Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Wednesday, 18 July 2018
Easingwold Town Reserves :  Reserve Division B
20 in list
L Easingwold Town Reserves  0   1  Pocklington Town Reserves Saturday, 20 September 2008
W Easingwold Town Reserves  3   1  Hamilton Panthers Reserves Saturday, 04 October 2008
W Tockwith Reserves  2   3  Easingwold Town Reserves Saturday, 11 October 2008
W Easingwold Town Reserves  4   1  York Railway Institute Reserves Saturday, 18 October 2008
W Easingwold Town Reserves  7   1  Ouseburn United Reserves Saturday, 08 November 2008
W Stamford Bridge Reserves  1   2  Easingwold Town Reserves Saturday, 15 November 2008
W Easingwold Town Reserves  3   0  Poppleton United Reserves Saturday, 22 November 2008
D Easingwold Town Reserves  0   0  Riccall United Reserves Saturday, 03 January 2009
D Pocklington Town Reserves  2   2  Easingwold Town Reserves Saturday, 17 January 2009
W York Railway Institute Reserves  1   6  Easingwold Town Reserves Saturday, 24 January 2009
D NestlĂ© Rowntree Reserves  4   4  Easingwold Town Reserves Saturday, 31 January 2009
L Riccall United Reserves  3   0  Easingwold Town Reserves Saturday, 21 February 2009
W Easingwold Town Reserves  7   0  NestlĂ© Rowntree Reserves Saturday, 28 February 2009
W Ouseburn United Reserves  1   3  Easingwold Town Reserves Saturday, 07 March 2009
D Easingwold Town Reserves  3   3  Wilberfoss Reserves Saturday, 14 March 2009
D Hamilton Panthers Reserves  1   1  Easingwold Town Reserves Saturday, 21 March 2009
D Poppleton United Reserves  2   2  Easingwold Town Reserves Saturday, 28 March 2009
W Easingwold Town Reserves  3   0  Stamford Bridge Reserves Saturday, 04 April 2009
W Easingwold Town Reserves  3   1  Tockwith Reserves Saturday, 11 April 2009
D Wilberfoss Reserves  0   0  Easingwold Town Reserves Saturday, 18 April 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.