Go back to LondonMiddx
    One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Tuesday, 26 May 2020
Odd Down  :  Premier Division
42 in list
W Odd Down  4   2  Bridgwater Town Saturday, 12 August 2006
Attendance 53
D.Pearse(2)  R.Weisburg(2)
D Brislington  1   1  Odd Down Tuesday, 15 August 2006
Attendance 65
C.Kamara-Taylor
L Chard Town  2   0  Odd Down Saturday, 26 August 2006
Attendance 84
W Odd Down  1   0  Bishop Sutton Wednesday, 06 September 2006
Attendance 48
D.Pearse
L Radstock Town  1   0  Odd Down Tuesday, 12 September 2006
Attendance 72
D Torrington  1   1  Odd Down Saturday, 30 September 2006
Attendance 32
C.Stewart
L Corsham Town  3   0  Odd Down Saturday, 14 October 2006
Attendance 113
W Odd Down  1   0  Street Saturday, 21 October 2006
Attendance 35
OG
L Willand Rovers  3   1  Odd Down Saturday, 28 October 2006
Attendance 80
C.Kamara-Taylor
L Bishop Sutton  3   1  Odd Down Saturday, 11 November 2006
Attendance 33
D.Bright
W Odd Down  2   0  Bitton Saturday, 02 December 2006
Attendance 30
M.Vicary  R.Weisburg
L Odd Down  3   4  Dawlish Town Saturday, 09 December 2006
Attendance 42
K.Rawlings(2)  R.Weisburg
D Odd Down  0   0  Bideford Saturday, 16 December 2006
Attendance 31
W Calne Town  0   1  Odd Down Saturday, 23 December 2006
Attendance 36
L.Burns
W Odd Down  1   0  Hallen Tuesday, 26 December 2006
Attendance 35
G.Necco
D Dawlish Town  1   1  Odd Down Saturday, 06 January 2007
Attendance 57
G.Necco
L Odd Down  0   1  Devizes Town Wednesday, 17 January 2007
Attendance 31
L Bridgwater Town  2   0  Odd Down Saturday, 27 January 2007
Attendance 234
L Street  3   1  Odd Down Saturday, 03 February 2007
Attendance 69
R.Weisburg
W Melksham Town  2   3  Odd Down Monday, 12 February 2007
Attendance 96
G.Necco(2)  R.Weisburg
W Odd Down  2   0  Chard Town Saturday, 17 February 2007
Attendance 31
B.Curtis  D.Scott
L Odd Down  0   2  Bristol Manor Farm Tuesday, 20 February 2007
Attendance 28
L Odd Down  1   3  Torrington Saturday, 03 March 2007
Attendance 25
G.Necco
W Bristol Manor Farm  0   1  Odd Down Saturday, 10 March 2007
Attendance 36
D.Pearse
W Odd Down  2   0  Welton Rovers Wednesday, 14 March 2007
Attendance 42
D.Bright  M.Denton
L Odd Down  0   3  Corsham Town Saturday, 17 March 2007
Attendance 46
D Frome Town  0   0  Odd Down Saturday, 24 March 2007
Attendance 111
L Odd Down  1   2  Calne Town Thursday, 29 March 2007
Attendance 19
B.Curtis
L Odd Down  0   4  Willand Rovers Saturday, 31 March 2007
Attendance 39
W Odd Down  1   0  Radstock Town Wednesday, 04 April 2007
Attendance 31
D.Pearse
W Keynsham Town  0   5  Odd Down Saturday, 07 April 2007
Attendance 41
D.Pearse(2)  D.Scott  C.Stewart  R.Weisburg
W Odd Down  1   0  Melksham Town Wednesday, 11 April 2007
Attendance 59
D.Pearse
D Odd Down  1   1  Barnstaple Town Saturday, 14 April 2007
Attendance 23
D.Pearse
L Odd Down  0   1  Brislington Wednesday, 18 April 2007
Attendance 38
W Odd Down  2   0  Keynsham Town Saturday, 21 April 2007
Attendance 30
G.Necco  D.Pearse
W Odd Down  3   2  Frome Town Wednesday, 25 April 2007
Attendance 73
M.Keen(3)
W Devizes Town  0   5  Odd Down Saturday, 28 April 2007
Attendance 57
D.Pearse(3)  K.Rawlings  R.Scott
L Bitton  1   0  Odd Down Tuesday, 01 May 2007
Attendance 45
D Welton Rovers  1   1  Odd Down Thursday, 03 May 2007
Attendance 51
R.Scott
L Hallen  3   0  Odd Down Saturday, 05 May 2007
Attendance 39
W Bideford  0   2  Odd Down Monday, 07 May 2007
Attendance 70
B.Curtis  S.French
L Barnstaple Town  1   0  Odd Down Saturday, 12 May 2007
Attendance 126
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Odd Down
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Pearse D 28 28     13
See Appearances Weisburg R 18 18     7
See Appearances Necco G 31 31     6
See Appearances Curtis B 38 38     3
See Appearances Keen M 13 13     3
See Appearances Rawlings K 39 39     3
See Appearances Bright D 15 15     2
See Appearances Kamara-Taylor C 8 8     2
See Appearances Scott D 25 25     2
See Appearances Scott R 37 37     2
See Appearances Stewart C 24 24     2
See Appearances Burns L 31 31     1
See Appearances Denton M 5 5     1
See Appearances French S 23 23     1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Vicary M 26 26     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Odd Down
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bennett A 5 5    
See Appearances Buckingham L 3 3    
See Appearances Bull L 38 38    
See Appearances Conradi A 2 2    
See Appearances Crooks B 1 1    
See Appearances Dennahy S 22 22    
See Appearances Dumphy R 11 11    
See Appearances Gorden J 1 1    
See Appearances Hopkins C 8 8    
See Appearances Keen A 2 2    
See Appearances Peck C 24 24    
See Appearances Rider I 35 35    
See Appearances Selasie T 30 30    
See Appearances Thompson B 2 2    
See Appearances Vickery D 3 3    
See Appearances Williams A 5 5