Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC - Under 8's Teams - Players Wanted         St Albans City South U16 - Player Wanted    
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Monday, 18 February 2019
Radstock Town  :  Premier Division
40 in list
D Bideford  0   0  Radstock Town Saturday, 11 August 2007
Attendance 160
L Radstock Town  0   1  Welton Rovers Tuesday, 14 August 2007
L Radstock Town  1   3  Melksham Town Saturday, 25 August 2007
Attendance 44
J.Billing
L Hallen  3   2  Radstock Town Wednesday, 29 August 2007
Attendance 36
D.Boys  C.Lewis
L Street  2   0  Radstock Town Saturday, 15 September 2007
Attendance 61
L Radstock Town  0   2  Calne Town Tuesday, 18 September 2007
Attendance 47
W Radstock Town  2   1  Barnstaple Town Saturday, 22 September 2007
Attendance 47
J.Billing(2)
W Radstock Town  3   0  Chard Town Saturday, 29 September 2007
Attendance 61
J.Billing  D.Preece(2)
W Odd Down (Bath)  0   4  Radstock Town Saturday, 06 October 2007
Attendance 43
J.Billing  D.Hunt  M.Kerton  C.Lewis
W Welton Rovers  0   1  Radstock Town Tuesday, 09 October 2007
Attendance 125
D.Hunt
D Radstock Town  1   1  Bristol Manor Farm Saturday, 13 October 2007
Attendance 55
C.Lewis
L Devizes Town  4   2  Radstock Town Tuesday, 16 October 2007
Attendance 24
J.Billing  D.Hunt
L Radstock Town  2   4  Willand Rovers Saturday, 20 October 2007
Attendance 55
D.Hunt  D.Preece
L Bitton  3   1  Radstock Town Saturday, 27 October 2007
Attendance 75
D.Hunt
D Radstock Town  1   1  Hallen Tuesday, 30 October 2007
Attendance 47
C.Lewis
D Radstock Town  0   0  Brislington Saturday, 03 November 2007
Attendance 63
W Calne Town  0   4  Radstock Town Tuesday, 06 November 2007
Attendance 35
J.Billing(3)  D.Schuster
W Radstock Town  4   0  Devizes Town Saturday, 17 November 2007
Attendance 47
J.Billing(2)  M.Kerton  D.Preece
L Radstock Town  1   3  Ilfracombe Town Saturday, 24 November 2007
Attendance 44
D.Preece
L Corsham Town  2   1  Radstock Town Saturday, 15 December 2007
Attendance 91
J.Billing
L Frome Town  2   0  Radstock Town Wednesday, 26 December 2007
Attendance 261
L Radstock Town  0   4  Bideford Saturday, 29 December 2007
Attendance 52
W Barnstaple Town  2   3  Radstock Town Saturday, 05 January 2008
Attendance 92
A.Brain  C.Lewis  D.Schuster
D Melksham Town  1   1  Radstock Town Monday, 14 January 2008
Attendance 80
C.Lewis
L Radstock Town  0   2  Corsham Town Tuesday, 29 January 2008
Attendance 82
L Ilfracombe Town  2   1  Radstock Town Saturday, 02 February 2008
Attendance 85
D.Schuster
W Bristol Manor Farm  1   3  Radstock Town Saturday, 09 February 2008
Attendance 51
J.Kilburn  C.Lewis  D.Preece
W Bishop Sutton  2   3  Radstock Town Tuesday, 12 February 2008
Attendance 67
C.Lewis  D.Preece(2)
L Willand Rovers  1   0  Radstock Town Saturday, 16 February 2008
Attendance 72
L Chard Town  2   0  Radstock Town Saturday, 23 February 2008
Attendance 74
D Brislington  1   1  Radstock Town Saturday, 01 March 2008
Attendance 52
L.Ingram
W Radstock Town  2   1  Odd Down (Bath) Saturday, 08 March 2008
Attendance 61
C.Wilson(2)
D Radstock Town  3   3  Frome Town Friday, 21 March 2008
Attendance 171
J.Billing  D.Preece  C.Wilson
L Dawlish Town  2   1  Radstock Town Saturday, 29 March 2008
Attendance 89
D.Preece
L Radstock Town  2   4  Bishop Sutton Saturday, 05 April 2008
Attendance 63
OG  B.Robinson
L Truro City  6   0  Radstock Town Saturday, 12 April 2008
Attendance 650
L Radstock Town  2   4  Dawlish Town Tuesday, 15 April 2008
Attendance 59
J.Billing  B.Robinson
D Radstock Town  2   2  Street Saturday, 19 April 2008
Attendance 45
J.Billing  G.Dando
L Radstock Town  1   3  Bitton Tuesday, 22 April 2008
Attendance 39
C.Wilson
L Radstock Town  5   8  Truro City Tuesday, 29 April 2008
Attendance 71
J.Billing(2)  C.Lewis(2)  C.Wilson
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Radstock Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Billing J 40 40     17
See Appearances Lewis C 34 34     10
See Appearances Preece D 36 36     10
See Appearances Hunt D 13 13     5
See Appearances Wilson C 8 8     5
See Appearances Schuster D 33 33     3
See Appearances Kerton M 24 24     2
See Appearances Robinson B 34 34     2
See Appearances Boys D 2 2     1
See Appearances Brain A 36 36     1
See Appearances Dando G 38 38     1
See Appearances Ingram L 9 9     1
See Appearances Kilburn J 21 21     1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Radstock Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Blake D 4 4    
See Appearances Bowring A 3 3    
See Appearances Edgell L 13 13    
See Appearances Gregory L 17 17    
See Appearances Harrison S 1 1    
See Appearances Hughes D 3 3    
See Appearances Jack C 15 15    
See Appearances Millard B 3 3    
See Appearances Moore T 11 11    
See Appearances Olu N 11 11    
See Appearances Presley R 6 6    
See Appearances Purnell J 1 1    
See Appearances Rich B 8 8    
See Appearances Sellick J 1 1    
See Appearances Stephens S 1 1    
See Appearances Stevens G 36 36    
See Appearances Stone C 3 3    
See Appearances Stone C 4 4    
See Appearances Thompson T 23 23    
See Appearances Townsley J 10 10    
See Appearances Townsley N 1 1    
See Appearances Watson L 5 5    
See Appearances Wilson L 9 9