Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Saturday, 17 November 2018
Tockwith Reserves :  Reserve Division B
20 in list
W Tockwith Reserves  4   2  Poppleton United Reserves Saturday, 20 September 2008
D Nestlé Rowntree Reserves  1   1  Tockwith Reserves Saturday, 04 October 2008
L Tockwith Reserves  2   3  Easingwold Town Reserves Saturday, 11 October 2008
L Ouseburn United Reserves  2   0  Tockwith Reserves Saturday, 18 October 2008
W Tockwith Reserves  3   2  Pocklington Town Reserves Saturday, 01 November 2008
W Riccall United Reserves  1   3  Tockwith Reserves Saturday, 15 November 2008
L Wilberfoss Reserves  1   0  Tockwith Reserves Saturday, 22 November 2008
L Hamilton Panthers Reserves  5   0  Tockwith Reserves Saturday, 29 November 2008
D York Railway Institute Reserves  1   1  Tockwith Reserves Saturday, 06 December 2008
W Tockwith Reserves  3   1  Nestlé Rowntree Reserves Saturday, 13 December 2008
D Tockwith Reserves  1   1  Wilberfoss Reserves Saturday, 17 January 2009
D Pocklington Town Reserves  0   0  Tockwith Reserves Saturday, 31 January 2009
L Poppleton United Reserves  8   0  Tockwith Reserves Saturday, 21 February 2009
L Tockwith Reserves  0   1  Stamford Bridge Reserves Saturday, 28 February 2009
W Stamford Bridge Reserves  0   2  Tockwith Reserves Saturday, 07 March 2009
L Tockwith Reserves  0   2  York Railway Institute Reserves Saturday, 21 March 2009
W Tockwith Reserves  2   1  Hamilton Panthers Reserves Saturday, 04 April 2009
L Easingwold Town Reserves  3   1  Tockwith Reserves Saturday, 11 April 2009
D Tockwith Reserves  0   0  Riccall United Reserves Saturday, 18 April 2009
D Tockwith Reserves  3   3  Ouseburn United Reserves Saturday, 25 April 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.