Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Wednesday, 18 July 2018
Riccall United Reserves :  Reserve Division B
20 in list
W NestlĂ© Rowntree Reserves  2   5  Riccall United Reserves Saturday, 20 September 2008
W Stamford Bridge Reserves  0   2  Riccall United Reserves Saturday, 04 October 2008
L Wilberfoss Reserves  4   1  Riccall United Reserves Saturday, 18 October 2008
W Riccall United Reserves  6   1  York Railway Institute Reserves Saturday, 25 October 2008
W Ouseburn United Reserves  4   5  Riccall United Reserves Saturday, 01 November 2008
L Riccall United Reserves  1   3  Tockwith Reserves Saturday, 15 November 2008
L Hamilton Panthers Reserves  3   0  Riccall United Reserves Saturday, 22 November 2008
L Riccall United Reserves  0   4  Pocklington Town Reserves Saturday, 29 November 2008
L Riccall United Reserves  0   5  Hamilton Panthers Reserves Saturday, 13 December 2008
D Easingwold Town Reserves  0   0  Riccall United Reserves Saturday, 03 January 2009
L Poppleton United Reserves  1   0  Riccall United Reserves Saturday, 17 January 2009
D Riccall United Reserves  1   1  Wilberfoss Reserves Saturday, 24 January 2009
W Riccall United Reserves  5   0  Poppleton United Reserves Saturday, 31 January 2009
W Riccall United Reserves  3   0  Easingwold Town Reserves Saturday, 21 February 2009
D Riccall United Reserves  2   2  Ouseburn United Reserves Saturday, 28 February 2009
W Riccall United Reserves  5   1  NestlĂ© Rowntree Reserves Saturday, 14 March 2009
W Riccall United Reserves  3   1  Stamford Bridge Reserves Saturday, 21 March 2009
W York Railway Institute Reserves  1   6  Riccall United Reserves Saturday, 04 April 2009
D Tockwith Reserves  0   0  Riccall United Reserves Saturday, 18 April 2009
W Pocklington Town Reserves  0   2  Riccall United Reserves Saturday, 25 April 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.