Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Thursday, 19 July 2018
Stillington Reserves :  Reserve Division C
18 in list
L Norwich Union Reserves  4   2  Stillington Reserves Saturday, 20 September 2008
L Church Fenton White Horse Reserves  4   0  Stillington Reserves Saturday, 04 October 2008
W Stillington Reserves  10   0  Civil Service Reserves Saturday, 11 October 2008
W Malton & Norton Reserves  1   2  Stillington Reserves Saturday, 18 October 2008
L Heslington Reserves  2   0  Stillington Reserves Saturday, 25 October 2008
L Stillington Reserves  2   3  Hemingbrough United Reserves Saturday, 01 November 2008
L Civil Service Reserves  5   3  Stillington Reserves Saturday, 08 November 2008
L Stillington Reserves  0   1  Malton & Norton Reserves Saturday, 15 November 2008
W Stillington Reserves  6   3  Huby United Reserves Saturday, 29 November 2008
L Hemingbrough United Reserves  6   1  Stillington Reserves Saturday, 06 December 2008
L Stillington Reserves  2   3  Fulford United Reserves Saturday, 24 January 2009
W Huby United Reserves  0   1  Stillington Reserves Saturday, 31 January 2009
L Fulford United Reserves  3   0  Stillington Reserves Saturday, 21 February 2009
L Stillington Reserves  2   6  Norwich Union Reserves Saturday, 28 February 2009
L Amotherby & Swinton Reserves  2   0  Stillington Reserves Saturday, 07 March 2009
L Stillington Reserves  0   6  Amotherby & Swinton Reserves Saturday, 21 March 2009
W Stillington Reserves  2   1  Heslington Reserves Saturday, 28 March 2009
W Stillington Reserves  2   0  Church Fenton White Horse Reserves Saturday, 11 April 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.