Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC - Under 8's Teams - Players Wanted         St Albans City South U16 - Player Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 15's - Players Wanted         Ware Lions U18s - Players Wanted - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players         Hadley Rangers U18 - Outfield Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         North London Reds - Players Wanted         Watford Youth Sports U16's - Players Wanted         Wanted - Head Coach for Harvesters FC         Harvesters FC U15 South Team - Players Wanted - School Year 10         Harvesters FC U14 North Team - Players Wanted - School Year 9         Borehamwood Youth U8 Knights - Looking for New Players    
Surrey South Eastern Combination
2013-2014 Season
Tuesday, 22 January 2019
AFC Walcountians Kinetic  :  Intermediate Division 2
20 in list
L AFC Walcountians Kinetic  1   4  Brockham Saturday, 14 September 2013
R.Dos Santos Saraiva  R.Dos Santos Saraiva
W AFC Walcountians Kinetic  4   3  AC Malden Saturday, 21 September 2013
A.Coca Amartey  N.Ijezie  K.Rudder(2)
L Chessington K C  8   0  AFC Walcountians Kinetic Saturday, 28 September 2013
D Ashtead
+2 points
 1   1  AFC Walcountians Kinetic
-1 point
Saturday, 05 October 2013
A.Coca Amartey
W AFC Walcountians Kinetic  5   3  Sutton High Saturday, 12 October 2013
A.Coca Amartey  R.Dos Santos Saraiva(3)  N.Ijezie
W AFC Walcountians Kinetic H - Tooting & Mitcham Wanderers [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 26 October 2013
L AFC Walcountians Kinetic
-1 point
 0   3  Fulham Deaf Saturday, 02 November 2013
L AFC Walcountians Kinetic  2   6  St Andrews Saturday, 23 November 2013
S.Ayanleye  B.Bro-Madou  J.Fernandes
L AC Malden  7   0  AFC Walcountians Kinetic Saturday, 07 December 2013
L Brockham  5   2  AFC Walcountians Kinetic Saturday, 14 December 2013
J.Hecquet  K.Rudder
W AFC Walcountians Kinetic H - UK F F [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 11 January 2014
L Westside  1   0  AFC Walcountians Kinetic Saturday, 25 January 2014
L Fulham Deaf  2   1  AFC Walcountians Kinetic Saturday, 22 February 2014
W Tooting & Mitcham Wanderers  4   5  AFC Walcountians Kinetic Saturday, 01 March 2014
L AFC Walcountians Kinetic  1   3  Westside Saturday, 08 March 2014
L St Andrews  8   1  AFC Walcountians Kinetic Saturday, 15 March 2014
W UK F F  1   2  AFC Walcountians Kinetic Saturday, 22 March 2014
L Sutton High  2   1  AFC Walcountians Kinetic Saturday, 05 April 2014
L AFC Walcountians Kinetic - A Ashtead [ Away Win was awarded ] Saturday, 12 April 2014
L AFC Walcountians Kinetic  1   11  Chessington K C Saturday, 26 April 2014
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Intermediate Division 2
AFC Walcountians Kinetic
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Dos Santos Saraiva R 5 4 1   4
See Appearances Coca Amartey A 7 5 2   3
See Appearances Rudder K 7 7     3
See Appearances Ijezie N 5 5     2
See Appearances Ayanleye S 6 5 1   1
See Appearances Bro-Madou B 5 3 2   1
See Appearances Hecquet J 8 8     1
  Appearances
Intermediate Division 2
AFC Walcountians Kinetic
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Adams L 8 5 3  
See Appearances Bailey-Allen R 2 2    
See Appearances Bernard K 6 6    
See Appearances Dawkins P 10 10    
See Appearances Duhaney C 2 2    
See Appearances Fernandes J 4 2 2  
See Appearances Fotheringham J 3 3    
See Appearances Hudson H 3 3    
See Appearances Lansley C 4 4    
See Appearances Nwosu M 6 6    
See Appearances Odushola L 4 4    
See Appearances Ortega C 9 6 3  
See Appearances Parker D 8 7 1  
See Appearances Pryce D 4 4    
See Appearances Saheed E 1   1  
See Appearances Sansah K 4 4    
See Appearances Shoderu T 1 1    
See Appearances Swaby E 5 3 2