Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC - Under 8's Teams - Players Wanted         St Albans City South U16 - Player Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 15's - Players Wanted         Ware Lions U18s - Players Wanted - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players         Hadley Rangers U18 - Outfield Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         North London Reds - Players Wanted         Watford Youth Sports U16's - Players Wanted         Wanted - Head Coach for Harvesters FC         Harvesters FC U15 South Team - Players Wanted - School Year 10         Harvesters FC U14 North Team - Players Wanted - School Year 9         Borehamwood Youth U8 Knights - Looking for New Players         Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
Barnstaple Town  :  Premier Division
40 in list
W Bristol Manor Farm  0   5  Barnstaple Town Saturday, 11 August 2007
K.Squire(3)  D.Tapp(2)
D Barnstaple Town  3   3  Ilfracombe Town Tuesday, 14 August 2007
Attendance 235
K.Squire(2)  J.Turner
L Barnstaple Town  0   2  Welton Rovers Saturday, 25 August 2007
Attendance 129
D Dawlish Town  1   1  Barnstaple Town Tuesday, 28 August 2007
Attendance 86
S.Blurton
L Calne Town  3   1  Barnstaple Town Saturday, 15 September 2007
Attendance 37
J.Turner
L Radstock Town  2   1  Barnstaple Town Saturday, 22 September 2007
Attendance 47
S.Blurton
L Barnstaple Town  0   4  Frome Town Saturday, 29 September 2007
Attendance 156
W Barnstaple Town  5   1  Bishop Sutton Saturday, 06 October 2007
Attendance 73
S.Avery  K.Squire(4)
D Hallen  1   1  Barnstaple Town Saturday, 13 October 2007
Attendance 34
K.Squire
W Barnstaple Town  4   0  Odd Down (Bath) Saturday, 20 October 2007
Attendance 84
P.Carpenter  K.Squire(3)
D Barnstaple Town  2   2  Truro City Tuesday, 23 October 2007
Attendance 249
L.Francis  D.Tapp
W Bishop Sutton  0   2  Barnstaple Town Saturday, 27 October 2007
L.Irish  D.Tapp
W Barnstaple Town  1   0  Dawlish Town Tuesday, 30 October 2007
Attendance 132
L.Irish
L Bitton  2   1  Barnstaple Town Saturday, 03 November 2007
Attendance 103
J.Charran
W Chard Town  2   3  Barnstaple Town Saturday, 17 November 2007
Attendance 84
K.Squire(2)  S.Woodin
L Barnstaple Town  0   1  Willand Rovers Tuesday, 20 November 2007
Attendance 102
W Barnstaple Town  4   3  Brislington Saturday, 24 November 2007
Attendance 85
A.Harper-Penman  K.Squire(3)
L Barnstaple Town  0   3  Devizes Town Saturday, 15 December 2007
Attendance 70
W Barnstaple Town  2   0  Street Saturday, 22 December 2007
K.Squire(2)
L Bideford  3   1  Barnstaple Town Wednesday, 26 December 2007
Attendance 735
K.Squire
L Barnstaple Town  2   3  Radstock Town Saturday, 05 January 2008
Attendance 92
J.Barwick  K.Squire
L Welton Rovers  2   1  Barnstaple Town Saturday, 12 January 2008
Attendance 107
K.Squire
L Melksham Town  3   2  Barnstaple Town Saturday, 02 February 2008
Attendance 35
K.Darch  J.Turner
L Barnstaple Town  0   2  Calne Town Saturday, 09 February 2008
Attendance 92
W Barnstaple Town  5   0  Hallen Tuesday, 12 February 2008
Attendance 78
J.Parish  K.Squire(3)  D.Tapp
L Corsham Town  2   1  Barnstaple Town Saturday, 23 February 2008
Attendance 124
D.Goff
D Willand Rovers  2   2  Barnstaple Town Tuesday, 26 February 2008
Attendance 106
K.Squire  D.Tapp
L Barnstaple Town  0   3  Corsham Town Saturday, 01 March 2008
Attendance 104
L Street  1   0  Barnstaple Town Saturday, 08 March 2008
Attendance 38
L Truro City  4   1  Barnstaple Town Tuesday, 11 March 2008
Attendance 243
K.Squire
W Barnstaple Town  3   2  Bideford Friday, 21 March 2008
Attendance 445
J.Barwick  K.Squire  D.Tapp
W Ilfracombe Town  1   2  Barnstaple Town Monday, 24 March 2008
Attendance 261
K.Squire(2)
D Frome Town  0   0  Barnstaple Town Saturday, 29 March 2008
Attendance 102
L Devizes Town  2   0  Barnstaple Town Saturday, 05 April 2008
Attendance 36
D Barnstaple Town  1   1  Bristol Manor Farm Tuesday, 08 April 2008
Attendance 60
K.Squire
L Barnstaple Town  1   3  Bitton Saturday, 12 April 2008
Attendance 82
OG
W Barnstaple Town  6   1  Chard Town Tuesday, 15 April 2008
Attendance 92
S.Bocuenski(2)  K.Squire(2)  D.Tapp  S.Woodin
W Barnstaple Town  3   0  Melksham Town Saturday, 19 April 2008
Attendance 72
D.Tapp(3)
D Odd Down (Bath)  0   0  Barnstaple Town Tuesday, 22 April 2008
Attendance 15
W Brislington  2   4  Barnstaple Town Saturday, 26 April 2008
Attendance 36
L.Francis(2)  K.Squire  D.Tapp
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Barnstaple Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Squire K 36 36     35
See Appearances Tapp D 38 38     12
See Appearances Francis L 14 14     3
See Appearances Turner J 36 36     3
See Appearances Barwick J 23 23     2
See Appearances Blurton S 16 16     2
See Appearances Bocuenski S 3 3     2
See Appearances Irish L 6 6     2
See Appearances Woodin S 19 19     2
See Appearances Avery S 39 39     1
See Appearances Carpenter P 19 19     1
See Appearances Charran J 7 7     1
See Appearances Darch K 38 38     1
See Appearances Goff D 16 16     1
See Appearances Harper-Penman A 2 2     1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Parish J 19 19     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Barnstaple Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bayliss K 2 2    
See Appearances Beddow T 4 4    
See Appearances Boere D 3 3    
See Appearances Chumbley R 2 2    
See Appearances Crush J 7 7    
See Appearances Draper R 10 10    
See Appearances Fowler A 4 4    
See Appearances Frickleton J 23 23    
See Appearances Goff S 6 6    
See Appearances King J 14 14    
See Appearances MacDonald E 3 3    
See Appearances Murby B 5 5    
See Appearances Parish D 7 7    
See Appearances Raybould L 29 29    
See Appearances Shapland K 2 2    
See Appearances Shore S 22 22    
See Appearances Thorne J 29 29    
See Appearances Wade M 9 9