2  Calne Town Saturday, 09 September 2006
Attendance 71
W Radstock Town  1   0  Odd Down Tuesday, 12 September 2006
Attendance 72
T.Thompson
L Bristol Manor Farm  3   0  Radstock Town Saturday, 30 September 2006
Attendance 46
L Radstock Town  0   6  Corsham Town Tuesday, 10 October 2006
Attendance 86
D Street  3   3  Radstock Town Saturday, 14 October 2006
Attendance 65
J.Billing  G.Dando(2)
W Radstock Town  1   0  Willand Rovers Saturday, 21 October 2006
Attendance 70
J.Billing
L Keynsham Town  4   1  Radstock Town Wednesday, 25 October 2006
Attendance 41
OG
L Radstock Town  0   2  Melksham Town Saturday, 28 October 2006
Attendance 52
L Barnstaple Town  4   2  Radstock Town Saturday, 04 November 2006
Attendance 169
J.Billing  S.Ford
W Willand Rovers  1   2  Radstock Town Saturday, 16 December 2006
Attendance 70
A.Catley  S.Ford
D Chard Town  0   0  Radstock Town Saturday, 23 December 2006
Attendance 52
L Radstock Town  0   1  Frome Town Tuesday, 26 December 2006
Attendance 197
L Bideford  1   0  Radstock Town Saturday, 27 January 2007
Attendance 210
W Radstock Town  3   2  Bishop Sutton Tuesday, 30 January 2007
Attendance 71
J.Billing(2)  D.Blake
D Devizes Town  2   2  Radstock Town Saturday, 03 February 2007
Attendance 58
J.Billing  A.Catley
W Radstock Town  2   1  Keynsham Town Saturday, 17 February 2007
Attendance 43
A.Brain  S.Ford
W Hallen  1   2  Radstock Town Wednesday, 21 February 2007
Attendance 31
J.Billing  C.Lewis
L Radstock Town  2   4  Bridgwater Town Tuesday, 13 March 2007
Attendance 84
OG(2)
L Radstock Town  2   3  Street Saturday, 17 March 2007
Attendance 45
L Radstock Town  0   2  Welton Rovers Tuesday, 20 March 2007
Attendance 56
L Radstock Town  1   2  Chard Town Saturday, 24 March 2007
Attendance 42
J.Billing
W Brislington  1   5  Radstock Town Tuesday, 27 March 2007
Attendance 54
OG(5)
W Torrington  1   3  Radstock Town Thursday, 29 March 2007
Attendance 34
OG(3)
L Welton Rovers  2   1  Radstock Town Saturday, 31 March 2007
Attendance 76
OG
L Odd Down  1   0  Radstock Town Wednesday, 04 April 2007
Attendance 31
L Melksham Town  2   0  Radstock Town Saturday, 07 April 2007
Attendance 41
L Frome Town  3   2  Radstock Town Monday, 09 April 2007
Attendance 173
J.Billing  R.Presley
L Bitton  3   1  Radstock Town Saturday, 14 April 2007
Attendance 65
OG
L Radstock Town  0   1  Barnstaple Town Sunday, 15 April 2007
Attendance 66
W Bishop Sutton  0   5  Radstock Town Tuesday, 17 April 2007
Attendance 27
OG(5)
W Radstock Town  3   2  Bideford Saturday, 21 April 2007
Attendance 42
C.Lewis(3)
W Radstock Town  2   0  Hallen Thursday, 26 April 2007
Attendance 28
C.Lewis(2)
D Radstock Town  1   1  Bitton Saturday, 28 April 2007
Attendance 55
J.Billing
W Radstock Town  2   1  Bristol Manor Farm Thursday, 03 May 2007
Attendance 38
J.Billing  R.Presley
L Bridgwater Town  2   0  Radstock Town Saturday, 05 May 2007
Attendance 234
W Radstock Town  4   2  Torrington Monday, 07 May 2007
L Corsham Town  1   0  Radstock Town Thursday, 10 May 2007
Attendance 201
L Radstock Town  1   4  Dawlish Town Saturday, 12 May 2007
Attendance 54
S.Ford
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Radstock Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances OwnGoal - 8 8     19
See Appearances Billing J 40 40     12
See Appearances Lewis C 21 21     6
See Appearances Ford S 27 27     4
See Appearances Catley A 37 37     3
See Appearances Dando G 36 36     2
See Appearances Presley R 24 24     2
See Appearances Thompson T 32 32     2
See Appearances Blake D 11 11     1
See Appearances Brain A 28 28     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Radstock Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Allard C 22 22    
See Appearances Barton W 1 1    
See Appearances Benson J 5 5    
See Appearances Boys D 5 5    
See Appearances Boys D 8 8    
See Appearances Button C 1 1    
See Appearances Cerba C 11 11    
See Appearances Edgell L 4 4    
See Appearances Harrison S 7 7    
See Appearances Kerton M 10 10    
See Appearances Maye D 6 6    
See Appearances Moore T 16 16    
See Appearances Paget M 3 3    
See Appearances Ponfield S 8 8    
See Appearances Purnell J 5 5    
See Appearances Schuster D 26 26    
See Appearances Sellars L 12 12    
See Appearances Sellick J 10 10    
See Appearances Stevens G 14 14    
See Appearances Stone C 37 37    
See Appearances Stone C 16 16    
See Appearances Townsley J 1 1    
See Appearances Townsley N 2 2    
See Appearances Wajthnecht L 3 3    
See Appearances Watson L 6 6    
See Appearances Wilkinson B 1 1    
See Appearances Woodland J 19 19