Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Thursday, 24 May 2018
Civil Service Reserves :  Reserve Division C
18 in list
D Civil Service Reserves  3   3  Fulford United Reserves Saturday, 20 September 2008
L Civil Service Reserves  1   15  Amotherby & Swinton Reserves Saturday, 04 October 2008
L Stillington Reserves  10   0  Civil Service Reserves Saturday, 11 October 2008
L Civil Service Reserves  0   8  Norwich Union Reserves Saturday, 18 October 2008
L Huby United Reserves  3   2  Civil Service Reserves Saturday, 25 October 2008
W Civil Service Reserves  5   3  Stillington Reserves Saturday, 08 November 2008
L Heslington Reserves  4   1  Civil Service Reserves Saturday, 15 November 2008
W Civil Service Reserves  5   1  Huby United Reserves Saturday, 22 November 2008
L Malton & Norton Reserves  2   1  Civil Service Reserves Saturday, 29 November 2008
L Civil Service Reserves  2   3  Malton & Norton Reserves Saturday, 06 December 2008
D Civil Service Reserves  2   2  Church Fenton White Horse Reserves Saturday, 03 January 2009
L Norwich Union Reserves  8   0  Civil Service Reserves Saturday, 17 January 2009
L Civil Service Reserves  0   8  Heslington Reserves Saturday, 31 January 2009
W Hemingbrough United Reserves  1   2  Civil Service Reserves Saturday, 14 February 2009
L Church Fenton White Horse Reserves  6   0  Civil Service Reserves Saturday, 07 March 2009
L Civil Service Reserves  2   3  Hemingbrough United Reserves Saturday, 21 March 2009
L Fulford United Reserves  4   0  Civil Service Reserves Saturday, 11 April 2009
D Amotherby & Swinton Reserves  2   2  Civil Service Reserves Saturday, 25 April 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.