Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    St Albans City South U16 - Player Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 15's - Players Wanted         Ware Lions U18s - Players Wanted - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players         Hadley Rangers U18 - Outfield Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         North London Reds - Players Wanted         Watford Youth Sports U16's - Players Wanted         Wanted - Head Coach for Harvesters FC         Harvesters FC U15 South Team - Players Wanted - School Year 10         Harvesters FC U14 North Team - Players Wanted - School Year 9         Borehamwood Youth U8 Knights - Looking for New Players         Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
Truro City  :  Premier Division
40 in list
W Welton Rovers  1   2  Truro City Saturday, 11 August 2007
Attendance 192
A.Watkins(2)
W Truro City  2   0  Brislington Saturday, 18 August 2007
Attendance 443
G.Power  S.Yetton
W Truro City  8   0  Chard Town Saturday, 25 August 2007
Attendance 437
C.Reski  M.Vercesi  A.Watkins(2)  K.Wills  S.Yetton(3)
W Ilfracombe Town  0   1  Truro City Tuesday, 28 August 2007
Attendance 256
S.Yetton
W Truro City  2   1  Bitton Saturday, 08 September 2007
Attendance 506
M.Vercesi  S.Yetton
W Truro City  2   1  Bideford Tuesday, 18 September 2007
Attendance 494
J.Ash(2)
W Street  0   2  Truro City Saturday, 22 September 2007
Attendance 126
C.Reski  T.Smith
W Truro City  6   0  Bristol Manor Farm Saturday, 06 October 2007
Attendance 379
S.Tolley  A.Watkins(2)  K.Wills(2)  S.Yetton
W Willand Rovers  1   3  Truro City Saturday, 13 October 2007
Attendance 280
J.Ash  J.Broad  S.Yetton
W Truro City  4   0  Devizes Town Saturday, 20 October 2007
Attendance 423
C.Reski  M.Vercesi  A.Watkins(2)
D Barnstaple Town  2   2  Truro City Tuesday, 23 October 2007
Attendance 249
D.Harris  S.Yetton
D Brislington  2   2  Truro City Saturday, 27 October 2007
Attendance 95
S.Walker  S.Yetton
W Truro City  7   1  Ilfracombe Town Tuesday, 30 October 2007
Attendance 435
I.Gosling  M.Martin  S.Tolley(2)  S.Walker  S.Yetton(2)
W Truro City  8   0  Street Saturday, 03 November 2007
Attendance 407
J.Ash  M.Martin  C.Reski(2)  S.Yetton(4)
D Bideford  1   1  Truro City Tuesday, 06 November 2007
Attendance 416
M.Martin
W Truro City  3   0  Willand Rovers Saturday, 10 November 2007
Attendance 507
M.Martin  C.Reski  S.Yetton
W Truro City  5   0  Calne Town Saturday, 01 December 2007
Attendance 342
I.Gosling  S.Tolley(2)  S.Yetton(2)
W Truro City  3   0  Odd Down (Bath) Saturday, 15 December 2007
Attendance 331
S.Matthews  D.Stamp(2)
L Truro City  0   1  Corsham Town Saturday, 22 December 2007
Attendance 451
L Dawlish Town  5   2  Truro City Wednesday, 26 December 2007
Attendance 328
D.Stamp  S.Yetton
W Truro City  1   0  Welton Rovers Saturday, 29 December 2007
Attendance 482
M.Vercesi
W Bitton  0   1  Truro City Saturday, 05 January 2008
Attendance 238
S.Matthews
W Chard Town  0   1  Truro City Saturday, 12 January 2008
Attendance 231
I.Gosling
W Hallen  1   3  Truro City Saturday, 02 February 2008
Attendance 94
S.Matthews  M.Vercesi  S.Yetton
W Devizes Town  2   4  Truro City Saturday, 16 February 2008
Attendance 105
D.Stamp  A.Watkins(3)
W Bristol Manor Farm  1   3  Truro City Tuesday, 19 February 2008
Attendance 88
D.Stamp(3)
W Truro City  4   1  Bishop Sutton Saturday, 01 March 2008
Attendance 481
J.Broad  T.Smith  A.Watkins  S.Yetton
W Frome Town  0   2  Truro City Saturday, 08 March 2008
Attendance 231
A.Watkins  S.Yetton
W Truro City  4   1  Barnstaple Town Tuesday, 11 March 2008
Attendance 243
D.Stamp(2)  K.Wills  S.Yetton
W Calne Town  1   2  Truro City Saturday, 15 March 2008
Attendance 67
M.Vercesi  S.Yetton
D Truro City  2   2  Dawlish Town Friday, 21 March 2008
Attendance 799
M.Vercesi  A.Watkins
W Truro City  3   1  Melksham Town Saturday, 22 March 2008
Attendance 364
K.Wills  S.Yetton(2)
W Bishop Sutton  0   2  Truro City Saturday, 29 March 2008
Attendance 72
M.Vercesi  S.Walker
W Corsham Town  1   5  Truro City Saturday, 05 April 2008
Attendance 313
J.Broad  A.Watkins(2)  K.Wills  S.Yetton
W Truro City  6   0  Radstock Town Saturday, 12 April 2008
Attendance 650
J.Ash  J.Broad  M.Vercesi  A.Watkins(2)  S.Yetton
W Odd Down (Bath)  1   8  Truro City Saturday, 19 April 2008
Attendance 44
J.Ash  J.Broad(2)  C.Reski(2)  T.Smith  A.Watkins  S.Yetton
W Melksham Town  1   3  Truro City Sunday, 20 April 2008
Attendance 132
S.Tolley  S.Yetton(2)
L Truro City  0   3  Frome Town Saturday, 26 April 2008
Attendance 321
W Radstock Town  5   8  Truro City Tuesday, 29 April 2008
Attendance 71
J.Broad  S.Tolley  S.Yetton(6)
W Truro City  5   2  Hallen Saturday, 03 May 2008
Attendance 387
M.Watts(3)  S.Yetton(2)
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Truro City
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Yetton S 40 40     40
See Appearances Watkins A 25 25     19
See Appearances Stamp D 17 17     9
See Appearances Vercesi M 35 35     9
See Appearances Reski C 30 30     8
See Appearances Broad J 32 32     7
See Appearances Tolley S 20 20     7
See Appearances Ash J 23 23     6
See Appearances Wills K 31 31     6
See Appearances Martin M 30 30     4
See Appearances Gosling I 32 32     3
See Appearances Matthews S 13 13     3
See Appearances Smith T 34 34     3
See Appearances Walker S 33 33     3
See Appearances Watts M 6 6     3
See Appearances Harris D 19 19     1
See Appearances Power G 30 30     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Truro City
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bye M 1 1    
See Appearances Chambers T 8 8    
See Appearances Chapman J 32 32    
See Appearances Cooper S 1 1    
See Appearances Gardner T 15 15    
See Appearances Harrington J 3 3    
See Appearances Hooper G 5 5    
See Appearances Ludlam J 7 7    
See Appearances Pope R 1 1    
See Appearances Skinner J 8 8    
See Appearances Stevenson D 1 1    
See Appearances Vaughan J 7 7