Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Kensington Dragons Youth Under 14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Northwood FC U16's - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U14s - Looking for Players         Mill Hill Youth FC U13s - Players Wanted         Oaklands Wolves U16's - Players Required         Chelsea Rovers FC - Players Wanted in West and SW London         Brent Schools FA Seeks Under 11 Manager/Coach         Cassiobury Rangers U16's - Goalkeeper Required         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted for Season 18/19         Sarratt Rebels U10s - New Team, Two More Players Wanted         NCF London - Calling Boys between 10 and 18         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Advent Royals FC - Players Wanted         Old Wimbledonians FC - Goalkeepers Wanted    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
Amotherby & Swinton Reserves :  Reserve Division C
18 in list
D Amotherby & Swinton Reserves  2   2  Church Fenton White Horse Reserves Saturday, 20 September 2008
W Civil Service Reserves  1   15  Amotherby & Swinton Reserves Saturday, 04 October 2008
D Amotherby & Swinton Reserves  2   2  Norwich Union Reserves Saturday, 11 October 2008
W Huby United Reserves  0   4  Amotherby & Swinton Reserves Saturday, 18 October 2008
L Amotherby & Swinton Reserves  2   3  Heslington Reserves Saturday, 01 November 2008
L Norwich Union Reserves  5   1  Amotherby & Swinton Reserves Saturday, 15 November 2008
W Fulford United Reserves  1   3  Amotherby & Swinton Reserves Saturday, 29 November 2008
D Church Fenton White Horse Reserves  2   2  Amotherby & Swinton Reserves Saturday, 06 December 2008
W Hemingbrough United Reserves  0   1  Amotherby & Swinton Reserves Saturday, 03 January 2009
W Malton & Norton Reserves  1   2  Amotherby & Swinton Reserves Saturday, 31 January 2009
L Heslington Reserves  3   2  Amotherby & Swinton Reserves Saturday, 28 February 2009
W Amotherby & Swinton Reserves  2   0  Stillington Reserves Saturday, 07 March 2009
W Amotherby & Swinton Reserves  3   2  Malton & Norton Reserves Saturday, 14 March 2009
W Stillington Reserves  0   6  Amotherby & Swinton Reserves Saturday, 21 March 2009
W Amotherby & Swinton Reserves  3   1  Fulford United Reserves Saturday, 28 March 2009
D Amotherby & Swinton Reserves  1   1  Hemingbrough United Reserves Saturday, 04 April 2009
W Amotherby & Swinton Reserves  6   1  Huby United Reserves Saturday, 11 April 2009
D Amotherby & Swinton Reserves  2   2  Civil Service Reserves Saturday, 25 April 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.