Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Kensington Dragons Youth Under 14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Northwood FC U16's - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U14s - Looking for Players         Mill Hill Youth FC U13s - Players Wanted         Oaklands Wolves U16's - Players Required         Chelsea Rovers FC - Players Wanted in West and SW London         Brent Schools FA Seeks Under 11 Manager/Coach         Cassiobury Rangers U16's - Goalkeeper Required         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted for Season 18/19         Sarratt Rebels U10s - New Team, Two More Players Wanted         NCF London - Calling Boys between 10 and 18         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Advent Royals FC - Players Wanted         Old Wimbledonians FC - Goalkeepers Wanted    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
Tockwith Reserves :  Reserve Division B
20 in list
W Tockwith Reserves  4   2  Poppleton United Reserves Saturday, 20 September 2008
D Nestlé Rowntree Reserves  1   1  Tockwith Reserves Saturday, 04 October 2008
L Tockwith Reserves  2   3  Easingwold Town Reserves Saturday, 11 October 2008
L Ouseburn United Reserves  2   0  Tockwith Reserves Saturday, 18 October 2008
W Tockwith Reserves  3   2  Pocklington Town Reserves Saturday, 01 November 2008
W Riccall United Reserves  1   3  Tockwith Reserves Saturday, 15 November 2008
L Wilberfoss Reserves  1   0  Tockwith Reserves Saturday, 22 November 2008
L Hamilton Panthers Reserves  5   0  Tockwith Reserves Saturday, 29 November 2008
D York Railway Institute Reserves  1   1  Tockwith Reserves Saturday, 06 December 2008
W Tockwith Reserves  3   1  Nestlé Rowntree Reserves Saturday, 13 December 2008
D Tockwith Reserves  1   1  Wilberfoss Reserves Saturday, 17 January 2009
D Pocklington Town Reserves  0   0  Tockwith Reserves Saturday, 31 January 2009
L Poppleton United Reserves  8   0  Tockwith Reserves Saturday, 21 February 2009
L Tockwith Reserves  0   1  Stamford Bridge Reserves Saturday, 28 February 2009
W Stamford Bridge Reserves  0   2  Tockwith Reserves Saturday, 07 March 2009
L Tockwith Reserves  0   2  York Railway Institute Reserves Saturday, 21 March 2009
W Tockwith Reserves  2   1  Hamilton Panthers Reserves Saturday, 04 April 2009
L Easingwold Town Reserves  3   1  Tockwith Reserves Saturday, 11 April 2009
D Tockwith Reserves  0   0  Riccall United Reserves Saturday, 18 April 2009
D Tockwith Reserves  3   3  Ouseburn United Reserves Saturday, 25 April 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.