Go back to LondonMiddx
    Hoddesdon Town U17's - Players Wanted         HDYFC U15's - Players Wanted for 2019/20         FC Selsdon - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U15 Typhoons         Mitcham Park FC - Players Wanted for Men’s Team         Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Goalkeeper Required         St Albans City U13 Orient - Player Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U16's Yellow - Players Required         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Whitewebbs Eagles U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         St Albans City U18 South - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         Sun Sports Youth - U12 Players Wanted         U18 Goalkeeper Looking for a Team for 2019/20         AP Stars Football Academy - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U9s, U13s, U14s Goalkeepers & Outfield Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel Eagles U18's - Players Wanted         Kew Park Rangers - Players Wanted for Men’s First Team & Reserves         Ruislip Town FC U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Headstone Manor Youth - Under 17 Players Wanted         Hemel Aces U12 'Stingers' - Player Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         Hertford Heath United U15 - Players Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U13's Vapors - Players Wanted         Summer Goalkeeping Camp         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - Looking for U15 Players         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Players Wanted         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted         Paringdon U15's Lions - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Girls U15s - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Open Age Men’s Saturday Football - Players Wanted         Goalkeeper Wanted for Saturday Team - Wiseman West FC         Whitewebbs Eagles - Defenders Wanted         Epsom All Stars - Goalkeeper and Striker Wanted         Sporting Hackney FC - Coaches Wanted         Wealdstone Ladies - Players Wanted         London Samurai Rovers - Players Wanted 2019/20         Chars Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Croxley Green Whites U16's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Cuffley Phoenix U14's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Jack Wilshere's NCF Elites - Recruiting Now         Enfield Youth FC - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Bovingdon U15 Lightning - Goalkeeper Wanted 2019/20         Bovingdon FC - Here Come the Girls         Lemsford Youth Lions U18's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted 2019/20         Association of Provincial Football Supporters' Clubs in London - New Teams Welcome         Whetstone Wanderers U13's - Trials Saturday 6th July         Cheshunt Blacks U13's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U16's 2019/20 - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC - U15 Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Bury Rangers U17's - Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13's for 2019/20 - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Monday, 26 August 2019
Corsham Town  :  Premier Division
42 in list
W Corsham Town  1   0  Devizes Town Saturday, 12 August 2006
Attendance 115
J.Cullis
D Frome Town  2   2  Corsham Town Wednesday, 16 August 2006
Attendance 169
S.Gray  C.Towler
D Bishop Sutton  3   3  Corsham Town Saturday, 26 August 2006
Attendance 42
T.Colbourne  F.Coleman(2)
L Corsham Town  0   6  Welton Rovers Tuesday, 29 August 2006
Attendance 122
W Keynsham Town  0   5  Corsham Town Wednesday, 06 September 2006
Attendance 64
T.Colbourne(2)  J.Eldred  S.Lye  J.O'Pray
W Corsham Town  4   0  Torrington Saturday, 09 September 2006
Attendance 70
T.Colbourne(2)  J.Eldred  B.Fitch
W Corsham Town  2   0  Street Tuesday, 19 September 2006
Attendance 81
T.Colbourne  B.Fitch
W Corsham Town  2   0  Bristol Manor Farm Saturday, 23 September 2006
Attendance 92
T.Colbourne(2)
W Corsham Town  1   0  Melksham Town Saturday, 30 September 2006
Attendance 145
T.Colbourne
W Radstock Town  0   6  Corsham Town Tuesday, 10 October 2006
Attendance 86
D.Beck  T.Colbourne(3)  S.Gray  J.O'Pray
W Corsham Town  3   0  Odd Down Saturday, 14 October 2006
Attendance 113
T.Colbourne  S.Lye(2)
W Torrington  1   2  Corsham Town Saturday, 21 October 2006
Attendance 34
T.Colbourne  B.Fitch
W Corsham Town  2   1  Bitton Saturday, 28 October 2006
Attendance 91
S.Gray  S.Lye
W Brislington  0   1  Corsham Town Tuesday, 14 November 2006
Attendance 65
J.Eldred
W Corsham Town  3   1  Dawlish Town Saturday, 02 December 2006
Attendance 91
T.Colbourne(2)  J.O'Pray
W Corsham Town  1   0  Frome Town Saturday, 16 December 2006
Attendance 174
T.Colbourne
D Hallen  1   1  Corsham Town Saturday, 23 December 2006
Attendance 53
S.Lye
W Corsham Town  1   0  Calne Town Tuesday, 26 December 2006
Attendance 134
S.Lye
W Corsham Town  4   0  Keynsham Town Tuesday, 16 January 2007
Attendance 65
S.Gray  OG  D.Western(2)
W Corsham Town  1   0  Bishop Sutton Tuesday, 23 January 2007
Attendance 61
F.Coleman
W Bristol Manor Farm  0   1  Corsham Town Saturday, 27 January 2007
Attendance 46
S.Gray
W Corsham Town  3   1  Chard Town Saturday, 03 February 2007
Attendance 89
T.Colbourne(2)  J.Eldred
W Street  0   1  Corsham Town Saturday, 17 February 2007
Attendance 66
G.Blackwood
L Melksham Town  2   0  Corsham Town Monday, 19 February 2007
Attendance 217
L Corsham Town  1   2  Willand Rovers Saturday, 24 February 2007
Attendance 112
T.Colbourne
W Calne Town  0   1  Corsham Town Friday, 09 March 2007
Attendance 146
J.Eldred
W Odd Down  0   3  Corsham Town Saturday, 17 March 2007
Attendance 46
B.Fitch  J.O'Pray(2)
D Bridgwater Town  0   0  Corsham Town Saturday, 24 March 2007
Attendance 367
W Corsham Town  1   0  Barnstaple Town Tuesday, 27 March 2007
Attendance 88
T.Colbourne
D Bitton  1   1  Corsham Town Saturday, 31 March 2007
Attendance 139
D.Western
W Corsham Town  2   0  Brislington Tuesday, 03 April 2007
Attendance 61
T.Colbourne  D.Western
D Corsham Town  0   0  Bridgwater Town Saturday, 07 April 2007
Attendance 161
L Corsham Town  0   2  Bideford Monday, 09 April 2007
Attendance 91
W Corsham Town  2   0  Hallen Wednesday, 11 April 2007
Attendance 89
S.Gray  J.O'Pray
D Willand Rovers  1   1  Corsham Town Saturday, 14 April 2007
Attendance 77
S.Gray
W Devizes Town  1   5  Corsham Town Tuesday, 17 April 2007
Attendance 75
D.Beck  F.Coleman  S.Gray(3)
W Welton Rovers  1   3  Corsham Town Saturday, 21 April 2007
Attendance 52
G.Blackwood  S.Lye(2)
D Barnstaple Town  1   1  Corsham Town Saturday, 28 April 2007
Attendance 108
B.Fitch
D Bideford  2   2  Corsham Town Sunday, 29 April 2007
Attendance 101
S.Gray  D.Western
W Chard Town  0   1  Corsham Town Tuesday, 01 May 2007
Attendance 51
J.O'Pray
W Dawlish Town  1   6  Corsham Town Saturday, 05 May 2007
Attendance 57
T.Colbourne(2)  S.Gray  S.Lye  J.O'Pray  C.Towler
W Corsham Town  1   0  Radstock Town Thursday, 10 May 2007
Attendance 201
S.Lye
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Corsham Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Colbourne T 41 41     24
See Appearances Gray S 35 35     12
See Appearances Lye S 41 41     10
See Appearances O'Pray J 30 30     8
See Appearances Eldred J 38 38     5
See Appearances Fitch B 38 38     5
See Appearances Western D 22 22     5
See Appearances Coleman F 23 23     4
See Appearances Beck D 30 30     2
See Appearances Blackwood G 31 31     2
See Appearances Towler C 40 40     2
See Appearances Cullis J 41 41     1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Corsham Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Chaplin C 39 39    
See Appearances Duharty M 2 2    
See Appearances Gingell C 1 1    
See Appearances Hopkins D 14 14    
See Appearances Leaman A 3 3    
See Appearances Lodge R 21 21    
See Appearances Lye R 6 6    
See Appearances Moss J 1 1    
See Appearances Ralph M 22 22    
See Appearances Stevens L 2 2    
See Appearances Taylor A 3 3    
See Appearances Tisdale P 2 2    
See Appearances Woods J 20 20